> Westside III Desa Parkcity V2

trust4you
post Nov 14 2016, 08:51 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ Nov 11 2016, 02:41 PM)
Well, you can contact them, sinchew, the edge, china press, other property related media and saying angry residents in desa parkcity are being screwed by Perdana PARKCITY Sdn Bhd by building 2 blocks ppa1m and PRIMA totalling 1672 units in desa parkcity where once was a best place to live in Malaysia.  Ask the media to question the reasons why they want to do this to their award winning township, where there are better place to build the PPA1M and PRIMA. 

But PPSB attitude is always DELAY NO MORE and go ahead.......
dont slimply spread rumours if still dont know,
the confirmed one is PPA1M,
PRIMA one Will write "rumah mampu milik"
if low cost flat will write "rumah/apartmen kos rendah"
if it write pangsapuri only means is more towards the high end ones.
umderstood mou?
trust4you
post Nov 14 2016, 11:38 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(stinky @ Nov 14 2016, 09:17 AM)
PPA1M adalah satu skim rumah mampu milik untuk penjawat awam. Program ini telah dilancarkan pada awal tahun 2013 berikutan keputusan Jemaah Menteri pada 30 Januari 2013 dan 27 Mac 2013 yang bersetuju supaya dikaji inisiatif untuk membolehkan penjawat awam terutamanya yang berpendapatan rendah dan sederhana membeli rumah khususnya di bandar-bandar utama.

Program Perumahan Penjawat Awam 1 Malaysia (PPA1M) merupakan satu usaha Kerajaan bagi membantu penjawat awam memiliki kediaman yang berkualiti di lokasi yang strategik pada harga yang lebih murah daripada harga pasaran. Harga jualan bagi rumah PPA1M adalah di antara RM90,000 hingga RM300,000 seunit kepada semua anggota perkhidmatan awam yang layak
Just built it at the main round about Medan Putra.
ya correct bro, PPA1M and pr1ma will write as rimah mampu milik, the wips also go to these category based on previpus launched projects trend smile.gif
trust4you
post Dec 27 2018, 12:25 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 18 2018, 07:26 AM)
Deck 4 is no doubt the least preferred unit. On ur left u hav Sofiya and brooks noise for the next 1 or 2 yrs. Straight ahead is Wat u dislike but at vely low flr ur impact is not as bad as the higher flr units. It sounds more on ur threshold or tolerance.

In tis case Wateva glass suggested would not do the job. I blif u hav read the pro comments in gc. And in the event u wish to sell as u voiced out in fb there is another ws3 buyer willing to explore. Maybe u can try ur luck in gc.

Gd day 😊
boss thank god u got reply to his comment, if not nobody can know what he commented cos he editted away that he stayed there

"To clear allall the doubt posted., I must clarifify more details.

Immediately after collecting my key last Saturday, I bring my own floor light, stand fan and some necessary items to my unit for testing the condo living here.

Everything is fine here and up to my standards of expectations except the noise pollution in my units as well as the facility level.

The window done a good job in noise insulation.i have No complain on these issue.

Nevertheless, I am kind of person who like enjoy fresh air. I open all window when I go toto sleep.

Anyone who still have any doubt that this is a fake post can pm me. I am more thent willing to clear your doubt"
trust4you
post Jan 8 2019, 09:52 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 7 2019, 07:46 PM)
Evening view
bro very the beautiful, can imagine the sofiya also having this view man boss biggrin.gif those choose inside facing cannot see this beautiful liao

0.1228sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:13 AM