MotoGP 2023 v2, Let's Race!!!

TSAydee
post Sep 6 2017, 04:19 PM

Mr. Big
735 posts

QUOTE(6UE5T @ Sep 6 2017, 04:14 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  Poor Crashlow!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
He's been at it for quite awhile he should learn to be more consistent.
voscar
post Sep 6 2017, 11:42 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(6UE5T @ Sep 6 2017, 12:35 PM)
VR seems to be such a thrill/speed junkie that he just cannot stay away from such activities, unfortunately often injuring him.
same goes to Michael Schumacher, speed junkies often take speed-extreme activities...
6UE5T
post Sep 7 2017, 03:23 PM

1,704 posts

So for this weekend Misano race, I wish the result will be:
MV
MM
DP
Dovi
skylinelover
post Sep 7 2017, 08:50 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,245 posts

haha VR out dang doh.gif doh.gif
TSAydee
post Sep 8 2017, 01:30 AM

Mr. Big
735 posts

QUOTE(6UE5T @ Sep 7 2017, 03:23 PM)
So for this weekend Misano race, I wish the result will be:
MV
MM
DP
Dovi
DP
Crutchlow
Iannone

Why? Just so the championship gets closer.
voscar
post Sep 8 2017, 01:25 PM

1,524 posts

Motogp riders complaining high downforce of F1 cars causing the track to become bumpy. So fellow lyn races, F1 or Motogp you choose if both can't coexists? Haha
TSAydee
post Sep 8 2017, 02:48 PM

Mr. Big
735 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Sep 8 2017, 01:25 PM)
Motogp riders complaining high downforce of F1 cars causing the track to become bumpy. So fellow lyn races, F1 or Motogp you choose if both can't coexists? Haha
Quite dangerous for MotoGP and other bike races those ripples on the track. I think there's plenty of tracks in the world for them to race on. Doesn't have to be the same track. In this case, Sepang made the right economical decision to pull out of F1 races, no need to repave so often, while Singaporeans will have to live with bumpy roads lol.gif
skylinelover
post Sep 8 2017, 10:38 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,245 posts

QUOTE(Aydee @ Sep 8 2017, 02:48 PM)
Quite dangerous for MotoGP and other bike races those ripples on the track. I think there's plenty of tracks in the world for them to race on. Doesn't have to be the same track. In this case, Sepang made the right economical decision to pull out of F1 races, no need to repave so often, while Singaporeans will have to live with bumpy roads :lol2:
Haha so true laugh.gif doh.gif
8sg9ft
post Sep 10 2017, 07:08 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Rossi will be glad missing today's race. Lol. Everyone dropping like flies in moto 3 and moto 2. Speaking of moto 2, our Malaysian Syahrin in 3rd place currently. Hopefully can hold on. Pawi in 11th. Not too bad

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 10 2017, 07:10 PM
6UE5T
post Sep 10 2017, 07:12 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(Aydee @ Sep 8 2017, 01:30 AM)
DP
Crutchlow
Iannone

Why? Just so the championship gets closer.
If want to bring in DP back into the mix then the top 3 (Dovi, MM & MV) needs to crash into each other while DP wins! laugh.gif

QUOTE(voscar @ Sep 8 2017, 01:25 PM)
They share 5 tracks now which will be 4 in the future:
Austin
Barcelona
Austria
Silverstone
Sepang

Which ones are they complaining as bumpy btw? I assume it's Silverstone coz that's when F1 goes first not long before MotoGP, hence no time to fix the bumps.
Both surely can coexist as there are plenty other tracks available. Schedule also can be adjusted so MotoGP can race first before F1 comes.

If I were really to choose?? Tough one, maybe F1 coz I love cars more than bikes and I can relate to driving but not riding. I also started to follow motorsports from F1 during the Senna era when I started driving and got in awe of how difficult to drive so fast in such precision with the wheels just brushing the barriers on street tracks like Monaco. But yeah I have the absolute awe at those MotoGP racers, they're truly the ultimate maniacs thrill seekers speed demon! Anyway we will never be faced in such tough situation to choose so good for us! laugh.gif

8sg9ft
post Sep 10 2017, 07:17 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Good job Syahrin. Finishing in 3rd in the wet
8sg9ft
post Sep 10 2017, 08:14 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Poor JL. Thought he can finally win on a Ducati. Too bad. Race interesting now
ciwi1166
post Sep 10 2017, 08:26 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 10 2017, 08:14 PM)
Poor JL. Thought he can finally win on a Ducati. Too bad. Race interesting now
he has been like that for 3-4 races now. leading confidently and then dropped/crashed behind. laugh.gif

nobody amazed when he's leading. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ciwi1166: Sep 10 2017, 08:29 PM
ciwi1166
post Sep 10 2017, 08:53 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

great win by MM! last lap overtaking. biggrin.gif

8sg9ft
post Sep 10 2017, 08:55 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Even though i'm a VR fan, i really have to admire MM. That was a brilliant race from him. He has matured a lot with his racing over the years
voscar
post Sep 10 2017, 08:58 PM

1,524 posts

MM The Crasher launching the championship comeback in wet/complicated condition similar to last year? Then he need to pray he wouldn't crash in race. Nowadays he's crashing almost every race practice/warm up...
6UE5T
post Sep 10 2017, 09:36 PM

1,704 posts

Well I feel for Petrucci but that kind of ride makes MM a champ that he is. Love him or hate him, he is undoubtedly the most exciting rider in MotoGP now and arguably the most talented and the fastest too. Almost crashed like 3 times in the race and yet he kept at it! If it's any other rider, I think they'd just settle for 2nd but not MM. Fastest lap in the end, just brilliant.
6UE5T
post Sep 10 2017, 09:41 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Sep 10 2017, 08:58 PM)
MM The Crasher launching the championship comeback in wet/complicated condition similar to last year? Then he need to pray he wouldn't crash in race. Nowadays he's crashing almost every race practice/warm up...
Actually crashing in the practices kinda makes him know exactly where the limit is and how hard he can push. It's surely the wiser and better way than someone like Crashlow who crashes so often during the race. laugh.gif

Wow what a sore looser audience eh, booing MM on the podium! No class at all! doh.gif Well take that Misano crowd, MM will still stay winning for a much longer time to come! rclxs0.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 10 2017, 10:16 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

overall apart from petrucci vs marquez, it was quit a stale race. that's why i dun prefer wet race.

everyone was holding down and took little risk in fear of crashing. biggrin.gif

6UE5T
post Sep 10 2017, 11:23 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Sep 10 2017, 10:16 PM)
overall apart from petrucci vs marquez, it was quit a stale race. that's why i dun prefer wet race.

everyone was holding down and took little risk in fear of crashing. biggrin.gif
At least their officials got more balls than the current sissy F1 officials (specifically Charlie)! laugh.gif

232 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:43 AM