Why people fear of MLM ?, Do you guy really understand wat is MLM?

cipsmor
post Aug 19 2009, 11:27 AM

118 posts

I have man friends joined MLM and then failed, therefore did TS expect peoples to trust MLM??
cipsmor
post Aug 19 2009, 11:34 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 19 2009, 11:27 AM)
Oh this topic is alive again... see, when one talks abt MLM, it automatically reminds me of LB. Expensive. RM2k. What can one do with the money other than "invest" in their product? Loads.

Say, you paid RM2k, got the product and became part of their downline. So? You'll have to look for another 5 ppl who are willing to fork out RM2k each for the product which you, too, have no idea of its credibility.

Yes, many of you are right. It feels like "cheating" your friends/ relatives to purchase them and boy, these friends and relatives are definitely much smarter and would have stayed away.

A friend in Uni was basically 'recruiting' ppl. In every yumcha with his friends, MLM was all he could talk about and he kept trying to persuade his friends there. At one point, they gave up on him and that's when they stopped calling him out for drinks, lunches and even gaming sessions. He cuts classes and lessons then finally failed his exam. Real life example. You could say he wasn't using the 'right' method to approach ppl or you could say he's got bad luck. But he gave up too much in chasing after something that wasn't really within his reach.

He should have treasured his friends more. They put up with his 'talking' for a long time before they couldn't take it anymore. Few of his friends actually talked to him about it, asking him to stop that behaviour but he didn't listen. I'm in no stand to judge him but I pitied him in a way, he missed out those great times in uni.
I like it, my fren willingly sold his motorcycle to get money to join this LB. Now got to go to class using his legs? can you all imagine?
cipsmor
post Aug 19 2009, 01:08 PM

118 posts

sometimes they appeared to be professional but it ends up like begging people? what can we say?
cipsmor
post Aug 19 2009, 03:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(kal1385 @ Aug 19 2009, 01:18 PM)
dont bother them. this kinda ppl will not be successful at all.  smile.gif
true, we can do just don't bother at them. but they come to bother us... hmm.gif

0.0146sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:42 AM