Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

SME Business Loans, Procedure...

views

TSamateur
post Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM, updated 18y ago

37 posts

Hi, I'm a newbie here, does anybody know what condition or terms that we need to apply a business loan?

Besides, which bank gives a better offer?
eric84cool
post Jan 29 2007, 03:09 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(amateur @ Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM)
Hi, I'm a newbie here, does anybody know what condition or terms that we need to apply a business loan?

why don't u do some homework.....if u r naruto fan...u can use ur sharigan and find out which bank offering the best??hahahaha biggrin.gif
TSamateur
post Jan 29 2007, 03:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jan 29 2007, 03:09 PM)
why don't u do some homework.....if u r naruto fan...u can use ur sharigan and find out which bank offering the best??hahahaha biggrin.gif
Come'on be serious a bit, I'm asking for what I do not know, if I can find it from the internet, I wouldn't have ask it here. If you do know, you can either choose to answer or not to answer my question, but not to humiliate me like that, sorry If I do offend you, I just want to get some help from this forum..
luqmanz
post Jan 29 2007, 05:21 PM

Trading Geek
2,144 posts

Loan for what purpose ? Different business, different loan, different bank.
jAs0N-.-"
post Jan 29 2007, 11:03 PM

25 posts

if not mistaken, there is a program provided by government name something like Number 9 program...is for business perpose to loan...
damiendamonster
post Jan 29 2007, 11:37 PM

Getting Started
175 posts

company must been established more than 3yrs, past 2yrs company must make profit or break even...no loss shall be declared..subject to all directors financially cleans, rm50 Summon oso cannot hv..
so can u tell me wat sort of sme loan u wanted to take..
business loan, overdraft facility, bankers guarantee and LC..
pls state which kind of loans