Show Off Your Top 10 Squad!, Highest CP Pokémon

bashlyner
post Sep 6 2016, 09:57 PM

200 posts

Lv 26 Team Instinct

I'm very lucky to get a Lapras with Blizzard from egg hatching, now can sapu all those Dragonite below 2.5k CP

About Machamp I think many people dunno where is the nest (Machop), it's at Shah Alam Seksyen 14 the park behind Plaza Alam Sentral and gomen building

Rhyhon could be found in Desa Park City

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Sep 6 2016, 10:15 PM

bashlyner
post Sep 6 2016, 10:35 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 6 2016, 10:10 PM)
Nice collection you have there..  thumbup.gif

My Team Valour
Level 25

Plus a useless mini Dragonite...hahaha laugh.gif
Coz I know a few nest across Klang Valley. If you want good Dragonite it's best to evolve them. Around Dataran Merdeka is a good place to catch Dratini and Charmander, camp there for 1-2 days and you shall have Charizard and Dragonite rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Sep 6 2016, 10:36 PM
bashlyner
post Sep 6 2016, 10:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 6 2016, 10:40 PM)
Yes..I also farming at Dataran Merdeka.  Got enough candies to evolve into Charizard and Dragonite but don't have suitable candidates.  Like I said before..all sampah IV collected there. Need to look at other place for a good IV high CP dratini, charmender and balbausor...sighh sad.gif
AFAIK all the starter pokemon + Pikachu has sampah IV if caught in their nest, but Dratini should be fine. I have 3 Dratini with IV over 85% by farming in Dataran Merdeka and Titiwangsa.
bashlyner
post Sep 7 2016, 01:14 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Sep 7 2016, 08:31 AM)
ive played for more than 1 month. not even a dragonite.

im feeling is it possible to own so many high CP dragonite by not cheating
You need to spend sometime to farm at Dataran Merdeka. This game are meant for you to travel a lot, especially to taman and shopping mall as different pokemon nest at those place.

0.0284sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:39 AM