The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V1, This is 7.

AzaelTheKid
post Sep 9 2016, 03:48 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Sep 9 2016, 03:40 PM)
Jet black 2-3 weeks, i pull my hand brake, better next week go queue.
where to queue at? is it at switch shop? will they have demo set to see the device on hand for the colors?
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 9 2016, 04:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(XiaoGuiZuo @ Sep 9 2016, 03:58 PM)
Bought mine 32gb black ver. Manage to get jetblack unit on 30 sept but i reject lol.
did u guys order from sg apple website?
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 9 2016, 04:09 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(XiaoGuiZuo @ Sep 9 2016, 04:06 PM)
wow, the price for an i7 plus 128gb after conversion to myr is RM4,267
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 9 2016, 04:36 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Sep 9 2016, 04:33 PM)
Ya can queue at any apple shop with less crowd, and every apple retail got demo set for viewing.
yes... i think i will be going to the apple shop to view the demo set before deciding which color i want.
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 14 2016, 03:35 PM

641 posts

just for sharing.. i do not own this website nor do i trying to promote.

This casing seems gorgeous with jet black i7 plus

http://www.iphonecase.com.my/Spigen-Ultra-...-125-24761.html
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 15 2016, 02:37 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:35 PM)
any early adopters getting their devices tmr?
can't wait for early adopters to get their hands on the device. would like to see them review on the phone happy.gif
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 21 2016, 11:47 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Penang_J @ Sep 21 2016, 11:30 PM)
I already buy two casings for i7 plus.. Just waiting for it to launch~
did you but the clear back type case?

something like this?
iPhone 7 Plus Case Ultra Hybrid
http://www.spigen.com/collections/iphone-7...ant=21600182465
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 23 2016, 06:04 PM

641 posts

guys... is it possible to get the vat refund from the airport if i were to order online from apple singapore website? or the vat refund is only for customers that walk in to apple store and purchase from the shelf?
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 23 2016, 06:15 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Sep 23 2016, 06:12 PM)
Online Apple store is not eligible to claim back any tax refund... you may check the policy again, its stated there if not mistaken.  biggrin.gif
ah... thanks! cuz my fren asked her cousin to order online at aus and can claim vat at the airport. so i was wondering if its the same
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 23 2016, 07:15 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 23 2016, 06:44 PM)
amount * 11
i tot only 7%?
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 24 2016, 10:15 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Sep 24 2016, 05:19 AM)
Gemfive released pre orders for Malaysian sets. Preordered my 7 Plus 128GB with rm225 discount. ETA End of October though.
it's ok!.. i found the code happy.gif just for sharing... the code is SEPT12

http://www.gemfive.com/my/pre-order-apple-...-end-of-october

This post has been edited by AzaelTheKid: Sep 24 2016, 10:21 AM
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 24 2016, 10:26 AM

641 posts

anyone getting their phones from gemfive with the rm225 rebate? After discount the phone cost at rm 4074
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 25 2016, 11:45 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 25 2016, 11:14 AM)
I didn't update to 10.0.2 from 10.0.1 for my ip6s+ 128gb as I had posted it for sales yesterday
Btw where did you got your ip7+ n what was the price you paid for it
I preorder mine from Gemfive for rm4081 with delivery end Oct.
I also planning to get my ip7+ from gemfive but heard from members here to wait till monday.. they offering another extra rm 50 discount
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 25 2016, 08:29 PM

641 posts

direct d website so exp selling iphone 7 plus

http://www.directd.com.my/iphone-7-plus
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 02:36 PM

641 posts

damn!! i am too slow... iphone 7 plus in gem five sold out T_T
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 02:55 PM

641 posts

No luck in getting iphone 7 plus at RM4049 anymore.. Guess I have to wait for the official launching price T_T
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 03:47 PM

641 posts

Alright!! GEMFIVE already replenish their stocks.. For those that wish to buy can proceed to their website again
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 04:05 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Sep 26 2016, 03:59 PM)
Does gemfive price will be lower than official price after launching (after deduct the discount)?
Not sure... as the official price haven't release for MY. So no one would really know the estimated price
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 04:44 PM

641 posts

I purchased another unit from GEMFIVE for my gf. This month really eat roti kulit liao T_T
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 26 2016, 05:40 PM

641 posts

any tempered glass to recommend for i7 plus?

0.0837sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:55 PM