7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Apple Watch Series 2 Official Discussion Thread, Official Malaysian Release Date: 21 Oct

yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 11:53 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Msyizz @ Nov 14 2016, 11:23 AM)
Just recieved another email from them..
you email and call them? kekeke
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 01:51 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Nov 14 2016, 12:41 PM)
Call CS jus now, say no confirmation from Apple..blah..blah, then I whack CS say going to complain to SKMM, Later, I got the same email as you as well after the tele.
so after you called in to make noise then you received their email?
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 02:46 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

my sis called in, say by end of nov just received.. then by dec only get it? more worst!! i asked my sis better cancelled. buy from apple more faster like tat.. zzzzz.. keep on saying apple no stock to merchant and etc
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 03:32 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Msyizz @ Nov 14 2016, 03:25 PM)
When ur sis order?
27 oct. supposed say beginning of nov can get. then no. called in on 2nd week say this week. when this week called in just now, say end of nov.. more worst bruce.gif then my sis still can talk nicely to them. asked when can receive mentioned by end of nov merchant get stock and after that only can reach customer. means by dec already lo bangwall.gif

if i were her, i sure fire kaw kaw to the cs. keep forever delay la like that. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Nov 14 2016, 03:53 PM
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 05:59 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Msyizz @ Nov 14 2016, 05:28 PM)
U also bought 1 rite? Recieved d?
nope. didn't receive yet. different cs speak different. i can't stand it and pissed me off. not that i can't wait but the way they mentioned on the shipment kind of like not confirm. from beginning of nov delay till this week then now end up mentioned end of the month. doh.gif later end of the month say dec?? shakehead.gif

so i ask regarding the cancellation but ended up the cs cancel my order dafuq bangwall.gif

since already cancelled.. i straight shoot them kaw kaw on when get the refund.. as i don't want to end up refund also have to wait for few weeks.. damn. i give them 3 days to settle it.

so regret buying from g5. just because of few hundred saving, end up like this. i rather bought without discount also not so piss sweat.gif

yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 06:45 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Msyizz @ Nov 14 2016, 06:19 PM)
Pity you.. i'll give them 2/3 days.. if still not updated i'm going to shhot them.. Such a shame that they can't be professional.. If they tell us the real situation, things will be diff..
yes. they are not professional in handling this case. keep giving excuses that apple didn't give timeframe to merchant as seems like not their fault like that.. g5 email me mentioned merchant updated them saying end of nov will only have stocks. i shoot them la saying i only will get by dec? then later dec say jan? who knows right since they like to give excuses. end up now wait for nothing!! mad.gif

QUOTE(tskhor @ Nov 14 2016, 06:26 PM)
It is so unprofessional, if still cannot get on Nov, I will question them in their official social media page liao 😓
no use question also. it seems like they are not bother with those complaints.. since many customers complaint. he even told me not only i complaint, many customers also complaint. they say they can't do anything. keep say don't know. doh.gif first experience with g5 and get this shxxt. no encounter buying stuffs and the person tell you they don't know and just ask to wait but without timeframe.. bangwall.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 07:01 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Nov 14 2016, 06:57 PM)
I feel the same like you. Last time i am buying from G5. My wife whack CS kaw kaw tis evening. Just now check my order in progress  brows.gif . Hope to get it by tis week.
at least after you whack kaw kaw you get order in progress.. not like me ended up void my order vmad.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 14 2016, 07:44 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Nov 14 2016, 07:34 PM)
They shud at least confirm with you before cancellation. Bad service.
yeah lo.. cause they informed me merchant only get stock on nov and i will only get it on dec. so i ask if in this case i would like to get a refund as g5 can't fulfilled (delivery on nov) as mentioned and ask to advise how is the progress of refund and took how long. this consider ask for refund?? hmm.gif perhaps my english is bad that cause the cs misinterpret me as saying cancel order sweat.gif also they didn't double confirm with me and straight send me email mentioned as refund per requested and my order is cancelled.. omg

so now not sure wanna ask them to reinstated back my order or just let it be cancelled.. doh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 15 2016, 01:48 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(ryanonghh @ Nov 14 2016, 08:17 PM)
I think tmr can give a call if you wish to instate the order before the refund process done.
But the status "in progress" not sure will be same as "acknowledge" pending for another 1 month.

I heard from many friend, if buy at apple store online, although the estimate delivery is 2-3 weeks, but apple might ship early than the mention date.

I guess it is apple business strategy so ppl will think the AW2 is HOT in market. This is what I think lar, I might be wrong  smile.gif
nahh.. just let it be since already void order. as i told the cs that they misinterpret my meaning and cancelled my order. then the cs ask me deal with the cs that cancelled my order and insist that they say i want to refund.. duhh.. no strength to argue with them anymore. so just let it be
yvonnesoo
post Nov 15 2016, 11:37 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Nov 15 2016, 11:09 AM)
[attachmentid=8030617]
woohoo~ i got mine biggrin.gif
from harvey norman?
yvonnesoo
post Nov 15 2016, 01:57 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(lwl_80 @ Nov 15 2016, 01:39 PM)
G5 just emailed me saying they dont know when stock will arrive.  mad.gif
they told me merchant only receive stock by end of nov. not sure how true la.. i don't bother anymore since i already cancelled my order dry.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 15 2016, 01:58 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Nov 15 2016, 12:05 PM)
yes...Nike watch face really nice ...will go for coating at pavillion today  biggrin.gif
congrats kekeke. btw, how about your purchase from g5?
yvonnesoo
post Nov 15 2016, 03:21 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Ariesdale @ Nov 15 2016, 02:39 PM)
Called them, they say Apple prioritize retail shop than their merchant. CS mention they will absolutely honor the order, just don't know when the stock arrived.  bangwall.gif

Just to save the 207 so much of trouble, adui..
of cause will honor just the waiting is killing plus i hate people can't tell me the timeframe. feel like never ending waiting like that laugh.gif

QUOTE(lwl_80 @ Nov 15 2016, 03:07 PM)
yea, just to save rm200++ need to tolerate with such shitty service.. sigh
bangwall.gif
i guess u pay for what u get?
haha
yeah nod.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 18 2016, 08:00 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(andriyshevy @ Nov 18 2016, 07:17 PM)
Got an email stating my AW Nike+ From GemFive will only be available by mid-December. So pissed off. I replied that email and shoot kau them.
mad.gif yeah i got this email also. i guess no matter how you shoot the conclusion also the same la. either wait or refund only sigh... later mid dec send out another email say after christmas due to festive season no stocks laugh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 18 2016, 10:13 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Ariesdale @ Nov 18 2016, 08:56 PM)
I'm giving up on this, very high possibility they will delay it again with due to festive season excuses. Regret didn't  just go and buy on day one.  mad.gif  mad.gif
i got the same feeling as well

QUOTE(skitZo` @ Nov 18 2016, 09:10 PM)
I got the email too. Never ever buying anything from Gemfive anymore. Whats the point of doing a pre order when they cant fullfill it. I think they got too many orders for the apple watch with the discount and i got a gut feeling they delay the delivery so we cancel the order and they save their money.

Because apple store delivery now for the aw nike+ is only 2-3 weeks. Will let this sit and cooldown during the weekend and decide whether to cancel and purchase from apple store.
even buy from apple store i guess already arrived.. just because of g5 giving discount but end up what we get is frustration.. bangwall.gif if they can't fulfilled it then don't put up the link for customers to purchase la.. omg!! really speechless.. $$ paid on oct but dec only get the stock.. and that is not firm also doh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 19 2016, 12:47 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Nov 18 2016, 10:29 PM)
Just received g5 email .. Delay till end of dec . :@... Wt.... You all got the email too .. Or just me ?
i got mid of dec. you got end of dec?? shocking.gif

QUOTE(andriyshevy @ Nov 18 2016, 11:26 PM)
Is there anything we can do about this? I think we should hype it up on social media.
Same here. What pre-order takes 2 months to arrive when even the launch date is on 28 oct?
I think so too. Maybe they are forcing us to cancel the order. I won't cancel mine though. Even though Apple online store stated 2-3 weeks, some buyers gotten them in less than 2 weeks.
All AW Nike+ buyers from gemfive received the same email.
what can we do beside make noise.. can complaint it to skmm?? seems like won't works as g5 can let consumer opt for cancellation and refund. also they mentioned ETA nov. no promise customer the date also..

if many customers cancel order, they also don't earn right? don't think they use such a cheap tactics though hmm.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 19 2016, 11:53 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(fruitler @ Nov 19 2016, 11:32 PM)
Never trust their eta date again, earliest mid of DEC, haha...
agree.. at least apple sure fulfilled your purchase la..

that g5.. mentioned earliest mid of dec.. that is "IF" sweat.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 20 2016, 11:46 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(fruitler @ Nov 20 2016, 10:08 AM)
Dont deal with GEMFIVE anymore
yes!! the first and the last
yvonnesoo
post Nov 23 2016, 10:10 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Nov 22 2016, 10:56 PM)
yes.. my order shipped out yesterday, can reach me by this friday.. exciting!
which type you bought? the nike version?

apple website stated 7-10 business day but when i key in my postcode, it stated shipment date within 7-13 dec.. hmm.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 23 2016, 05:28 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Nov 23 2016, 05:20 PM)
i ordered on 14/11/2016. Nike +, my friend poison me.. to take this version
quite fast also.. thought of buying from apple online store already damn bruce.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0604sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:54 AM