Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> How safe is Paypal?

mansahar
post Jul 18 2007, 09:41 AM

Hello everyone!

Some of you here who is using PayPal while in Malaysia must be using it for online shopping. But have you guys encountered a problem where someone over the net sends you some money through your PayPal account, and you were unable to withdraw the funds using your verified credit cards?

That is because Malaysia is under PayPal's blacklist.

Now there's only two option on what you can do with that funds; either keep it there and use it to buy another stuff online without deducting (or maybe deducting a little from your card),

OR

You can find another solution into withdrawing that funds from a local ATM machine.

I am selling an E-book entitled "How To Withdraw PayPal Money into Malaysia" for the sole price of RM15 (that is Ringgit Malaysia opposed to those selling digital electronic products for 40-50 USD). It covers a step-by-step guide into using PayPal as a Malaysian. Those interested could e-mail me at man_sahar@yahoo.co.uk.

Smiles.

P/S: This is to encourage Malaysian online shoppers not to be involved in credit card frauds, as this is the reason why Malaysia is listed in some US companies blacklist. Besides, internet business is the new business trend now. Think of the benefits of internet business.

0.0152sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:40 PM