Lazada Voucher Codes V10 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
tutanota
Oct 5 2016, 01:36 PM
05/10/2016 08:58:49 We are processing your item(s). 05/10/2016 08:58:49 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today. 03/10/2016 14:38:07 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item. 03/10/2016 14:38:06 Your order has been successfully verified. 03/10/2016 12:33:23 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
Processing again and again... haiz...
tutanota
Oct 5 2016, 10:18 PM
Is it possible to cancel order?
Been 3 days not yet send...
Still processing processing apa jadah
tutanota
Oct 5 2016, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Oct 5 2016, 10:48 PM) dh success dh tu. all my order after is being pack tu after few hours got the tracking number No... Here's mine 05/10/2016 08:58:49 We are processing your item(s). 05/10/2016 08:58:49 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today. 03/10/2016 14:38:07 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item. 03/10/2016 14:38:06 Your order has been successfully verified. 03/10/2016 12:33:23 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
tutanota
Oct 5 2016, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(GreatSage @ Oct 5 2016, 11:32 PM) Are you sure ur item not from oversea? Sold and fulfilled by lazada
tutanota
Oct 5 2016, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Oct 5 2016, 11:37 PM) weird. This is first time I saw like this. merchant fault ? I dunno... 2 items... One from lazada itself, one from other... Got fast van icon  on their listing one... Tomorrow i wanna call and ask... If still unresolved, cancel order la...
tutanota
Oct 6 2016, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 5 2016, 01:42 PM) i oso got the same issue i contacted the seller directly they mention it was skynet / courier problem and mentioned will send out my stuff manually today hopefully that's the case Have you received your order or any update on the status? Today all my order status gone... Delivery timeframe also moved from 5/10-7/10 to 6/10-8/10. Called them just now they said it is still in time frame... WTH And... How to contact seller directly? This post has been edited by tutanota: Oct 6 2016, 10:27 AM