25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

PowerSlide
post Mar 6 2017, 01:04 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 6 2017, 08:49 AM)
Win, lose or draw, it was quite easy for me to be in top 3 using UK CL
Yeap way too easy sometimes, find parking then just send shells if found a nice parking don't even need smoke

Before this I say Russian cruiser very easy with its long range but RN CL even easier haha

Just 18k to Fiji and the Fiji a big step up from Leander
PowerSlide
post Mar 6 2017, 04:45 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 6 2017, 04:14 PM)
Just noticed that there is currently a Free XP conversion discount. Anyone thinking about getting a Missouri, this is the time to think hard. It's a nice 40% more as you now get 35 Free XP compared to normally, 25 (10 / 25 = 40%). More on it here.

EDIT : Here's the workings:

Free XP needed for Missouri = 750,000.
Normal (25) = 30,000 Doubloons = RM540.37 (RM445.70 + RM94.67)
Promo (35) = 21,429 Doubloons = RM384.91
SAVE RM155.46
now i got 245K free xp so how much of DB i need to buy to get missouri? please tongkat kira for me please..i'm too stupid laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 6 2017, 06:09 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 6 2017, 05:07 PM)
If no promo, you will need 20,200 Doubloons (505,000 / 25) which will cost RM363.65. Alternatively, buy 180 days premium (RM246.43) to grind the free XP devil.gif  devil.gif
for RM262 better buy premium time..can get over every ship faster have more fun than having 1 ship

all in all im cheepskate so i wont hehehe..for now just keep playing keep save the fxp until later..do the cheep way the hard way tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 6 2017, 09:23 PM

----------
6,035 posts

here comes hayrol try to tempt us hehe

btw french fries cruisers incoming
PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2017, 08:25 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 7 2017, 08:19 AM)
I wonder if more gostan skills will be involved in sailing these cruisers tongue.gif
good for those who already own dunkerque, can put the skill to use tongue.gif

this morning updated and have a check..got podvoisky and minsk in my port but now commander skill all messed up..later tonight have a check which ship can share commander with my leningrad..ognevoi and kiev have to start all over again sweat.gif but ognevoi now comes with 10km torp brows.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2017, 02:30 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 7 2017, 12:10 PM)
Crazy French-fry cruisers with super high chance to set fires. I will grind them next!!!
how high? japs already high if higher BB all become instant BBQ fire hahaha
PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2017, 03:13 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 7 2017, 02:47 PM)
Seems the chance of setting fire is 35%-40%. Also, top speed of 40.2 knots!!
gila 35% and up..probably just speculation for now

btw how much you bought G900? i'm thinking hard you know thinking over a million times if i wana get G900..looks like damn awesome mouse

*sorry off topic*

PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2017, 09:45 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 7 2017, 04:38 PM)
35% is just ridiculous
will encourage more camping,  even I have started learning to camp now
random, ranked, everywhere people just happy camping together, i just join the club aboard the minks tongue.gif
accidentally brought my minsk to ranked, not to bad, but 30s turret traverse, just had to put EM to her, is she very similar to leningrad? kinda ok but I like T7 kiev better
dont want to grind kiev yet, need to concentrate to get Fiji and shiratsuyu first

gonna try kiev and trashcan first, oh the grind shakehead.gif
the best is podvoisky, 9.2sec reload laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

this one can delete from port..looks like only T8 and up worth playing..the rest below is just crap not good..lucky we have gone past those

minsk is a poor-man leningrad haha but really need EM..if not very hard to fight anything

anyway close to fiji now..less than 10K to go flex.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2017, 11:40 PM

----------
6,035 posts

im more lucky, y'day i play 5 all win doing alright like top 3 all that

today try out ognevoi 2 match also win even i noobed out haha

my losing streak all pushed to you guys but soon it will come back to me..losing streak love me very deeply

leander in T8 is horror..that range suck badly also t8 bb can one shot to the bottom
PowerSlide
post Mar 8 2017, 10:37 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 8 2017, 08:53 AM)
1 game last night I did 0 dmg. Nothing cones within range and I wasnt brave (read stupid) enough to go near them as the enemy all flock together and picked my team off 1 by 1 as I watched helplessly  (too coward too do anything)
Some of my team actually brave enough to try contest cap but off course they got deleted instantly. Me?! I was content to stay quite near island and let them die
When did I became like this?! Aiii....
oh you have learn from me, you know "hero die first"..let team do the job..if didnt die then only go in if they die run and hide

even you do 0 damage this is the finest most logical tactical stratery ever in a warfare tongue.gif

PowerSlide
post Mar 8 2017, 01:33 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
don't worry, i rarely played higher tiers though T7 makes me go to T9, even I'll drawn with you as a red team, you'll never find since I'll be hiding behind farthest island  laugh.gif
though richards have a way of finding and sunk me  vmad.gif

so what's your guys take on those new RU DD?!
pslide seems to NOT like em and sold some
minsk have wasted 2 od my capt skill point because I had to take EM  ranting.gif
hey if take CE on minks, what will be her detection range?! really bad with physics calculations  rclxub.gif
poipoisky slow reload i dont rike, sold away have the port slot better

minsk will share capt with leningrad, sama saja but long time i no play leningrad..forgotten this ship laugh.gif doh.gif with CE around 6.9 like that? forget again laugh.gif

but now see the ship all stock i also lazy want to play also T8 and up stock ship really hard..now concentrate get to fiji better

today i have a feeling my losing streak is coming back..i can feel it's presence..i can feel it's energy... laugh.gif

PowerSlide
post Mar 8 2017, 09:02 PM

----------
6,035 posts

for minsk better take AFT..the 4km torp not workable AFT better choice to do more damage also get close to usn dd or bloody akizuki they will wreck you quick so better have AFT and stay at a distance
PowerSlide
post Mar 8 2017, 10:51 PM

----------
6,035 posts

this smoke meta is getting ridiculous

my team with me in leander having 2 more belfast and another perth add in dd tons of smoke

guess what..rolled over enemy team easily when they only have fiji, perth and dd the rest makes up by pensacola and non smokie ship

this is unfair and plainly stupid..you me and others should have equal chance to play not going into a match with big disadvantage

anyway got fiji..enough for tonight with the nonsense MM
PowerSlide
post Mar 9 2017, 02:49 PM

----------
6,035 posts

i have no problem with T10 as i will never reach there laugh.gif

black, fiji fun like belifast..in some situation torpedo also very useful but of course belifast got tipu consumables and slot so much more powderful

fiji will stay in my port forever like my fleet of russian cruisers tongue.gif

that apa nama i also forget and dont know how to pronounce italian prem cruiser incoming soon..we gonna have french fries and pizza soon
PowerSlide
post Mar 9 2017, 03:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 9 2017, 03:06 PM)
don't care bout that french fries and spaghetti navy, hayrol will be excited  though as he's running out ships to tinker with
what I care is grinding NO to get DM and leander to get Minotaur first, with few games per day, I wonder if I will ever reach T10  doh.gif

oh, 2 review of also coming soon strangely loooong T5 RU DD the okhotnik
Okhotnik Review by littlewhitemouse on shipcomrade.com
Okhotnik Video Review by nozoupforyou

being T5, it'll probably dirt cheap around RM60
p/s: how to post youtube video here ah? why did the video i posted always failed to play?
next revamped or shuffling should be usn cruiser line..i think better get meself to baltimore so dont lose out..you know kiasu tongue.gif but NO so hard to play when in T10 match..angle what also one shell from bottlesheep take so much damage sweat.gif

this okhotnik look so funny with the guns in a row laugh.gif but dd again i think i have enough of dd

bros here should know how to post youtube video properly..i sure dont know hahaha
PowerSlide
post Mar 10 2017, 05:25 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 10 2017, 03:25 PM)
Very contrasting
I've won most of my games last night eventhough I sux most of the time. Thanx teammates

Pslide: why I always sunk early whenever I div with you now
because im coward didnt help you and your sacrifice help us win hahaha

that match i only did 32K with a t8 ship..really malu only and super useless doh.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 11 2017, 09:20 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 10 2017, 06:25 PM)
32k is more than I make with NO most of the time, I'm more useless la

me and the mahan really got caught by suprised, lucky they too were caught by suprised and sunk by you guys
best is to div with a dd can smoke up, fight in the open is very brutal for NO

but come to think i'm useless in div..at start think of doing this that end up i forget laugh.gif

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 10 2017, 07:48 PM)
Kutu on sale, for anyone interested
im interested whistling.gif

i want to add molotov to my collection but new italian prem coming maybe wait for that instead unless the ferrari on water sucks thenall no need buy save money in wallet laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 11 2017, 03:25 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 11 2017, 09:46 AM)
kutu also have smoke remember, it'll compliment No with high ROF very nicely, problem is no one can spot for us if I use kutu, but kiev also not good at stealth, wish I have a benson or kagero asakizuki also sux at stealth

why do you wanna buy a T6 cruiser?! not enough always got deleted by bismarck and NO using leander and buyonny is it?!
T6 CLs are not a tier that's fun right now along with T5

I got molotov during that xmas thingy and still I haven't touch her tongue.gif
besides, I got too much ships in my port right now. 50 of em. I need to start selling some of em, starting with drezki, izyaslav, podvoisky, gnevny, kirov, konig, nicholas and those lower tier CLs and BBs
eh you got molotov..da heck..u got so many ship cannot fight you tongue.gif laugh.gif

but nowadays i rarely get deleted you know stay at the back and snipe..my tactic innocent.gif

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 11 2017, 03:02 PM)
so player played rank battle is all about camp all the way back at island and snipe entire game? i tired with all these, my team keep hide at back of the map, and not moving entire game
it's smoke-meta ranked full of ships like fiji and belfast so everyone pop smoke and camp haha
PowerSlide
post Mar 11 2017, 06:37 PM

----------
6,035 posts

as usual absolutely hopeless today, do little damage do little thing just woeful playing today

only my team ranked 1 players carry me to victory

and still didn't get a single upgrade on kiev and ognevoi because my noobness today

now black sure laugh at me..always laugh at me vmad.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 11 2017, 06:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 11 2017, 06:41 PM)
This is why u no division with me.. Hahaha
better don't..div with me you will pull your hair out

start match is byebye i forget to play as a div hahaha

QUOTE(hayrol @ Mar 11 2017, 06:50 PM)
Don't wish to be lose in game. Later the matchmaker troll u & put u in noob team. 
[attachmentid=8581093]

Its been a while I gp for manliness. Perfect score 12-0. No one sunk in my team.
Later found out that my team were......well see for urself tongue.gif
[attachmentid=8581094]

Sometimes, MM in urside, so be please.  biggrin.gif
i'm having good run this week, not by far doing anything great but also not doing anything stupid but at least in team that don't die after 5minutes which i'm glad already

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1039sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:20 AM