I am 200k down on dust & about 170 candies down on D9 candies laugh.gif
alien2003
post Mar 21 2017, 12:05 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 20 2017, 11:04 PM)
Another hoarder. Get with the program lah.. mana lu punya squad pic?
Aiyo.....my mons pariah one leh also wanna see ah? laugh.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 20 2017, 11:12 PM)
lol!!! we found another hoarder  thumbup.gif
mods alien2003 HenryLow can i request a special tag? lol
"HOARDER"
Dust I admit laugh.gif ....for D9 candies....mainly came from the walking I did plus those wild Dratini I catch here and there lo biggrin.gif
alien2003
post May 24 2017, 09:26 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 11:57 AM)
I haz a big sad face nao. sad.gif Highest is 2.8 Gyrados. laugh.gif No good IV Dragonite, in fact.. I only have ONE dragonite. cry.gif
If it makes you feel better, I am @ Lvl 34 now yet my highest CP is only D9 CP2786 (note: its 1 of the 3 D9 I have, other 2 is 2716 and 1471)

alien2003
post May 24 2017, 09:40 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 09:33 PM)
Oh yes I felt alot better now laugh.gif But did you pump your mons? Cause I fully pump and only 2.8k biggrin.gif
Eh, only once back in Nov16 on my 97% Charizard....from CP 1998 to 2239 (current Lvl 30.5 only, didnt pump since then)

This post has been edited by alien2003: May 24 2017, 09:40 PM
alien2003
post May 25 2017, 01:36 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 25 2017, 08:52 AM)
You hoard so much stardust for what? unsure.gif
Eh, hoard first then think about usage later la laugh.gif

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 25 2017, 10:02 AM)
please show off your stardust!!!!!
2.68m and counting tongue.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 25 2017, 11:06 AM)
What moveset is that charizard?
E/FT sweat.gif

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 25 2017, 11:47 AM)
Any luck with high iv tini n larvi???
Got 3 Larvi frm 10km last month, IIRC highest is 91%

For dtini, have few > 80% but cp 4xx range only.
alien2003
post May 25 2017, 11:37 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 25 2017, 01:44 PM)
Got use or not?

I have a 100% E/FT and a high IV Air slash Overheat that I always wanted to power up but never really gotten to it.
Last time got use it against eggs few times lo but after that all gym defenders become Snor/D9 then now T9/Bliss....no chance to use liao laugh.gif

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 25 2017, 02:40 PM)
Any luck from this event?
Not for Larvitar, I only able to spend limited time after work due to work schedule....only managed to bring up my Larvi candies from before event 105 to now 161 after caught a few wild Larvi during event (8 to be exact, 8x7=56 candies).

For Rhyhorn:

CP 618 93%
CP 756 91%
CP 1349 82%
CP 1240 95%

Then managed to bring up my Chansey candies to 229..cant remember the amount before event though

This post has been edited by alien2003: May 25 2017, 11:40 PM
alien2003
post May 26 2017, 08:43 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 26 2017, 11:03 AM)
Got this nagging question in my mind.. when u see a lvl10 gym and proceed to attack. Will u take it down all the way? Is there a chance u'll stop halfway through?
Playing solo most of the time so depending on:

- how many pots to burn
- spare time I have in hand
- if I feel like trolling the gym (if oppo team)

High chance I will not go all the way coz unlikely all 3 scenarios will be fulfilled at the same time unsure.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alien2003: May 26 2017, 08:44 PM

0.0231sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:16 PM