Enquiries/Recommendations Help me choose between these two?, Dell Vostro 5459 or Asus K401U

xyrotix
post Sep 14 2016, 08:09 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Sep 12 2016, 02:01 PM)
im not sure, what kind of qs u asking me.. talking about dimension...  yes. laptop is complex dimension.  have real part x with  an imaginary part y, where x and y are real numbers measurement
Totally wrong . Want show off form six math please a t least learn it correctly . You say y is imaginary then say it is real number really lol .

No one use imaginary number in real life cause dimension is build from 3 real number and imaginary number is just imaginary ?

This post has been edited by xyrotix: Sep 14 2016, 08:11 AM
xyrotix
post Sep 14 2016, 11:24 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Sep 13 2016, 02:29 AM)
learn to understand the word context before replying me. i have no time to explain the same thing or teaching english in this mobile computing forum.

do understand the meaning of "CAN CONSIDER". not understand. google translate.
BOLEH PERTIMBANGKAN, 可以考虑,  考えることができます
want to teach people english please at least improve it yourself

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Sep 12 2016, 02:04 PM)
you cant get 3k with 1080 .its pretty obvious...  well, i just said, better specs.. worth to wait...  gtx1080 is high end specs... but if 1050/1060, is is good enuf? no?
From your sentense "you cant get 3k with 1080" It mean "wont reach 3k budget with 1080 card" obviously it is wrong . You easily reach 3k with 1080 card .
If you want to say "easily reach 3k budget " then you should type " you cant get 1080(laptop) with 3k(budget) " not the other way around .

0.0121sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:31 AM