post Oct 7 2016, 08:13 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

I completed my T6 ranked with only Cleveland. Still stuck at Rank 12
richard912
post Oct 7 2016, 10:29 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 7 2016, 10:10 AM)
yea, mutsuki cannot CQC in a cap..faggot is the dd to bring..didnt see much ognevoi

cleveland is also far better than bring in aoba, nurnberg and budyonny but bb all of T6 is fine

faggot looks like a fun dd..now im still just at nicholas but quite a little annoying thing with 3.6sec reload..non stop pew pew pew
Most critical captain skill needed for USN DD is Superintendent for extra smoke. Pop smoke, pew pew pew.... until kena sonar or radar
richard912
post Oct 7 2016, 12:27 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 7 2016, 12:15 PM)
but actually how long smoke will last on all line of dd?
USN DD smoke seems to last longer than IJN. Exactly how long, dunno. Never timed blush.gif
richard912
post Oct 7 2016, 12:31 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 7 2016, 12:26 PM)
coz i forgot about ranked battle..lol...
after sell and buy mahan..ranked battle season start..
i jus realize about tier 6 dd for USN
T6 ships up to rank 16 battles, can do with Cleaver or Bayam, no need with DD. I recall seeing a lot of CV in T6 ranked battles, not so for T8 though
richard912
post Oct 7 2016, 01:33 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 7 2016, 01:22 PM)
for ranked battle..
i no luck on cleveland..keep sunk early and lose battle wan
In ranked, you don't charge forward aggressively unless you play DD. Kenot simply banzai
richard912
post Oct 7 2016, 09:21 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

How frustrating is this vmad.gif ranting.gif
richard912
post Oct 8 2016, 05:40 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

In Stage 4 of Takao mission. Pace slowing because the losing streak continues, resulting in lower base XP per battle
richard912
post Oct 8 2016, 08:25 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 8 2016, 08:14 PM)
is it worth to get INDIANAPOLIS BB?
Indianapolis is a CA, not BB
richard912
post Oct 8 2016, 09:23 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 8 2016, 08:27 PM)
ya just about to modify it, so is worth? but I think not

just read http://wiki.wargaming.net/en/Ship:Indianapolis, BB favorite meals
Technically, the Indi is a Poopsicola with radar at T7
richard912
post Oct 9 2016, 06:43 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 9 2016, 06:16 PM)
those AFK thn only join back..
i kena before..stuck at the loading screen wont move..have to quit the client and relaunch again only can join the game
Lately, DC seems to be a regular thing. Today, kena at least 4 times but luckily, log back in still afloat
richard912
post Oct 9 2016, 10:18 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Calling it the night. Had a decent evening with 6 wins out of 8.

Takao Stage 5 with 4k XP to complete. Continue tomorrow....
richard912
post Oct 11 2016, 08:31 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 11 2016, 07:11 PM)
they're suppose to be available in this update, guess WG still not happy iin the way they're being played
you're good with CLs?
i'm not really care cause i only crave for those British BBs and BCs
i'm halting my Kasier and Nicholas grind cause these ARP mission requires tier 6 to grind  doh.gif
but not dare to use North Carolina yet cause i'm broke after puchasing North Carolina, kaiser and Nicholas in the space of 3 days and to play higher tier needs lots of credits  doh.gif

i will patiently await for my tier 8 credit printer and resist any other temptation  innocent.gif
You know you want it.....resistance is futile devil.gif
richard912
post Oct 12 2016, 10:35 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

For those of you who have got the Leningrad (or planning to), here's a funny (and useful?) review.
richard912
post Oct 12 2016, 05:21 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 12 2016, 04:53 PM)
But 1st think later hehe

Later wg not gonna put on sale again like gremy then you regret
Russian dd is not for everyone but very fun..grab it before it's gone forever haha
The only Russian premium I have been thinking of getting is the Kutu-song but put on hold after the German BB line was introduced.
richard912
post Oct 12 2016, 06:42 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 12 2016, 06:24 PM)
This 2 days , my line so killing me.
Last match using clemson and suddenly my line dc. When log back, my clemson sunk by CV torps.
I don't think it is purely due to your line that you DC. There's been a fair amount of complaints about DC occurring by players from other countries too. Alas, I too have been experiencing this. The recent weekend was the worst, DC once every 8 games or so. Fortunately, DC happened early in the game and I manage to reconnect and re-join the battle
richard912
post Oct 13 2016, 08:19 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

With so many missions on-going currently, it always seem to have effect how players play. Last 2 evenings, have lost more than wins. Never mind that I can be top 3 at the end, a loss is a loss.

The only consolation I can give myself is, I'm almost done with stage 6 of Takao mission. With the Tier missions, done with Tiers 6 and 7 and am progressing with the Tier 8 mission. Once complete the Takao mission, will do the Tier 4 and 5. Targeting to complete by end of this week
richard912
post Oct 13 2016, 04:06 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Can la....even as casual as I play, I should be able to complete by this Sunday. For those who have more time on their hand, surely can unlock the Takao by now.

As for my losing steak, worst so far is 8 games in a row. Then, let me win 1 and continue losing again
richard912
post Oct 13 2016, 06:49 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 13 2016, 06:16 PM)
the cleveland curse is stronger in me  bangwall.gif
good riddance, i'll not be buying it
[attachmentid=7763539]
also met a takao, and he died very quickly  tongue.gif
Probably a noob, never played IJN CA before. This makes me worry that soon, there will be more of such noobs spamming out the torps
richard912
post Oct 13 2016, 07:05 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 13 2016, 06:53 PM)
well did read the wiki about the premium ship atago have huge citadel if not play well might get sunk fast that why I don't buy , waste money, just play regular ijn cruiser is enough
The Atago was the first premium ship I bought. Yes, big citadel = die fast in the hands of noobs. But she is a damn ninja cruiser. Can't wait to get a captain with CE for her (work-in-progress).
richard912
post Oct 14 2016, 03:38 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 14 2016, 03:32 PM)
my hippy sit in port with all upgrades with no commander so not one match played with it

i grind too many ship at one time  doh.gif
Hahaha....you're not alone.

23 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0974sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:03 AM