QUOTE(Ramjade @ Oct 21 2016, 09:36 PM)
Yes. I m heavy in kgf.and Kenanga prs gives me better return Can be done? Any sifu can let me knw
Fundsupermart.com v15, 基金超市第十五章 - Rise the Dragon
Oct 21 2016, 09:44 PM
2,679 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Oct 21 2016, 09:54 PM
Oct 21 2016, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Oct 21 2016, 10:08 PM) Your goal is to make money. Buy a fund which makes money. Not one which cannot make money. Besides most people invests only rm3k for the income tax. Remember that xuzen said aboce the limit = same with normal UT I have rhb ATRF too. Main reason of having prs is due to tax relief. So I will put 3k yearly. Above 30 years old already don't think can get the PRS benefits. prince_mk RHB islamic bond fund (more consistent return) and I aren't going to pay extra SC when another bond fund can give me the same return (cheapskate mode). But for my portfolio, RHB ATRF. Why? Trust unker dreamer words. For the stable portfolio I am building of course RHB islamic bond fund. As for you I dont see d need for u to buy at this age |
Oct 22 2016, 09:18 AM
Asian And Emerging Markets To Return 40% Over Next Two Years!
In this article, we discuss why emerging markets, including Asia, are at an inflexion point for valuation re-rating and earnings upgrades. Based on this trend, we expect the PE of the Asian equity market to be re-rated to 16X over the next two years. We project Asian equities to offer a 40% upside by end of 2018. |
Oct 22 2016, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 22 2016, 09:30 AM) But most people in this thread don't seem to think highly of this segment. EQ 94% FI 6%How many percent of exposure you have in it ? Msia 89% Asia Inc Japan 6% Asia Ex Japan 3% Greater China 2% General 78% Small Cap 22% Will increase my holding in Asia Ex Japan soon. |
| Change to: | 0.0516sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:48 PM |