but anyhow, i dont hate this mlm thingie. i just hate it when ppl keep bugging me around eventho i reject them already. This is very annoying. I hate this sentence "i have a business proposal to share with you. we are good friends. that's why i must share this proposal with you. I know you want earn more money. Let's work hard and earn them together" so to mlm ppl, is that your universal sentence in recruiting ppl? be honest ya. if that is what your upline taught you, tell him i point my middle finger to him.
mlm with good products, i accept them. i will not join them eventho if their products are reasonable, i might buy from them. eg: cosway cookies/tidbits are yummy to me and cant be found in any other stores. i dont join them, but i buy them from my relative who is a cosway member. im not a member of buffalo, but i bought their kitchen utensils. it's not bcos i support them, it's because i acknowledge their quality.
Mlm with stupid products like gold coins and dunno what candle lah. gold coins that has no value but cost rm2k? gimme a break. stop conning ppl telling your gold coins will worth like rm10k after 10yrs. the coins have no value outside the network. which means only sama jenis ppl which joined the same MLM that offer that coins will think that those coins are worth like 10k after 10yrs. for me, that kind of mlm is like "friend cheating friend". today, my friend cheated me. tommorow, i will cheat my best friend. then my best friend cheat my good friend. then my good friend cheat his mother. one word, lame.
and the candle thingie, well u know lah. candle can make ppl healthier and poorer. doh...
Feb 11 2007, 07:20 PM
0.1413sec