25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

PowerSlide
post Oct 2 2016, 04:50 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 2 2016, 04:43 PM)
Rank 12 done. FYI, lots of CV for T8 battles. For cruisers, Hipper and Chapayev get slaughtered easily and quickly.
yea, thats why i dont even bother

how bout bismarck? alot of them?
PowerSlide
post Oct 2 2016, 05:28 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 2 2016, 05:00 PM)
Yeah, Bismarks and Tirpitz really rule because of their very efficient secondary guns. I have seen some Bismark tear other ships to bits with their secondary guns
not good eh for dd and cruisers sweat.gif

why some even bother use ship like mutsuki..it cannot fight for caps against gunboats..so easily get wrecked
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 10:36 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 3 2016, 09:13 AM)
wow, haven't been detonate or detonate anyone in sometimes now, really want that medal to add the flags, lucky you...i mean unlucky you

had a terrible weekend, or rather noobskend
hayrol is right, this game is getting worse for cruiser
camping fest is getting worse, most of my team unwilling to go forward at all even though the reds are getting all the caps, doesn't matter tier 5 or 7, being lower tier sux, no range to shoot anyone but dissapearing DDs, my damage this weekend is really low and i died early too
i hate 0.5.12

new system is favorable to BBs and upper tier CAs, what can lower tier do except ?!
go forward and being focus fire of all higher tier CAs or stay back and  camp with the BBs ?!
and to make it worse most unicum and brave Captains have left for ranked battle leaving cowards and noobs playing with me in random

and i lost another keyboard bangwall.gif
lucky i only buy RM20 keyboards only
think i need to slow down in this game or quit altogether
chill out tongue.gif

cruiser sux now..very easy get citadel from just about everyone everywhere..better stick to bb for now

just played 1 game ranked and win again..i think i one day play one ranked match enough to keep my sanity in checked lol

now also i play lesser..good for my brain..play too much can brain dead or wana ----> mega_shok.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 12:40 PM

----------
6,035 posts

charge when only you can and need to, if not very fast die

lucky with detonation, i detonate a kaiser with my torps tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 02:13 PM

----------
6,035 posts

I play dd more efficient than play other class, i smoked my teammate do capping and damage or just simply held a cap. Feel i can do more than just sail around not doing much.

Got meself gneisenau...bayern has been awesome to me so i'll keep her and i promise i will sail her sometimes unlike fuso which kinda rotting in my port for a long time tongue.gif

PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 03:17 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 3 2016, 02:50 PM)
I like the Konek better than Bayam  tongue.gif

Very tempted to get the Derptiz for 12500 doubs because of Ranked season.
bayam hahahaha

derpitz...RM220++? sweat.gif but together gether with bismarck one set also scharnhorst very nice collection thumbup.gif

now WG put sims on sale..how is the sims?

PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 05:09 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 3 2016, 03:40 PM)
Already got my Sims. You may call her a mini-Atlanta due her fast gun firing with 13km range firing - far than other DD; good for trolling other DD as well.  brows.gif
Got 2 mode torps - 1 for long range; but lease dmg & spped; while the 2nd mod is short range but deal more dmg & more speed.

Not recommend if you don't have concealment exp in your captain due her concealment is 7.2 km.

Already got all 3 "lucky" premium US ships in my hand. Not so lucky but more to " happy go lucky"  tongue.gif

Just wait for Shiny-horse if you want to get premium tier 7 ships.
im still just training up my captain..still far from getting CE

but i like usn dd..its very fun like russian dd

maybe not for now as i want scharnhorst more...not that im a very good dd player hehe

how many premium ship you owned now? i very jealous ranting.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 06:06 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 3 2016, 05:17 PM)
Yeah, that's the thing holding me back. Hopefully, the Tirpitz comes back on sale soon. Buy using Doubloons expensive and need to also buy port slot.
buy from in-game doesnt come with port slot? what the...

sold my gears of war 4..now got more marney and can buy tirpitz but better dont..i sux at high tier lol
PowerSlide
post Oct 4 2016, 05:04 PM

----------
6,035 posts

concealment over steering mod 3 tongue.gif

indy nobody buy? i got no issue playing pepsi but ain't in my life im gonna pay money for a pepsi brother laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 4 2016, 05:44 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 4 2016, 05:09 PM)
Never bothered to even buy the poopsiecola even though she is unlocked because I enjoy the Cleveland too much. Actually, it's because the cleaver is my biatch for farming $$$ tongue.gif
when sail pepsi some people in a galaxy far far away can spot it, they see a big soft can of soft drink and everyone want to have a taste..next you know the lid is popped all the gas and beverage are gone and nothing left

dont do it, IT'S A TRAP!!! laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 4 2016, 06:59 PM

----------
6,035 posts

atlanta is always whispering me to spend money on it tongue.gif

i dont like pepsi but surprisingly pepsi the ship that got me a 3.2K xp game..base xp..wonder how i do it with this ship lol
PowerSlide
post Oct 5 2016, 06:07 PM

----------
6,035 posts

looking at my stats i think i'm a very shitty player

2.7K+ battles only 49% win rate, worst ship that in my port now is mogami with only 32%(played 22 lost 15)

i think everyone have better stats than me cry.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 5 2016, 09:08 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 5 2016, 06:34 PM)
me same as you
impossible you can be same as me haha

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 5 2016, 08:13 PM)
Neh, I don't really care about win rate anymore.

As long I can kicking some action, that would more better. Mostly playing PVP because of ARP ships & just for that - which the main reason I'm playing this game. Well I love big old war machine as well.

Primary right now is grinding exp + credit  as much as I can, so I can unlock my favorite ships. smile.gif
at 1st i was so hard on my win rate but later i don't care anymore until today saja go click and have a look

now i just wana have fun kick some butt bruce.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 12:01 PM

----------
6,035 posts

what da heck..i unlock nicholas play 2 game 2 times kena detonate laugh.gif

also buy gneisenau..very nice this ship even stock

but now credit finish DB also finish..anyone wana do some charity? devil.gif

PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 02:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

leningrad is here

there goes my marney moneyflies.gif

dunno why i keep buying dd shakehead.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 04:55 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 6 2016, 03:02 PM)
what happened to you bro
i thought you were a cheapskate
now you buy another DD ?
hey, did you buy the sims ?!
now i have bartaubat..not gonna be cheapskate anymore hahahaha

didnt buy sims i will buy leningrad because i lup russian dd and whole russian line tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 06:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

this arp takao, get also no use..cannot train my commanders

blacknoheart, leningrad in port..later try see how

when you gonna grind germani bb? we can sail gneisenau together and torp others ..train play bb also train torp brows.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 08:20 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 6 2016, 07:37 PM)
you guys ha!!! so fast!!!  shakehead.gif
make me horny for a tier 7 DD also!!
which one is better? Leningrad or Sims ?
NO!! NO!! NO!!
gotta keep my faith!!! BBs only!!! bangwall.gif

powerslide: you wait la there, i'm grinding it slowly as i play too little per day
only at nassau, gonna buy kaiser soon
if you want div BBs, i can use any US BBs though they're slower than turtles on land
buy both lah easy tongue.gif

i also play little now so i can enjoy and have fun

you have north carolina already?
PowerSlide
post Oct 6 2016, 09:53 PM

----------
6,035 posts

seriously, please dont use mutsuki at ranked..it sucks badly

lost 3 times in a row because of poor dd in my team

PowerSlide
post Oct 7 2016, 10:10 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 7 2016, 07:50 AM)
Worst ship in ranked..
I Remenber got one rank match..
My team got 2 mutsuki
Enemy got 1 us dd forgot what name and 1 mutsuki
4 dd in one cap..
Only us dd survive
yea, mutsuki cannot CQC in a cap..faggot is the dd to bring..didnt see much ognevoi

cleveland is also far better than bring in aoba, nurnberg and budyonny but bb all of T6 is fine

faggot looks like a fun dd..now im still just at nicholas but quite a little annoying thing with 3.6sec reload..non stop pew pew pew

25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1411sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:30 AM