145 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V1, This is 7.

wil-i-am
post Sep 8 2016, 01:12 PM

10,001 posts

When will arrive to M'sia?
silencer5089
post Sep 8 2016, 01:13 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 8 2016, 12:40 PM)
What's the best way for a Malaysian to buy through Singapore? hmm.gif
either u have a friend there, or travel there yourself.. or look for sellers in garage sales which of course will cost a bomb
xzilem
post Sep 8 2016, 01:14 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Sep 8 2016, 11:44 AM)
Oh yes, they will and it going to be revolutionary that full of fireworks and cheers....  rclxms.gif

They will in iphone 7s when they introduce wireless charging. No more lightning port 😂😂😂
LightningZERO
post Sep 8 2016, 01:18 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Wonder if iphone 6/6s case is compatible with iphone 7. the dimension should be the same
666devil
post Sep 8 2016, 01:24 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 8 2016, 09:13 AM)
U said it, no design changes. Either the designers are all plain lazy or Apple just wanna save costs by using the same design and phone chassis. On top of that, they even removed the headphone jack and even though I dont use it, its like losing one feature already compared to the previous gen of Iphones. All in all, it might me a no go for me if I dont find the real phone really appealing.
Didn't u know? They saving the design change for next year's 10th anniversary iPhone. So what's the point to plonk in another 4K now and again next year?
I will just wait for next year's design change. This is just a catch up model with no innovation (unless guts to removing a port is innovation...)

This post has been edited by 666devil: Sep 8 2016, 01:24 PM
SUSLVL1NiNjA
post Sep 8 2016, 01:25 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Sep 8 2016, 01:18 PM)
Wonder if iphone 6/6s case is compatible with iphone 7. the dimension should be the same
But not the camera bump. Seems larger now on the 7.
xisan
post Sep 8 2016, 01:28 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

Make me thinking twice now.

USER EXPERIENCE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN JET BLACK AND BLACK

1. Getting the obvious out of the way first: Jet Black is a glossy, reflective finish. Black is matte, with less intensive, diffused reflections;

2. Jet Black looks blacker. Black is also quite dark, but it like a very dark gray;

3. Jet Black gets fingerprints and smudges; Black stays cleaner;

4. Jet Black will not feel slippery in your hand; Black will;

5. Over time, Jet Black may accumulate micro scratches from normal usage; Black should be able to withstand those much better;

6. Jet Black and Black should be equally tough;

7. Jet Black may cost you more, as it'll only be available with 128 GB and 256 GB models; Black will be an option with all storage capacities.
LightningZERO
post Sep 8 2016, 01:31 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

No problem with these. I will put every phone I first bought in case and tempered glass. After 1 year, everything is off cause no longer that heartache XD
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 8 2016, 01:40 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(xyrotix @ Sep 8 2016, 10:16 AM)
Plot twist . It didn't improve audio in anyway and you can't power bank while watching ur drama or listening to music .
You think it automatically change to DAC ar when you change the physical port .
wanna test the theory in real world bro? in audio wise i mean?

g3n0c1d3
post Sep 8 2016, 01:47 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 8 2016, 12:24 PM)
I am cuz still using an antique iPhone 5 and the battery can't stand for long hours songs, usually just plug in USB let it change when listening songs during working hours
haiz that is because ur batt is depleting. so let me ask u a simple question here... how long can u listen to music with earphone in ur ears? how long u think iphone 6s plus that im using now can play music? even after 5 hours of straight music i still have battery in my iphone 6s plus.

dont compare it to iphone 5 la bro... at least compare to the one gen older phones than the iphone 7. at least u will got the glimpse of how long u can listen to music using new iphone 7

ikan salmon
post Sep 8 2016, 02:04 PM

199 posts

waiting ip7plus 256gb.

estimated price when reach malaysia would be 4599??
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:05 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Sep 8 2016, 01:24 PM)
Didn't u know? They saving the design change for next year's 10th anniversary iPhone. So what's the point to plonk in another 4K now and again next year?
I will just wait for next year's design change. This is just a catch up model with no innovation (unless guts to removing a port is innovation...)
then u save for next year loh nobody force u to buy lol

design change is an innovation? ok lol

u can look at the history of iphone, design change year usually dont have much hardware changes

iphone5, 6?? longer and bigger?
iphone5s, 6s, touch id and force touch
next year design change, hard to expect new stuff

is up to peoples want to buy or not by the end of the day it is their money lol, u choose to wait is fine they choose to buy is fine too, not everyone in this world will have same opinion lah
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 8 2016, 02:10 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Sep 8 2016, 02:05 PM)
then u save for next year loh nobody force u to buy lol

design change is an innovation? ok lol

u can look at the history of iphone, design change year usually dont have much hardware changes

iphone5, 6?? longer and bigger?
iphone5s, 6s, touch id and force touch
next year design change, hard to expect new stuff

is up to peoples want to buy or not by the end of the day it is their money lol, u choose to wait is fine they choose to buy is fine too, not everyone in this world will have same opinion lah
i could agree... less one buyer so hopefully more ppl think like him and we can easily get the iphones lol...
TOMEI-R
post Sep 8 2016, 02:14 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Sep 8 2016, 01:24 PM)
Its actually part of their devious plan to make you pay for their new wireless earphones. Simple and straight to the point.
xisan
post Sep 8 2016, 02:21 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Sep 8 2016, 01:31 PM)
No problem with these. I will put every phone I first bought in case and tempered glass. After 1 year, everything is off cause no longer that heartache XD
Of course, everyone will do that. One thing we should careful of is the lightning port.
My iP6S+ have some discoloration on it's area due to constant plugged in to dock or charger.
Nevertheless, I still choose new color that introduced to new phone laugh.gif
xisan
post Sep 8 2016, 02:25 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:56 AM)
What'd you expect la assuming there is one by Apple?
Seems majority from rumor mills are true (the design, dual camera, etc), well I thought this one is true too. iPhone 7 Pro. laugh.gif
thkhai
post Sep 8 2016, 02:28 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 8 2016, 12:40 PM)
What's the best way for a Malaysian to buy through Singapore? hmm.gif
My sg friend help me buy. If purposely travel to Singapore just for an iPhone, not worth it.
prabjit93
post Sep 8 2016, 02:39 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(thkhai @ Sep 8 2016, 02:28 PM)
My sg friend help me buy. If purposely travel to Singapore just for an iPhone, not worth it.
I'll be buying from SG, will go there and queue up rclxms.gif
chkhoo76
post Sep 8 2016, 02:41 PM

Techie from Earth
1,245 posts

QUOTE(Unomi @ Sep 8 2016, 11:18 AM)
camera got upgrade?

picture quality?
2x 12MP Camera

1x with 28mm F1.8 (Wide Angle)

1x with 56mm F1.8 (Telephoto)

https://www.yahoo.com/finance/news/here-it-...-180913013.html

This post has been edited by chkhoo76: Sep 8 2016, 03:10 PM
tcmean
post Sep 8 2016, 03:17 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Sep 8 2016, 11:30 AM)
the bokeh thing attracted me lol
this will not be available upon the phone release. Only will come as software update later..

145 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:34 AM