Why people fear of MLM ?, Do you guy really understand wat is MLM?

Renginez
post Feb 10 2007, 12:25 PM

True...im saying MOST here means 98% who does MLM does have nice and shining wheels on the roads, but have u guys ever figure out who knows behind the scenes they are carrying million tons of useless shit to pay their loans off n get their bankrupcy certificates. And made their names to the top of the blacklist. Com'on get real of the tru life, if mlm makes u rich that fast, most ppl in malaysia dun hav to work shit man. I've seen now those mlm worms tryna brainwash students, and thats a fact, com'on man, look at them, they are still young and u failed their future being at least SOMEONE in the world. Who knows u mlm fellas ruin our future malaysian successful ppl. So always keep in mind, u guys wanna recruit get ppl pls dun ruin ppls life. Sorry for being FED UP, cus i dun wanna see failures in my country as i respect all people here. If u do wanna get rich or be successful is alwasy better to start ur own business creatively. Get to the real world not the DARK!

0.0272sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:57 AM