Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V3, Fast becoming the envy of others!

mayalab
post Oct 31 2016, 10:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(pigin @ Oct 28 2016, 05:00 PM)
want to ask the sifus here ar.. got such thing as H11 LED headlamp bulb one a?

i m using diamondvision and the light not strong.. dowan to change to HID cuz need to Mod the car but heard that some LED are as simple as changing the bulb..

got such thing a?

saw a white civic with HID and the light vs mine so diff.
Yes. I think you are referring to this one.

Whiter and brighter than Diamond Vision. Cost RM460/pair.
mayalab
post Oct 31 2016, 11:49 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(pigin @ Oct 31 2016, 11:40 AM)
yeahhhh..but this is fog light (H4) or something... our's are H11s which i cannot find for philips... duno other brands got or not lo.

RM460 is ok.. cuz these lights last for 30000 hours while the halogens are only around 2-3k hours.
This model is for H8/H11/H16, not available in H4 actually.
mayalab
post Oct 31 2016, 12:19 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(pigin @ Oct 31 2016, 11:52 AM)
Ooo.. my bad.. but says fog light wor.. can use fog light punye for low beam??

i see alot of no brand one but all have a converter of some sort.
You can read the review here. There is part of the review which shows it been used as headlight replacement.

http://www.toyotanation.com/forum/310-7th-...ulb-review.html

0.0730sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:01 AM