722 posts

My top monsters

GI Jie
post Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 8 2017, 10:19 AM)
Impressive D9s both of you have there. All evolved or caught? IV good?
My strongest dragonite is 100% IV and is at 3504 CP now. My other 3 dragonites are all under 100% CP (3416, 3265 & 3161 respectively) and the damned candies are hard to get. Usually there are 2-3 dratinis in Masjid Jamek & Dataran Merdeka in a 3 hour session but these days, I am lucky to even find 1 but luckily they are still there. The hardest to find are still Lapras and Snorlax.
GI Jie
post Jan 11 2017, 02:16 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 10 2017, 06:51 AM)
So DM area spawn has dropped. That sucks. Have you tried out SW recently? Lapras no choice but to buddy up and hope for hatches unless you hunt in those areas. Snorlax still possible to get but frequency n timing is bad. Lol...
Ya lor...even KLCC park better spawning rates these days and luckily I am within walking distance there (but the pokemon are almost identical).
As for lapras, I hatched 1 and caught 2 at Sydney (plus 10+ Kangaskhan). Haven't seen a snorlax since I caught my last one inside my apartment.

0.0286sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:10 PM