Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V3, Fast becoming the envy of others!
lala_cai
Sep 27 2016, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Sep 27 2016, 09:48 AM) Just go to Regal Valet at Jalan Damansara near TTDI. They will get Llumar to come and install for you. It only costs RM2,800. And its genuine with e-warranty not some shop warranty like many are offering now. I have to differ on this. Yes, RV is excellent at coating and after sales service but they sub the Llumar tinting to Llumar Mahkota Cheras (Enzo Tint). Am having very bad experience with them especially on their bad workmanship and after sales service from them (Llumar Mahkota Cheras). Now arranging to get my front windscreen tint replace for the 4th time due to watermark still there even after 1 and a half month. Again, am emphasising that Regal Valet is excellent at coating and service.
lala_cai
Sep 28 2016, 02:28 AM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Sep 27 2016, 11:38 PM) I did Llumar Diamond 6 tinting for both my BMW and my wife's Civic this year and both were done well without any workmanship problems. And I know that they use the Llumar dealer just before the Damansara tol. Not sure where you got the info about Llumar Mahkota Cheras. Maybe during that time they were using that damansara shop, but mine confirmed is Llumar Mahkota Cheras. Stated in the e-warranty card itself. And also RV asked me whether can I go to their shop directly.
lala_cai
Sep 28 2016, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Sep 28 2016, 09:16 AM) Alright Eric. Hope u get your tint sorted fast. Surprisingly u know my name. Do I know u from somewhere?
lala_cai
Sep 28 2016, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 28 2016, 10:03 AM) I m 9 stars  Aiya. Either he is associated with RV or the Llumar only. Very few ppl know about my case. Dun think cyber was with the group buy as he mention he did the items earlier.
lala_cai
Nov 15 2016, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 15 2016, 09:34 AM) It's been awhile since last post here. Just got my car from SC, on my way to office some of the indicators (ESC, Steering, ABS) lights up and I know smtg wrong so I continue drive until office parking. After that tried to re-start again, but couldn't. Called my SA said he is coming now. Just back from holiday and this happens [attachmentid=8030198] Mine also same problem. Towed to nearest SC. Car stuck at SC more than 1 week already after confirming ECU problem. They say Honda Malaysia no stock and no ETA Imagine how i feel now.