PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V70, Final thread by TS

fnarkaizho
post Sep 26 2016, 06:11 PM

327 posts

Hey everyone. Is there an effective way to remove the watermark from the side mirrors? Thanks
fnarkaizho
post Sep 30 2016, 02:18 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(adventourer @ Sep 27 2016, 09:33 PM)
Had the same problem. I bought a Formahero rain and water stain remover in Aeon Big, wipe it on the window with damp cloth, wait for a few minutes, then rinse with water. Voila, the rain marks are gone. Put on latex gloves though.
Thanks bro. Will try it out.

Btw, my aircon suddenly blows hot air today. Any recommended place in kl? Especially in the city area. And what should I expect? Price etc. Thanks a lot. 😭
fnarkaizho
post Oct 23 2016, 06:43 PM

327 posts

So Im in a stupid situation. How to open the lock from outside when you have both of your keys in your car? cry.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 24 2018, 06:22 PM

327 posts

Hi, everyone. My car’s temperature rose to a maximum today. Sent it to sc and he said the car’s relay melted. They changed the relay but they said it’s possible for it to happen again. Can anyone suggest a reliable wiring workshop? I live in kl city centre. I’m using proton saga flx 1.6. Thank you. 🙏🏽

This post has been edited by fnarkaizho: Sep 24 2018, 06:23 PM
fnarkaizho
post Apr 11 2019, 07:34 AM

327 posts

Hi guys.

I have a Proton Saga Flx 1.6. So my car can’t start this morning. There’s the ‘tak tak’ sound, then the car is completely shutdown. Like there’s nothing. No alarm, no light. Can’t use the remote. After a while, it’s like a it’s rebooted itself. My clock is reset to default. Anyone can tell me what might be the problem? Thanks in advance.
fnarkaizho
post Apr 11 2019, 08:28 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(tupaiterbang @ Apr 11 2019, 07:37 AM)
sound like battery drained but got some little charge left..
I just changed my battery last week so probably the battery is faulty then? Thanks a lot! 🙏🏽
fnarkaizho
post Apr 11 2019, 08:44 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(tupaiterbang @ Apr 11 2019, 08:38 AM)
Either that or your alternator kong already, better check at workshop..
Noted with thanks. At least i have some ideas on what it might be. Gonna do that once I’m done with work. Thanks!
fnarkaizho
post Apr 11 2019, 10:26 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Apr 11 2019, 09:36 AM)
Try to pump your pedal while cranking. It works for me
Will try that once I’m home. Thanks!
fnarkaizho
post Apr 25 2020, 03:49 PM

327 posts

I'm literally a noob when it comes to cars.
I tried to start my car today but the engine light is on and it goes with tak tak sound when I tried to start it.
Does anyone know why?
Thanks in advance.
fnarkaizho
post Apr 25 2020, 04:11 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 25 2020, 04:07 PM)
bateri
Noted with thanks.
fnarkaizho
post Sep 5 2020, 10:29 AM

327 posts

Hi, everyone. Any solution on how to get rid of rats in the engine bay area? It started during the lock down when I hardly used my saga. I've googled some tips and tried them but I still have the problem. Thanks in advance.
fnarkaizho
post Sep 5 2020, 01:38 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(amscouzach57 @ Sep 5 2020, 11:44 AM)
May we know what have you tried before?
Sent the car to clean the engine, changed the parking spot, berus sabut (probably I wasn't using enough around the engine bay?), black pepper, all the serai wangi stuff, and currently I'm trying out peppermint oil. I don't want to use any poison as I fear they'll die somewhere in the car and that seems to be another problem to deal with. rclxub.gif

0.1403sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:18 AM