25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

PowerSlide
post Apr 18 2017, 08:29 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 18 2017, 07:33 PM)
you just want another atlanta, isn't it  tongue.gif
because its boring same kind of ship everytime..this game need more variation be it prem or in-game ships

maybe because im bored with wows playing same ship over and over i want something different tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 18 2017, 11:17 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 18 2017, 09:14 PM)
Play a BB pretend it is a DD? tongue.gif
i'm thinking play dd as bb is better laugh.gif

this thursday..mogami turret buff!!! NO concealment buff!!! hipper armor buff!!! oh yes!!!

.........until i'm dropped into T10 and none of these buff makes any difference laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 19 2017, 01:15 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 19 2017, 08:13 AM)
hey, you have given up on mogami already?! I heard that Ibuki is crap, but without stealthfire zao is no good anymore?!

NO got concealment buff and DM got deck armor buff, like this even matter much

IJN DD got torps buff, let's watch BB cptn wine  brows.gif
with the buff on mogami i will try again, hopefully better MM this time tongue.gif ibuki also not much difference from mogami..citadel magnet with heal at T9 but zao even cant stealth fire its still great with trolling armor haha

NO concealment buff wont make a difference even the previous ROF buff don't, very good with proper MM but badluck like always T10 it sucks sad.gif

i play what also get uptiered..such is my luck cry.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 19 2017, 04:47 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 19 2017, 04:24 PM)
1st a dragon, now a cat?!
Is WoWs has become an anime or something?!
I can live with steven seagal eventhough he was just a cook, but a cat running a ship?! this is way too much
NO just have nothing special to offer and being in more higher tier games really hurt her
I will definitely put her in the museum after I get the baltimore
this anime thing probably keep alot players to continue on..for me nothing as i dont watch anime

eh duca the ferrari coming this friday whistling.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 19 2017, 09:55 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 19 2017, 07:56 PM)
You really think they will make it that easy?! CAT CHANCE

Duca Schmuca, T6 still suffer some and never meet T4
I havent even ever sail my molotov  yawn.gif

besides, what's the rush, there are lots of incoming prem ship for you to waste your money
T6 Duca
T7 Hood
T6 De Grasse
T8 Kidd
T7 Kaga
T6 Graf Spee
T8 Harekaze
i like pizza and spaghetti tongue.gif

bb sure i wont buy, only dd and cruiser i will consider..im a lousy bb player laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 12:54 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 19 2017, 11:32 PM)
as I'm gonna be outstation for a few days, I'll be missing the update until sunday, sigh  sad.gif

I thought it suppose to be today but until 11.30pm nothing  ranting.gif
wow always go holiday..so nice thumbup.gif

tonight will try mogami that comes with a better grade WD40 laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 04:04 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 20 2017, 03:15 PM)
not holiday la, family wedding,  yawn.gif

I had some wows time this morning, tried out those french cruiser in coop, not bad, but dont think I'll be pushing it seriously
NO "felt" nice. and so many people freexped to HIV already  doh.gif
I still think  IJN CA shouldn't have fast turret traverse, it's historicly correct and have been the in game feature. Now line's special feature has been mixed up, no line is truly special anymore, look at IJN DD, torps is suppose to be their thing, yet US DD have better torps?! many oine have radar now, so why we wanna play meh short range US CA line anymore. and I still think cruiser aren't suppose to have smoke.
Whatever. You guys enjoy already.
ya, u prem player buy so many prem ship where got time to go holiday tongue.gif

i just try mogami, now the buff really help mogami as a dd hunter also as a bbq starter..now i can angle away while shooting at dd and avoid bb shell but this is a T7 t8 match dont think it will fare well in a T9 T10 match with the horrible range

later try NO also hipper..sigh T8 cruisers bring so much shame and dishonor to me laugh.gif

PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 05:39 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 20 2017, 05:01 PM)
Alas, tier 8 does suffers greatly becoz T10 cant meet any other tier except T9 & T8  tongue.gif
and when you meet T10 more than T6, you will feel the lack of range very much like T5 felt
except paytuzov of course, 19km is just ridiculous  shakehead.gif
go play some french fries, I only get to T2 only
its a awesome ship mogami in the right MM, 15 shells at one salvo will hurt any ship even i dont have IFHE on mine

maybe this is just a one time luck laugh.gif

french fries i play once and win now can move to T2 thumbup.gif must play until T6 to know if they are french fries or frech toasty
PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 08:08 PM

----------
6,035 posts

see the tirpitz, end of match still full health and whole match do nothing..earn 314XP in a winning match..bloody coward doh.gif

also got TX french fries..super duper jumper player lol i even charge at the french fries but yamato kill me then torp the yamato back laugh.gif

PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 08:41 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 20 2017, 08:19 PM)
aren't you suppose to be the coward one here
now you like captain ernst evans ah, very daring one

now someone tells me why I should care about the french cruisers while I don't never  care to grind IJN and KM cruiser lines
sometime i man up and charge hahaha sometimes only lah like 1/100 match laugh.gif

why you should care? because ijn can set bbq to anything anytime and versatile..KM cruiser long range and good AP..they are fun in their own way

should you play? YES..........because i say so and im cruiser fanboy tongue.gif

PowerSlide
post Apr 20 2017, 09:51 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 20 2017, 08:50 PM)
Ceh, not so long ago you said you're a DD  captain and not long before that a  BB captain
I'll be waiting when you will say you're a CV captain next, maybe when Enterprise come out as the ultimate prem CV  tongue.gif

If I wanna burn, I'll take out paytuzov or grind the VMF cruiser line
If I wanna demolish with AP, none better than US CA super heavy AP
there's no reason to play other line since the only special cruiser line is RN coz they have smoke  whistling.gif
i ehhh start time focus on bb but then more i play more i suck then i play dd and find it fun then i say im a dd captain but then i go suck again laugh.gif

only cruiser im decent laugh.gif

usn cruiser very situational, play solo without help from dd very hard..fight closer get focus on and die stay too far the shell arc can be hard to hit target even hug island can only hug that long..maybe usn line just not for me this is why i like vmf and ijn line..one got ridiculous laser guns and one got guns that set fire to anyship also versatile

everytime i see zao and moskva i sweat.gif they stay far HE anything then get close late game finish off any ship off..really annoying
PowerSlide
post Apr 21 2017, 08:22 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 21 2017, 04:32 PM)
actually, it's lucky if there's anyone in the team who can understand english or care to  communicate at all
most of the time, I just talk to myself, typical sea server
asiaserver = all square laugh.gif

not bad french fries, i got up to T3 now and its not frustrating to play..not bad guns on them
PowerSlide
post Apr 21 2017, 10:10 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 21 2017, 09:50 PM)
wait till you get to tiers where those big bad BBs usually one shot kill you from 20km away  laugh.gif

EU server also have languange problems, but dont think as bad as asia where box languange apparently is very popular  whistling.gif
the square apparently is secret message so enemy team cannot know what the other side talking laugh.gif

i have learn all the secret to survive in high tier, u want to know how??? i can teach u but u need to div with me and get sunked early laugh.gif tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 22 2017, 03:42 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 22 2017, 12:59 PM)
[attachmentid=8756662]
another discounted  offer from paypal
apperently there are lots of these lately and this are my 2nd in a short time
strange thing is paypal involving WG is totally screwed
not that I care
Pslide, thought you said you wanna get the atago?
PaynottoPal got problem cannot buy

this is fate so i dont waste more money on this game tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 22 2017, 04:32 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 22 2017, 04:15 PM)
Bored, been playing Frenchies. Now starting T4
T3 kinda suck with its slow HE shell but T4 is alright, but from what i read the fun start at T5

the slow reload the only thing i dont like, 10 to 12sec reload for 152mm not very fun
PowerSlide
post Apr 22 2017, 06:04 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 22 2017, 04:34 PM)
My plan is to only get to T5, maybe T6 with the French for now
depends how much fun i can have with them, but for now im trying to get my 1st T10 which is moskva with just 231562xp to go............ sweat.gif

have to play donskoi like dd and bb because others dont bother with their job, so far have some success sometimes failed but farming alot of fxp sometimes near 1K on each match with papa papa flag..so now im again just 445299xp to get missouri doh.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 23 2017, 01:53 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 22 2017, 11:05 PM)
T4 French fry is really a french fry.... damn easy kena fire and burn damn long. So glad to have gotten over her. Gonna start playing with T5
this line have to play the pondan way, sikit sikit big damage or burn so i keep my distance to survive most of the match and still do ok-ish damage

how's the T5?
PowerSlide
post Apr 24 2017, 08:51 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 23 2017, 08:13 AM)
I find T5 much better than T4. Suits my style of playing, aggressive tongue.gif  If you like playing RU T5 and T6, you will enjoy the French T5 because of the turret config A-B-Y. Still, the T5 is damn fragile. Angling does not help much rclxub.gif
finally got to emile..so much more better than that apa nama T4

good guns really good guns on emile
PowerSlide
post Apr 24 2017, 11:55 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 24 2017, 10:18 PM)
T6 lagi syiok thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
to me this line mediocre only, russian are more fun

wtf wrong with T8 to T10 today

play donskoi 5 times lost, play hipper 3 times lost, play mogami once also lost

lost lost lost saja everyday this game
PowerSlide
post Apr 25 2017, 02:33 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 25 2017, 10:42 AM)
it's weekend + long holiday, what do you expect?!  rclxs0.gif

glad to see I'm not the only one suffered this weekend  rclxm9.gif

trashcan, played 20 win 2 lost 18
minekaze played 12 win 1
why all my DDs is jinx this weekend?!! bangwall.gif

for the record, games with murmansk and NO has gone quite well, the jinx just affected the DDs  shakehead.gif doh.gif
but hey, it's weekend + long holiday, what did I expected?!  tongue.gif :

p/s: after 5 days of leave, so lazy wanna go to work today
cannot play cruiser at all, T8 and up only 2 dd per side..2 or 3 cruiser the rest all bb..cruiser sure kena kaboom..one match im in y'day even more power..my team 5 tippitz all yolo secondary blasting non stop laugh.gif

one guy in wows forum also lost 10 in a row playing kutu laugh.gif doh.gif so if lucky get into good team if not sure lose alot

high tier dd also sux..always kena radar when cap and die..better now just play T6 at least can win

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:36 PM