145 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V1, This is 7.

SolId SnaKe
post Sep 30 2016, 03:00 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(kelvin8810 @ Sep 30 2016, 03:49 PM)
ah ok, so if following the trend, we need to get ready on 11.59pm at 6th Oct to buy from apple.my?
no cannot..based on previous years, can only order on 11.59pm at 13th october.... msia dont have the pre prder thingy.. not happening in our country.. order on that day and only getting it few days after that... the only way to get on launch day is to go apple reseller aka machines, macstudio etc
yclam5729
post Sep 30 2016, 03:01 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(kelvin8810 @ Sep 30 2016, 02:49 PM)
ah ok, so if following the trend, we need to get ready on 11.59pm at 6th Oct to buy from apple.my?
Ya, hopefully it is much faster than telco which takes more than an hour to queue to buy online.
kelvin8810
post Sep 30 2016, 03:03 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Sep 30 2016, 03:00 PM)
no cannot..based on previous years, can only order on 11.59pm at 13th october.... msia dont have the pre prder thingy.. not happening in our country.. order on that day and only getting it few days after that... the only way to get on launch day is to go apple reseller aka machines, macstudio etc
well, i prefer apple.my for my personal reason biggrin.gif

anyway, thanks for the info!
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 03:13 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 30 2016, 02:49 PM)
Is OK la, I'm a happy maxis customer ever since they increased the One Plan data quota from 3GB to 10GB biggrin.gif
but the amount we paid not good. lolz bruce.gif
yclam5729
post Sep 30 2016, 03:14 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Sep 30 2016, 03:00 PM)
I didn't buy from Apple last year, so I could be wrong, if we can only get order on 14 Oct then it is indeed a deal breaker.
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 04:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 10:32 AM)
before exchange i post in wts thread ma. not i want to be fast. it the new owner / perhaps a few interested people all asking me to cod on the same day  sweat.gif  they are more 'kan chiong' than me leh.. hahaha. so i have no choice. i exchange during lunch hour then after work sold it off. settle my problem and now waiting for another ip7 problem  sweat.gif
what a busy day you have during yesterday laugh.gif

QUOTE(zeroox @ Sep 30 2016, 10:36 AM)
apple malaysia will launch at 14 october but G5 only able to promise to get the stock for customer by end of october....meaning not the first to own lo...
because gemfive don't know when it launch, so put it at end of October
since now know the date, might received earlier

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 30 2016, 10:36 AM)
this round Machine will release same time with telco?  hmm.gif
yes

QUOTE(o0o0 @ Sep 30 2016, 10:52 AM)
actually i dont get what is the purpose of Register Of Interest from telco..
since later Pre-order will need to register again..

and information now a day spreading so fast, every one can get the info through other channel too..

planned to get ip7 matte black 32GB from umobile.
to know their plan and phone price mar biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Sep 30 2016, 10:53 AM)
what time can preorder?
should be 12am
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 04:10 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 11:07 AM)
i not heading to ios soon. i all the while using ios ler..
btw, i didn't lost but i need to top up if i were to purchase for the ip7+ due to apple phone pricier  laugh.gif
along with all freebies ?

QUOTE(jzack @ Sep 30 2016, 11:09 AM)
does the authorised reseller know the qty incoming stock by colour?
yes but the staff won't tell you whistling.gif

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Sep 30 2016, 11:59 AM)
Iphone 6s plus screen protector fit iphone 7 plus or not?
can but might block speaker

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 30 2016, 12:05 PM)
I have a feeling that Jet Black Colour won't be available during the launch
maybe got, since celcom ROI can put jet black colour laugh.gif

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 30 2016, 02:49 PM)
Is OK la, I'm a happy maxis customer ever since they increased the One Plan data quota from 3GB to 10GB biggrin.gif
but don't have spotify premium anymore cry.gif
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 04:11 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

btw Celcom ROI page is up
here is it

https://bluecube.com.my/BlueCubeOnline/roi....product=MDR4760

here's for U Mobile

http://u.com.my/iphone-7-roi

as for Digi and Maxis, still not available
michlove
post Sep 30 2016, 04:17 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 12:51 AM)
nope. i'm not poisoned. i'm using apple all the while since 3gs time  tongue.gif

just sold off my note 7 today. now want ip7  sweat.gif
i WANT also....... tongue.gif
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 04:18 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 30 2016, 04:10 PM)
along with all freebies ?
yes but the staff won't tell you whistling.gif
can but might block speaker
maybe got, since celcom ROI can put jet black colour laugh.gif
but don't have spotify premium anymore cry.gif
yeah don't have spotify premium anymore. but it's fine as i never once use it lolz

yes along with freebies + ringke casing - powerbank (used before and scratch so don't want to include) biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Sep 30 2016, 04:20 PM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Sep 30 2016, 04:17 PM)
Jom, join the bandwagon
TOMEI-R
post Sep 30 2016, 04:20 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 03:13 PM)
but the amount we paid not good. lolz  bruce.gif
The I Value plans for Iphone are still unchanged. shakehead.gif
michlove
post Sep 30 2016, 04:21 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Sep 30 2016, 04:20 PM)
Jom, join the bandwagon
hahahaha....you back d ahh?
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 04:21 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 04:18 PM)
yeah don't have spotify premium anymore. but it's fine as i never once use it lolz

yes along with freebies + ringke casing - powerbank (used before and scratch so don't want to include)  biggrin.gif
not fine for me, I use spotify everyday either in phone or laptop
and I am porting either to Digi or Celcom, sorry no U Mobile whistling.gif

yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 04:22 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Sep 30 2016, 04:17 PM)
aiks.. how come masuk sini?? kena poisoned by Human Nature? tongue.gif
you want what? ip7 or n7? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Sep 30 2016, 04:27 PM
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 04:22 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 30 2016, 04:20 PM)
The I Value plans for Iphone are still unchanged.  shakehead.gif
I thought iValue plan from Maxis already EOL ?
michlove
post Sep 30 2016, 04:23 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 04:22 PM)
aiks.. how come masuk sini?? kena poisoned by @Human Nature?  tongue.gif
you want what? ip7 or n7?  biggrin.gif
haha...I have been eyeing for ip7 since from starting jor.....
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 04:25 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 30 2016, 04:20 PM)
The I Value plans for Iphone are still unchanged.  shakehead.gif
as expected. maxis plan always expensive sweat.gif

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 30 2016, 04:21 PM)
not fine for me, I use spotify everyday either in phone or laptop
and I am porting either to Digi or Celcom, sorry no U Mobile whistling.gif
too bad. then you have to pay for that lu..
porting from where to where? current is umobile? not good the line? btw, nono to celcom tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Sep 30 2016, 04:31 PM
nas
post Sep 30 2016, 04:25 PM

Apple Convert
1,663 posts

Pray that G5 can deliver earlier even though said end of October.
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 04:29 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Sep 30 2016, 04:23 PM)
haha...I have been eyeing for ip7 since from starting jor.....
BUY!! i'm planning to buy jet black 7+. btw, he already bought from gem5 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Sep 30 2016, 05:33 PM

145 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:55 AM