Lazada Voucher Codes V10 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
ikanbilis
Sep 28 2016, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 28 2016, 01:40 PM) yes very worth it...hehehe...im happy buying this phone and get tremendous discount...this is the powerful phablet range below RM1000 so far...even beat lenovo phablet in term of hardware...  Luckily I don't have the maybank credit card. Otherwise my hand sure itchy go press the buy button for mi max.
ikanbilis
Sep 28 2016, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 28 2016, 02:10 PM) haha damn i dunno have that code...yes u r rite...now im thinking to cancel my order at lazada if possible... You have scb credit card too?
ikanbilis
Sep 29 2016, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Sep 29 2016, 11:26 AM) babyk powerbarrand anybody else who bought Harman Kardon Onyx Studio 3 from Lazada Did u have any problems with it? mine the sound quality fall greatly by 2nd day. Asking for your experiences before i decide i want a full refund of monies or get replacement unit from LZD. I have a studio 1 from about 2 years ago (not from lazada) and still sounds good. I am thinking to buy one but now I have to reconsider. How do you compare the sound of Onyx 3 (when it is working fine)with Oynx 1?
ikanbilis
Oct 2 2016, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(Devilation @ Oct 2 2016, 09:22 AM) Yes. Totally fake, i gave 3 times review on it but never got published.. A lot of fake drives from China. You have to buy from local stores in Lazada such as clickasia, ookas etc
ikanbilis
Oct 2 2016, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 2 2016, 11:53 PM) Try item rm360 with CHEER75 But disc only rm36, thought 15% which is rm54 ? Cheer75 is only 10%, not 15%. Refer Lazada not Lalalax.
ikanbilis
Oct 4 2016, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(andre128 @ Oct 4 2016, 06:04 PM) i received 6 items from lazada today Same user or different?
ikanbilis
Oct 4 2016, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(andre128 @ Oct 4 2016, 06:51 PM) G5 3 order last week, 2 kena void i think they check on the address, cos the only 1 pass i'm using new address You use the same credit card?
ikanbilis
Oct 6 2016, 08:53 PM
Lazada customer service is very good! I complained about the fake item received which cost me RM43. I only expected RM20 sorry voucher but they offered me RM50 voucher. Nice gesture.
ikanbilis
Oct 6 2016, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(automan5891 @ Oct 6 2016, 10:05 PM) Nabe no wonder what item I try also cannot use.
ikanbilis
Oct 7 2016, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 7 2016, 08:53 AM) price of items "sold & fulfilled by lazada" fluctuate up and down so often  It's a marketing strategy to make people buy the next time price goes down. They do this often in 11st also.
ikanbilis
Oct 7 2016, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 7 2016, 09:15 AM) yes, i understand that. but it's annoying as heck and as so far, my lzd purchases are "wants" and not "needs' - luckily just makes me reconsider and not want to buy A lot of my "wants" becomes "needs" due to this brilliant strategy.
ikanbilis
Oct 7 2016, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 7 2016, 09:32 AM) Hahaha My "wants" are usually impulsive wants, attention span on it max 24hours n i don't hv enuf time to keep monitoring the prices. You are impulsive shopper. I am compulsive shopper. I monitor the prices I my wishlist a few times every day in Lazada, 11st and Gemfive. When there are good bargains my hands would be itchy for the "Buy Now" button.
ikanbilis
Oct 7 2016, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 7 2016, 09:53 AM)  doesnt seem to work It's only valid for Tesco. Misrepresentation!
ikanbilis
Oct 7 2016, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Oct 7 2016, 11:00 AM) First time buying from lazada it says Below item is not available for Economy Delivery. We will ship this item as standard delivery. sd card 32gb Flash drive stoage plus standard delivery need to pay extra rm3, what will happen if i proceed with economy delivery? No need pay extra rm3. Item arrive very fast also coz it's delivered by courier company.
ikanbilis
Oct 10 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Oct 10 2016, 10:04 AM)  means additional 10% right? How to claim the extra 10%? I tried the items from the banner but no extra discount awarded.
ikanbilis
Oct 10 2016, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Oct 10 2016, 12:41 PM) RM20 Caring mobile voucher for RM10. But out of stock dy... Damn unlucky! I waited for this voucher for days. Just when I went out for lunch this voucher appear. When I return back the voucher out of stock already. Suey!
ikanbilis
Oct 10 2016, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 10 2016, 02:20 PM) U know of this Caring's offer in advance? Yup I bought this voucher before. The last time I bought I also posted here informing fellow forummers.
ikanbilis
Oct 10 2016, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 10 2016, 08:31 PM) Can stack cimb 10% disc with cheer100? No
ikanbilis
Oct 11 2016, 08:25 AM
Lazada customer service is the best. With so many vendors in the platform it is inevitable that some products are inferior in quality. However their customer service is quick in response and provide acceptable solutions. Well done and keep it up!
ikanbilis
Oct 11 2016, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 11 2016, 09:09 AM) I only had 1 issue so far with Lazada, requested replacement and LZD cs did attend to it quite well. Din give me any voucher - maybe i should have been less happy with them haha OTOH, i only purchased 2 items from G5 and both deliveries problematic and g5 CS tell me wrong things. so LZD cs relatively "best" for me so far. G5 is owned by Hongleong Group. Being a chinaman company, they are super stingy and never give any sorry voucher. Instead they charge you 2% extra for refund.