Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

djhenry91
post May 16 2017, 02:33 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 16 2017, 02:30 PM)
Can't remember exactly but definitely got 1-2-1
i remember IJN got 2-2-1 or 2-1-0 tonight i check back
djhenry91
post May 16 2017, 09:17 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 16 2017, 07:48 PM)
IJN CV
T5 is 1-1-2 & 1-2-1
T6 is 1-1-2, 3-1-1 & 1-2-2
T7 is 1-2-2, 3-1-2 & 2-2-2

USN CV
T5 is 1-1-0, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T6 is 1-1-1, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T7 is 1-1-1, 2-0-2 & 0-1-3
i think fight tht T6 IJN CV 3-1-1..even i use T6 2-0-1 lose lol

btw

This post has been edited by djhenry91: May 16 2017, 09:48 PM
djhenry91
post May 21 2017, 11:15 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 21 2017, 11:05 PM)
This weekend, mixed results but I think overall, lost more than win because of the camping BB. Also, had a Kaga in one battle who just sailed his ship to a secluded edge while his bombers were all send to circle at I10 of the map the entire battle. His fighters somehow were chasing after incoming enemy planes. Damn strange. Still short of 3 badges to complete the Hunt for Bismark collection. I can easily fill them by using the duplicates though.

To soothe my frustrations, got this
[attachmentid=8835292].
tht want ar? i mout it for my american cruiser ship.. but no plane want hunt me so i disappointed
djhenry91
post May 22 2017, 08:52 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 22 2017, 08:43 AM)
Started mission 5 tasks. Expect to finish all missions by this weekend or sometime next week at the latest
waaaa..u guy task 5 already ar?
i baru done task 1
djhenry91
post May 22 2017, 10:23 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 22 2017, 09:17 AM)
this guys have no life ka?!  doh.gif
I only finished mission 2 last night  shakehead.gif

CV games have been going down the drain this week
I got several CVs that are completely useless and noobs ruined my team's game this week
oh, and I also got that facking kaga who went hiding to corner and did nothing
I think WG should just remove CV completely from the game if it continues like this
1 CV per game can be quite ruining if the CV is noobs or completely useless

finally done the mission thingy as CV games took me a while to get the flooding thing in Coop
still didn't dare to play in random as 1 screwed up can ruin the team's game
i prefer 2 CV each team..haha
djhenry91
post May 22 2017, 05:47 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(twilight6797 @ May 22 2017, 02:55 PM)
ripping up camping meta
engaging kongo, omaha and bayern
sunk omaha first, then bayern.
trying to kill kongo when colorado decided to join the party.
deleted colorado on the second salvo...he spewed WTF in chat.
resumed shelling the turning tail kongo when leander came into firing range.
since kongo running away and no way to catch in a slower bb, 2x salvo to sink leander and game ended..d

don't underestimated t5 konig even in higher tier bbs
kongo..fastest BB in BB series haha
i still remember when 2 CV send trop and bomb plane bomb my kongo few round when i cap
djhenry91
post May 23 2017, 02:41 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

WG management so fark up in the end...
djhenry91
post May 28 2017, 06:03 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

one noob afk bb from starting game..
left me and Arkasa B finish the game
djhenry91
post May 28 2017, 10:54 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

this is mine
djhenry91
post May 29 2017, 09:47 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

1 bb vs 2 cruiser 1 BB like a boss
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
djhenry91
post May 30 2017, 09:47 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 30 2017, 09:40 AM)
I've done the reverse BB part yerterday when my flank dissipated all around me and got destroyed by half their fleet, If I turn I will get citadeled  bangwall.gif 
hahaha you're super unicum now  thumbup.gif

oh, I don't have a problem with Kutu, always having fun burning those BBs
in fact Kutu is the ship that I go to when having a bad time in other ships

It's the BBs that's a little jekcyl and hyde, one game did 100k+, the next 3 only 20k-50k
if I go be a hero, I die early
if I be a powerslide (coward), I did low damage
NC is a very mixed bag now since it can't really brawl and my specialty is brawling
last night was a good night though, won 8 of 10 games in NC  thumbup.gif

too many times, we actually have been screwed by the noobnees and uselessness of our our CV. too many useless kaga these days  ranting.gif
i noob on manual attack for CV haha
djhenry91
post May 30 2017, 11:25 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 30 2017, 11:20 AM)
Same as me
TB easier to manual but DB is a little difficult to guess drop
Easier play in coop la  laugh.gif
can zoom ah?! I dont know that
Someone mention before when DB, choose 2 or 3 seperate point of ships so that you can get 4 fires instead of 1, that is more difficult  rclxub.gif
can zoom in wan..now need train my manual drop for torp...
thn train to do CV banzai charge
djhenry91
post May 30 2017, 12:35 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 30 2017, 11:39 AM)
I actually banzai'ed a DD before with my CV. That bugger was beached and lucky for me, his shooting sucked. Anyway, did not get die hard because my HP was very low already, on fire and flooding some more.
last night i play one match with my sharshorst BB..got one funny enemy dd he trop me..i kena 1 trop but his navigation went to right side of island thn stop..thn i move my BB infront let my BB secondary gun finish it off..
djhenry91
post Jun 1 2017, 10:05 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

u no spot me online pun...but 9pm i off liao
djhenry91
post Jun 5 2017, 11:11 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jun 5 2017, 10:57 PM)
one of reason is also im a ubi and this slows me down to reach t10 hehehe

have trashcan because of the reshuffle and donskoi which i work up to here myself but now after putting 60K xp on donskoi i also got bored and didnt play it..the high tier meta just not for me
Nippon BB tier 8 nia..still farming exp to upgrade ship..
djhenry91
post Jun 6 2017, 08:49 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jun 6 2017, 12:02 AM)
my amagi belum buy yet  laugh.gif

i suxor with nippon bb..i dont know how to play the snipe playstyle  laugh.gif  doh.gif
Amagi leh...u know how to sniper la..i play few nation of BB
best long range damage goes to IJN BB
best medium range damage goes to USN BB
German BB leh..i can say best reload time i think..
but schorshort leh i love go near near other enemy BB and torp them..
djhenry91
post Jun 6 2017, 11:09 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

djhenry91
post Jun 8 2017, 06:55 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jun 8 2017, 04:23 PM)
U may need send the invitation again due I just log the game few sec before my game disconnect.

Anyway, anyone here using Ultra client patch. Do u guys notice there are glitch on captain sound voice  & UI target system.
I want to send bug report to the wow forum & it seems not only me facing it.

==================================

In the mean time, just got message from my internet provider & the fix will take a week instead of 2 days.
doh.gif
using what ISP?
djhenry91
post Jun 8 2017, 09:43 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

finish tht PVE and get 5 star full..blink blink

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top

0.0856sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled