> Workshop in jb

TSKitty_catts
post Sep 7 2016, 12:41 PM, updated 10y ago

131 posts

😕😕😕😕 ayam sad, ayam asked already about this in f&f and serious kopitiam but no answer.

Anyone can recommend me a reliable and trusted workshop in jb where i can bring my own parts.

Inb4 go to workshop bawah pokok
zabanya
post Sep 7 2016, 12:50 PM

64 posts

Jalan susur
homicidal85
post Sep 7 2016, 01:02 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Kitty_catts @ Sep 7 2016, 12:41 PM)
😕😕😕😕 ayam sad, ayam asked already about this in f&f and serious kopitiam but no answer.

Anyone can recommend me a reliable and trusted workshop in jb where i can bring my own parts.

which part of jb you at? jb huge, from nusajaya to kulai till pasir gudang all still jb.
craxors
post Sep 7 2016, 01:25 PM

2,539 posts

jb besar bang...
jonn zee
post Sep 7 2016, 01:28 PM

602 posts

pandan. what workshop? car? bike?

what part? bling2? performance? sailang from singapore?
DM3
post Sep 7 2016, 01:30 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

wat parts ?

SUSmcnoodle
post Sep 7 2016, 01:37 PM

97 posts

If yours SG conti car better service in SG, JB workshops will fawk up your ride.
TSKitty_catts
post Sep 7 2016, 07:03 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Sep 7 2016, 01:02 PM)
which part of jb you at? jb huge, from nusajaya to kulai till pasir gudang all still jb.
Skudai, kulai, nusajaya all
Also can..
homicidal85
post Sep 8 2016, 11:18 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Kitty_catts @ Sep 7 2016, 07:03 PM)
Skudai, kulai, nusajaya all
Also can..
i think all workshop can bring own parts.
i guess it depends on what you need. below are workshops i have been to and can recommend for regular cars. if high performance cars, then there are better places to go to but with premium pricing.

1. Overseas tyre service center (michelin signboard), jalan kenari 19, kulai - good for general service and tyre changes. prices are on the low side of average, staff are professional and know what they are doing.
2. Hawk tyre service (goodyear signboard), many outlets throughout johor, can google for it - good for general service and tyre changes. one of the larger workshop chains in JB.
3. workshop at taman nusa bayu, nusajaya (this is where i live tongue.gif ) - a skilled foreman by the name of ah wie. he gives good prices for heavy jobs like overhaul. his place is a bit messy and he looks scruffy but from my experience, he knows what he is doing and he does a pretty good job at a much lower price point than bigger workshops. but, this is purely a mechanic workshop so he doesnt have expensive equipment like tyre balancer, alignment machine, radiator flusher and so on. if you need those, then better go to bigger workshops.

Other famous workshops in JB. I have never been to these but I hear they are quite good. you can google for more info on these.
1. era maju
2. save and safe

0.0142sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:32 AM