Lazada Voucher Codes V10 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 4 2016, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Oct 4 2016, 09:06 PM) Already can answer you, this JBL C100si beat Xiaomi Piston 3. It does what Piston 3 doesn't, it pack very good bass. It's treble and bass are similarly strong, best recommended in-ear earphone within this price range. It's wearing ergonomic also nearing Piston 3 level, not equally comfort to wear, but close enough. Already regret didn't buy another pair on last week cybersales where it's price drop to RM29.90 and still can get further voucher discount. http://www.lazada.com.my/jbl-c100si-in-ear...k-12484797.htmlaiyo, i very takut read Alan Yee's reviews. read oredi feel v itchy, wan to buy to try
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 4 2016, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(andre128 @ Oct 4 2016, 06:24 PM) same address but all new acc Tabik
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 4 2016, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(andre128 @ Oct 4 2016, 06:51 PM) G5 3 order last week, 2 kena void i think they check on the address, cos the only 1 pass i'm using new address aiyoh, i better change to another delivery address
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 5 2016, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Oct 4 2016, 11:51 PM) Anyone managed to successfully claim their airasia BIG point sfrom mobile app? I got some orders disallowed cos the orders had non-store credit voucher used, thus are ineligible for points. Is there such restriction in the first place? Each time i purchase from Lazada app i cannot find any link to key in AirAsia Big points anyway. Only see Berjaya card link to key in BJaya kad number.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:26 AM) Any 1 face problem after return and receive replacement item, that replacement item still a faulty unit..? I realize after 1st return, my order page no longer have the return button, I cant return for 2nd time even I received another faulty item.. since after it been so long after my order date, does it still under 7 days return warranty? I have returned an item for a replacement unit. before i decided to request for replacement unit instead of a refund, i asked LZD CS what will happen if replacement unit is also defective? they said would replace it again or full refund as per my wish within 14days of receiving the replacement unit.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:33 AM) oh... thanks for your info.. I just received the replacement unit yesterday.. then I realize faulty unit, and there got no return button for me to press.. haiz, dono seller problem or factory problem.. keep on send me faulty item... That's what the CS guy told me but i haven't got replacement unit yet.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 12:08 PM) i see.. i also send an email to CS d.. about 2nd time faulty item.. Hope u will share what LZD CS reply is later.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Oct 6 2016, 02:56 PM) You can call the help desk to reimburse your AirAsia points. I emailed them instead. OIC tks for info. QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 02:59 PM) Dear xxx, Lzd gv rm20 voucher Good for you. I returned my item n waiting for replacement as i really want it.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 05:24 PM) at first i also want to get replacement 1, but the email straight forward tell me no need return and they directly send me RM20 voucher.. then i think this 1 easier than return, which return will take much longer time to receive the product. Yes easier both for u n for them. But my item cannot buy at the promo price anymore n i want it.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 6 2016, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Oct 6 2016, 05:27 PM) oh i see... yea..this is a big loss to u if the deal get canceled and refund.. Not BIG loss la but certainly out of pocket lor. If they say cannot replace item only give me money back i will ask $ compensation enuf to buy new unit at new price lor.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 7 2016, 09:11 AM) It's a marketing strategy to make people buy the next time price goes down. They do this often in 11st also. yes, i understand that. but it's annoying as heck and as so far, my lzd purchases are "wants" and not "needs' - luckily just makes me reconsider and not want to buy
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 7 2016, 09:28 AM) A lot of my "wants" becomes "needs" due to this brilliant strategy. Hahaha My "wants" are usually impulsive wants, attention span on it max 24hours n i don't hv enuf time to keep monitoring the prices.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 7 2016, 09:58 AM) You are impulsive shopper. I am compulsive shopper. I monitor the prices I my wishlist a few times every day in Lazada, 11st and Gemfive. When there are good bargains my hands would be itchy for the "Buy Now" button.  Maybe need to engage yr services to monitor price!! Hehe
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 7 2016, 11:24 AM) Bought the outdated version rm98 less disc
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 7 2016, 09:58 AM) You are impulsive shopper. I am compulsive shopper. I monitor the prices I my wishlist a few times every day in Lazada, 11st and Gemfive. When there are good bargains my hands would be itchy for the "Buy Now" button.  I used dupe to buy an item , forgotten till delivered just now. All the while I've had vague feeling that there's item missing but couldn't find it in my account.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 7 2016, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 7 2016, 02:19 PM) ya, very bad misleading ad by lazada where got write tesco there oso Yep I tried to use this code too to non-tesci items.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 10 2016, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 10 2016, 09:42 AM) 10.10. 10am-10pm offer i wonder what's that? additional 10% off doesnt sound great unless it's additional 10% off whatever voucher/code / credit card discount. This post has been edited by EdBaaBaa: Oct 10 2016, 10:07 AM
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 10 2016, 10:15 AM

i did a tester purchase too but didnt get any additional 10% discount?
nor can i see any code to apply for it.
or what the t&c are for it at all.
SUSEdBaaBaa
Oct 10 2016, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(andre128 @ Oct 10 2016, 10:19 AM) the 10% off is CHEER100 10% max RM100 min purchase required? same la as cr card purchase