188 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V10 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

vyperz
post Sep 15 2016, 02:36 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Sep 15 2016, 12:58 PM)
Anyone bought the JBL Go have issue? Mine the button not so responsive. sometimes work sometimes don't
Lemon unit maybe?..... Mine still flawless and crazy fast pairing
air_pull91
post Sep 15 2016, 02:39 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(vyperz @ Sep 15 2016, 02:36 PM)
Lemon unit maybe?..... Mine still flawless and crazy fast pairing
Lemon unit means?
4lt4ir
post Sep 15 2016, 02:44 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:39 PM)
Lemon unit means?
Lemon=defective
Skylinestar
post Sep 15 2016, 02:55 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

how do you guys use the lazada (android) app?

when i check out, i select maybank, then add on the voucher, got the voucher verified and accepted. at the last part, all i get is the [processing] , [cancel] selection with the timer. that's all. it doesn't route me to the maybank2u.
after the timer ends, i'm stuck with the circling lazada logo with a blank white background.

what's wrong?

i'm tired of using the mobile app. i use it for the sake of the lunar100 code to buy a redmi note3.
is it possible for me to checkout on a desktop with that voucher applied? if not possible, could you please suggest a non-app voucher.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Sep 15 2016, 02:58 PM
alvinfks78
post Sep 15 2016, 03:06 PM

1,127 posts

How to disable notification for Lazada in Android. I went to applications -> untick the show notification so many times.

But it still ticks back sad.gif after a while by it self

This post has been edited by alvinfks78: Sep 15 2016, 03:06 PM
13th
post Sep 15 2016, 04:27 PM

rakshaha
413 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 15 2016, 02:55 PM)

when i check out, i select maybank, then add on the voucher, got the voucher verified and accepted. at the last part, all i get is the [processing] , [cancel] selection with the timer. that's all. it doesn't route me to the maybank2u.
after the timer ends, i'm stuck with the circling lazada logo with a blank white background.

what's wrong?

i'm tired of using the mobile app. i use it for the sake of the lunar100 code to buy a redmi note3.
is it possible for me to checkout on a desktop with that voucher applied? if not possible, could you please suggest a non-app voucher.
try install android web view in playstore
lagenda
post Sep 15 2016, 04:36 PM

­
1,061 posts

what's wrong?

try bluestack. install lazada apps.

im used lunar100 with android apps no problem yesterday
Skylinestar
post Sep 15 2016, 04:36 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(13th @ Sep 15 2016, 04:27 PM)
try install android web view in playstore
this ?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...d.webview&hl=en
This app is incompatible with your device. (Motorola MotoG)

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Sep 15 2016, 05:33 PM
CwwKiT
post Sep 15 2016, 05:00 PM

189 posts

Anyone bought laptop from lazada before? Its around 400 cheaper compared to what I saw at lowyat.
Not sure if its reliable or not laugh.gif btw, it's sold by lazada themselves
jazzkobis
post Sep 15 2016, 05:23 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(CwwKiT @ Sep 15 2016, 05:00 PM)
Anyone bought laptop from lazada before? Its around 400 cheaper compared to what I saw at lowyat.
Not sure if its reliable or not laugh.gif btw, it's sold by lazada themselves
last month i bought surface pro tablet for my uncle. (fulfilled by lazada) price is around Rm4200. use voucher minus Rm300 summore. Then even get 4% cashback. worth it as fcuk biggrin.gif
ksgill80
post Sep 15 2016, 05:38 PM

94 posts

what's wrong?

As I know Maybank2u just does not work on Android phones. Try using another payment method and see
andre128
post Sep 15 2016, 05:44 PM

159 posts

received pre-order v7 max from lazada

SELLER PROMOTIONS

1 x Exclusive SMART COVER
1 x TPU case
1 x Screen Protector

but only free Screen Protector

and lazada reply: as for seller promo, it will be based on the product stock availability

and the box with self print sticker

1x V7 Max
1x TPU

lazada reply still same: yes, but it will based on the stock availability, supplier will give the gift as based on the stock availability
I_am_Mushi_90
post Sep 15 2016, 05:49 PM

56 posts

Anyone top up using the 99shopback code at lazada already receive the voucher? They told me it's not applicable to voucher if using the 99shopback code... Any same experience as me?
gastacopz
post Sep 15 2016, 06:02 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Sep 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
Anyone top up using the 99shopback code at lazada already receive the voucher? They told me it's not applicable to voucher if using the 99shopback code... Any same experience as me?
All reload using voucher not applicable..

And normal voucher also should not work for reload...u just give them a hint
rayken
post Sep 15 2016, 06:03 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(andre128 @ Sep 15 2016, 05:44 PM)
received pre-order v7 max from lazada

SELLER PROMOTIONS

1 x Exclusive SMART COVER
1 x TPU case
1 x Screen Protector

but only free Screen Protector

and lazada reply: as for seller promo, it will be based on the product stock availability
and the box with self print sticker

1x V7 Max
1x TPU

lazada reply still same: yes, but it will based on the stock availability, supplier will give the gift as  based on the stock availability
iphone 7 ?
andre128
post Sep 15 2016, 06:10 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Sep 15 2016, 07:03 PM)
iphone 7 ?
V7 Max lah

ZTE

dry.gif
radiohear91
post Sep 15 2016, 07:04 PM

400 posts

guys..tm gadget ok or not? wanna buy semakphone lenovo
ivandj
post Sep 15 2016, 07:19 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(ksgill80 @ Sep 15 2016, 05:38 PM)
As I know Maybank2u just does not work on Android phones. Try using another payment method and see
Mine all works fine , myb2u , cimb

Try disable ad / popup blockers and use Google chrome
- JaY -
post Sep 15 2016, 07:42 PM

t(^.^t)
1,031 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Sep 15 2016, 07:04 PM)
guys..tm gadget ok or not? wanna buy semakphone lenovo
Tm gadget is direct D.
cfc
post Sep 15 2016, 08:40 PM

440 posts

reverse parking

188 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0297sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled