Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end
richard912
Apr 22 2017, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 22 2017, 04:41 PM) huh, not planning to advance any further?! at least T7 is normally where people stops I still don't see the point of grinding french fries and since HIV kinda sux, there's no real point to go all the way So my target of DM and minotaur for TX only for now I would play my Minotaur more but some times, the wait in Q for T10 battles really very long...
richard912
Apr 22 2017, 11:05 PM
T4 French fry is really a french fry.... damn easy kena fire and burn damn long. So glad to have gotten over her. Gonna start playing with T5
richard912
Apr 23 2017, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 23 2017, 01:53 AM) this line have to play the pondan way, sikit sikit big damage or burn so i keep my distance to survive most of the match and still do ok-ish damage how's the T5? I find T5 much better than T4. Suits my style of playing, aggressive  If you like playing RU T5 and T6, you will enjoy the French T5 because of the turret config A-B-Y. Still, the T5 is damn fragile. Angling does not help much
richard912
Apr 24 2017, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 24 2017, 08:51 PM) finally got to emile..so much more better than that apa nama T4 good guns really good guns on emile T6 lagi syiok
richard912
Apr 25 2017, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 24 2017, 10:48 PM) jus got pink colour name thn remove liao..hahaha Pink is sexy!!
richard912
Apr 25 2017, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 25 2017, 10:42 AM) it's weekend + long holiday, what do you expect?! glad to see I'm not the only one suffered this weekend trashcan, played 20 win 2 lost 18 minekaze played 12 win 1 why all my DDs is jinx this weekend?!! for the record, games with murmansk and NO has gone quite well, the jinx just affected the DDs but hey, it's weekend + long holiday, what did I expected?!  : p/s: after 5 days of leave, so lazy wanna go to work today Over the long weekend, I actually did fairly well in my Kamikaze R. Managed to sink 2 ships on average per battle. As for winning, it was about 50:50 though. Loss was usually due to being MM'ed with super camping teams and/or AFK ships
richard912
Apr 25 2017, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 25 2017, 08:52 PM) hey guys, why the hell is my new york have 20.9km range ?! here I am, after almost a year not caring about the new york, slap seagull into her and suddenly found out my range is wtf?! what kind of sick joke is this? this is the result ship's detectability = firing range? it's simply ridiculous!! does seagull have range bonus or something?! Gun ranges were adjusted with patch 0.6.3. Read here.
richard912
Apr 26 2017, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 26 2017, 08:26 PM) Nah, Duca-ti Stoopid Italian, can make fast cars but torpedoes slow like shit This post has been edited by richard912: Apr 26 2017, 09:02 PM
richard912
Apr 28 2017, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 27 2017, 11:53 PM) well, it's been a very long time since I played the NY, maybe a year? and a lot have been changed since then, nerf buff nerf buff how can I remember ships I haven't played in a long time?! super grind it is!! now got 16,601xp in bayern, so need 63,899xp more for gneisenau then another 175,000xp for bismarck  come help me grind, you can play la gasoline and div with me and take fire for me  You may end up feeling "WTF" as you grind Gneisenau. Dungipap!!! Grinding her unlocks Bismarck, which is super fun to play, especially with a secondary build
richard912
Apr 28 2017, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 28 2017, 10:54 AM) that's why I didn't bother really grind the bayern in the first place heard a lot of scary/wtf stories regarding the gneisenau missed even at 5km, wtf ?!! Don't know if I can made it though but I saw many great gneisenau play, that ship is good for brawling only?! Most KMS BB have decent secondaries, which make them quite formidable up close. Long range sniping however, is a WTF for sure
richard912
Apr 28 2017, 08:53 PM
Already have Akizuki in port for quite a while now but reluctant to transfer Shirat captain to her because the shirat is just too much fun
richard912
Apr 29 2017, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 28 2017, 11:20 PM) what's captain's build for shirat & akizuki ?! without stealthfire aft not a choice anymore? I removed AFT for shirat but I feel for Aki, she will benefit from captain with AFT since she is more a gun boat. Current captain on shirat now with Adrenalin rush, I was experimenting with. Torps and guns reload and fire faster as my HP goes down from getting hit
richard912
Apr 29 2017, 10:53 PM
It had been 20 days since the last one but I doubt I will use this.
richard912
Apr 30 2017, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 30 2017, 06:47 PM) Fuh..... Got insane losing streak this weekend. Win 3 / 27 Lose, including party with Eurobeat. Ok, you win! My losing streak this weekend was lower, I think loss up to 7-in-row "only"
richard912
Apr 30 2017, 11:25 PM
Another day, another SC. I guess RNG is making up for my shitty day of losing
richard912
May 1 2017, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 1 2017, 12:45 PM) yeah, my motivation in playing a line is to get a particular ship e.g. fletcher or DM or Minotaur but don't think I'll be playing a lot after that, kinda lost the motivation and go play/grind some other line that's why I took my to enjoy the line rather than grind fast. I have 4 T10 ships, Minotaur, Shimakaze, Hindenburg and G Kurfurst. Apart from the Minotaur and Shimakaze, I can't remember the last time I played the other 2.
richard912
May 2 2017, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 2 2017, 01:57 PM) Copycat me..I take smoke screen expert you also take Now everyday also winrate down the drain..must find way to transfer my luck to someone else My Minotaur Kapitan also got SSE. No choice ler.... UK CL = glass
richard912
May 3 2017, 07:28 PM
Anyone else having difficulty logging in on this fine evening?
richard912
May 3 2017, 09:45 PM
Long time no sotong
And please say hello to Keisuke san
richard912
May 4 2017, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(fact3 @ May 4 2017, 05:55 PM) detonated twice in a row  1st on fubuki and then on akatsuki somehow seeing level of skill and common sense among player is deteriorating -miss easy broadside shot repeatedly -broadside in open water, and staying like that after getting citadel repeatedly until die -launching torpedo from way beyond range -tunnel vision focusing far away battleship when there is DD and cruiser close by *sigh* Of late, I do notice a higher occurrence of detonation. Happened to me regardless of ship type I was in. Just yesterday while in my Kamikaze R, I detonated a faggot with just 1 hit