Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V6!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

RafaBenites
post Sep 6 2016, 11:09 PM

64 posts

OHH for feck's sake!! Come on la people.. Stop all this scaring tactics sh*t! While the whole battery situation is pretty serious, what's the point of showing all these pictures which in reality might not be related to the Note7?? And you guys really believe every single news that they publish on the Internet?? So instead of having constructive discussions about the device, the whole thread has become a channel to scared the sh*t out of each other?
RafaBenites
post Sep 8 2016, 05:30 PM

64 posts

Slightly off topic: A friend asked me to help reinstall his iPhone 4S with an later iOS. I sat here waiting for almost 30 mins for iTunes to contact the iPhone software update server!!

So how to expect me to ditch my Note7 and buy an iPhone? Wanna update software oso need to wait so bloody long??
RafaBenites
post Sep 9 2016, 10:36 AM

64 posts

I kinda disagree with that statement. Unless you feel sudden increase in temperature, I don't think the Note7 will randomly caught fire or explode. If check the facts behind all the explosions that has been reported, all of them have some thing in common: they all charge the phone, and just leave it there. So if you are so scared of exploding phone, don't freaking leave the phone to charge and walk away!!

0.0164sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:09 AM