Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

hayrol
post Oct 2 2016, 07:55 PM

128 posts

OMGWTFAKBBQKNN STUPID RNG.

5 TIMES IN ROW DETONATION. SERIOUSLY WTF IS GOING ON IN WOW SYSTEM. 1ST NERF THE CO-OP, NOW 3 TIMES DETONATION WITH ATLANTA; EVEN MY BB GET 2 TIMES DETONATION IN RANDOM MATCH.

==============================
Fuh there's go my rant. Sorry need release some steam. Almost smack my keyboard.

This post has been edited by hayrol: Oct 2 2016, 07:59 PM
djhenry91
post Oct 2 2016, 08:08 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

ages i dint get detonation..
u really bad luck leh..
hayrol
post Oct 2 2016, 08:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 2 2016, 08:08 PM)
ages i dint get detonation..
u really bad luck leh..
I guess my luck running out after new update commencing. Maybe just stick grinding low-tier.

BTW, the new game mechanic seems a little unfair for those who play the ship with lack of range or endurance. Just compare it my match between Atlanta & Tirpitz.

The more potential damage (enduring - rather u been hit or not, as long you been target it counts) or spotting damage you got, the better the credit & income you get. Yeah this new system really want every player to play more aggressive style. Probably many player will go to play BB or cruiser with good range to spot enemy's ships.

Correct me if I'm wrong. Just my POV.
blacknoheart
post Oct 3 2016, 09:13 AM

wow, haven't been detonate or detonate anyone in sometimes now, really want that medal to add the flags, lucky you...i mean unlucky you

had a terrible weekend, or rather noobskend
hayrol is right, this game is getting worse for cruiser
camping fest is getting worse, most of my team unwilling to go forward at all even though the reds are getting all the caps, doesn't matter tier 5 or 7, being lower tier sux, no range to shoot anyone but dissapearing DDs, my damage this weekend is really low and i died early too
i hate 0.5.12

new system is favorable to BBs and upper tier CAs, what can lower tier do except ?!
go forward and being focus fire of all higher tier CAs or stay back and camp with the BBs ?!
and to make it worse most unicum and brave Captains have left for ranked battle leaving cowards and noobs playing with me in random

and i lost another keyboard bangwall.gif
lucky i only buy RM20 keyboards only
think i need to slow down in this game or quit altogether

PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 10:36 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 3 2016, 09:13 AM)
wow, haven't been detonate or detonate anyone in sometimes now, really want that medal to add the flags, lucky you...i mean unlucky you

had a terrible weekend, or rather noobskend
hayrol is right, this game is getting worse for cruiser
camping fest is getting worse, most of my team unwilling to go forward at all even though the reds are getting all the caps, doesn't matter tier 5 or 7, being lower tier sux, no range to shoot anyone but dissapearing DDs, my damage this weekend is really low and i died early too
i hate 0.5.12

new system is favorable to BBs and upper tier CAs, what can lower tier do except ?!
go forward and being focus fire of all higher tier CAs or stay back and  camp with the BBs ?!
and to make it worse most unicum and brave Captains have left for ranked battle leaving cowards and noobs playing with me in random

and i lost another keyboard bangwall.gif
lucky i only buy RM20 keyboards only
think i need to slow down in this game or quit altogether
chill out tongue.gif

cruiser sux now..very easy get citadel from just about everyone everywhere..better stick to bb for now

just played 1 game ranked and win again..i think i one day play one ranked match enough to keep my sanity in checked lol

now also i play lesser..good for my brain..play too much can brain dead or wana ----> mega_shok.gif
hayrol
post Oct 3 2016, 11:17 AM

128 posts

Yeah, this game more favor to BB line for now. Just stick to your BB line. smile.gif

Just make sure you don't show your broadside, cause lately its so easy to get detonation or mega citadel from the enemy (probably WG wanna troll people to use "Juliet Charlie" flag or magazine modification in their ship module. Play like u use Dunkerque.

Anyway in RU & EUforum, many of them complain about so easy get detonation in early game. Seems it just not me who face it. LOL
blacknoheart
post Oct 3 2016, 12:23 PM

yeah yeah
gonna play BB and camp and shoot from the edge of the map from now on
doesn't matter how you angle in cruisers, BB WILL destroy you far from the edge of the map!!! that's how i'm gonna play after this, no more charging forward backing up my team's DDs and CLs
they can go to Davy Jones's locker for all i care
i won't care anymore if the team is gonna lose or cap
what matter is i'm safe from everyone's reach
and i hate freaking CV!!!!
blacknoheart
post Oct 3 2016, 12:23 PM

sorry double post
how do you freaking delete the post

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Oct 3 2016, 12:25 PM
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 12:40 PM

----------
6,035 posts

charge when only you can and need to, if not very fast die

lucky with detonation, i detonate a kaiser with my torps tongue.gif
blacknoheart
post Oct 3 2016, 12:52 PM

looks like you're enjoying DDs now
i haven't touched mine for more than a week cause grinding credit to buy the NC
now that i've got the NC, i'm broke( in game only)!!! tongue.gif
gotta grind more credits to buy the nicholas and New Orleans (oh yes, that damn cruiser) and NC's mods
a higher tier premium ship will do it fast, but with premium tier 5 CL and DD?! not so much
some say it's not worth it to grind US CLs and quit till PC/NO, i'm probably gonna stop at the NO
IJN line? the whole IJN line is not for me (for now)

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Oct 3 2016, 12:54 PM
richard912
post Oct 3 2016, 12:54 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 3 2016, 12:23 PM)
yeah yeah
gonna play BB and camp and shoot from the edge of the map from now on
doesn't matter how you angle in cruisers, BB WILL destroy you far from the edge of the map!!! that's how i'm gonna play after this, no more charging forward backing up my team's DDs and CLs
they can go to Davy Jones's locker for all i care
i won't care anymore if the team is gonna lose or cap
what matter is i'm safe from everyone's reach
and i hate freaking CV!!!!
I worry in so doing, you will get frustrated from not hitting anything from that kind of distance. Playing any ship class is in knowing the strength and weakness of the respective ship. Of course, having reasonably good team mates help make up for the fun experience.
blacknoheart
post Oct 3 2016, 12:57 PM

it's just a sarcastic comment i made towards WG, not that they will read it here

come on la ricahds, do you really think i'm really capable of sitting at the back camping with those cowards?!
the "charge forward first and regret later" me ?!
the day i really play like that is probably the day i retire from the game
and dont want to rely on teammates anymore, the brave one usually die an early death anyway

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Oct 3 2016, 01:00 PM
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 02:13 PM

----------
6,035 posts

I play dd more efficient than play other class, i smoked my teammate do capping and damage or just simply held a cap. Feel i can do more than just sail around not doing much.

Got meself gneisenau...bayern has been awesome to me so i'll keep her and i promise i will sail her sometimes unlike fuso which kinda rotting in my port for a long time tongue.gif

richard912
post Oct 3 2016, 02:50 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 3 2016, 02:13 PM)
I play dd more efficient than play other class, i smoked my teammate do capping and damage or just simply held a cap. Feel i can do more than just sail around not doing much.

Got meself gneisenau...bayern has been awesome to me so i'll keep her and i promise i will sail her sometimes unlike fuso which kinda rotting in my port for a long time  tongue.gif
I like the Konek better than Bayam tongue.gif

Very tempted to get the Derptiz for 12500 doubs because of Ranked season.
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 03:17 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 3 2016, 02:50 PM)
I like the Konek better than Bayam  tongue.gif

Very tempted to get the Derptiz for 12500 doubs because of Ranked season.
bayam hahahaha

derpitz...RM220++? sweat.gif but together gether with bismarck one set also scharnhorst very nice collection thumbup.gif

now WG put sims on sale..how is the sims?

djhenry91
post Oct 3 2016, 03:37 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

i got scharnhorst but cannoy ply on ranked battle..
my rank at 17 pulak..
hayrol
post Oct 3 2016, 03:40 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 3 2016, 03:17 PM)
bayam hahahaha

derpitz...RM220++?  sweat.gif but together gether with bismarck one set also scharnhorst very nice collection  thumbup.gif

Already got my Sims. You may call her a mini-Atlanta due her fast gun firing with 13km range firing - far than other DD; good for trolling other DD as well. brows.gif
Got 2 mode torps - 1 for long range; but lease dmg & spped; while the 2nd mod is short range but deal more dmg & more speed.

Not recommend if you don't have concealment exp in your captain due her concealment is 7.2 km.

Already got all 3 "lucky" premium US ships in my hand. Not so lucky but more to " happy go lucky" tongue.gif

Just wait for Shiny-horse if you want to get premium tier 7 ships.

This post has been edited by hayrol: Oct 3 2016, 03:43 PM
richard912
post Oct 3 2016, 05:05 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 3 2016, 03:37 PM)
i got scharnhorst but cannoy ply on ranked battle..
my rank at 17 pulak..
I went to rank 11. Needed 1 win to make rank 10 but bad luck, consecutive losses until drop back to rank 12 with zero stars rclxub.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 3 2016, 05:09 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 3 2016, 03:40 PM)
Already got my Sims. You may call her a mini-Atlanta due her fast gun firing with 13km range firing - far than other DD; good for trolling other DD as well.  brows.gif
Got 2 mode torps - 1 for long range; but lease dmg & spped; while the 2nd mod is short range but deal more dmg & more speed.

Not recommend if you don't have concealment exp in your captain due her concealment is 7.2 km.

Already got all 3 "lucky" premium US ships in my hand. Not so lucky but more to " happy go lucky"  tongue.gif

Just wait for Shiny-horse if you want to get premium tier 7 ships.
im still just training up my captain..still far from getting CE

but i like usn dd..its very fun like russian dd

maybe not for now as i want scharnhorst more...not that im a very good dd player hehe

how many premium ship you owned now? i very jealous ranting.gif
richard912
post Oct 3 2016, 05:17 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 3 2016, 03:17 PM)
bayam hahahaha

derpitz...RM220++?  sweat.gif but together gether with bismarck one set also scharnhorst very nice collection  thumbup.gif

Yeah, that's the thing holding me back. Hopefully, the Tirpitz comes back on sale soon. Buy using Doubloons expensive and need to also buy port slot.

134 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:32 PM