aiya.... scroll up a bit mah... cannot see the Blisseys' move set. sad.gif
PHB and PDG
sniper on the roof
post Apr 26 2017, 05:17 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 24 2017, 03:25 PM)
Well, any blissey that can achieve high cp is good. Ms helps to defend but end of the day its about making it tougher for Ppl to take down.
I concur.

If opponent choose to battle, means the gym or at least that lowest defender is coming down (99% of the time) regardless of moveset.

sniper on the roof
post Apr 26 2017, 11:27 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 26 2017, 09:48 PM)
And, if a good trainer is battling opposition team ~ level 7, honestly the gym's prestige will be torn into shreds in minutes.
So putting a Blissey basically says to opposition trainer... "yo, you wanna waste your time here or go get another gym" ... Well, this is of coz the opp trainer has nothing better to do.. LOL..
Yup but over here.... any gym won't last overnight.

There's a peak in turnover in the morning.... folks like me going to gym run before work... whatever that's built up will be taken down almost immediately or shortly after by the retired auntie uncles later... then another peak after work..... which will also be taken down by the retirees before midnight..... then its widely acknowledged that everything will be taken down again between 2-4am by spoofers.

The cycle repeats.
sniper on the roof
post May 23 2017, 10:46 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 23 2017, 07:16 AM)
3k and 2.8k why not? Ald invested a fair bit..
Ald maxed 2 blissey now #3 found candidate.. Need to evolve n pump.
Ur 3rd candidate currently what lvl? Chansey or blissey?
sniper on the roof
post May 23 2017, 10:54 AM

23,414 posts

23 May 2017 team update

sniper on the roof
post May 23 2017, 12:01 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 23 2017, 11:24 AM)
it's a Chansey.. 93% iv.. My guess probably between level 26-28.. 1128 cp I think. So probably 100 candies to max out to my tl..
Come come I do the math for you

Resource required to lvl 39 which is the current max since sooner or later ur gonna max it:

From egg hatches which is lvl 25 --> 202 candies, 180K dust

From lvl 26 --> 195 candies, 172K dust

From lvl 28 --> 179 candies, 154.5K dust

From lvl 30 max wild catch --> 163 candies, 135K dust

I also have candidates but only have 110 candies cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 23 2017, 01:14 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 23 2017, 12:44 PM)
thanks!!
candidates lacking, got that 1 good one. Dust n candies cukup .. Lol
QUOTE(yeelong @ May 23 2017, 12:46 PM)
want to trade ur 3k bliseey with one of my perfect IV tyrabank
Eh... why u 2 fellas no post squad update?
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2017, 11:23 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 10:40 AM)
Wy you all got 3k mon? I level 30 edi only got max of 2.8k mon only. sad.gif(((
Most of the active forumers here between lvl 35-38

Gambate.

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 24 2017, 11:03 AM)
[attachmentid=8843788]

my humble top 12... still on bliseey.. maybe my curse for not walking her enough... lol.gif
Wah.. so many Ttar and D9.

How you tell them apart when you don't name the moveset?
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2017, 11:24 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 23 2017, 02:16 PM)
You steady.. I post...lol...
The rest also post la.
ITFB Ttar worth to power up or not?

I evolved one but rage after see the moveset.
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2017, 11:54 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 24 2017, 11:36 AM)
dun care coz anyone of them can destroy anyone lol.gif

Tyrabank just for gym seater only. My attacking squad consists of D9, Jolteon, eggies, and Machamp then ryhorn.
Macam pakai hantam only laugh.gif

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 24 2017, 11:40 AM)

Fuyoh... all D9 and T9....
Ampharos mana? LOL.....
Cepat2 add blissey to that first page....
Same here... vmad.gif 

It was a larvitar caught back in my hometown... 7xx cp. Post evolution ald 3,1xx. So i just pump bit by bit just to get higher gym placement. Now most likely going to stop. It can still sit in at 7-8th position in a lower tiered gym.

TBH, not really worth to pump up... as an attacker, IT is ok ok. Similarly sluggish like DT. FB on T9 just meh. Defender (although crap), still prefer IT / Cr or Bi / Cr.
So much burn ..hahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Hope I get a bite/crunch soon. Need a full dark type attacker.
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2017, 12:03 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 11:57 AM)
I haz a big sad face nao. sad.gif Highest is 2.8 Gyrados. laugh.gif No good IV Dragonite, in fact.. I only have ONE dragonite. cry.gif
No dragonite nevermind.

Get more vaporeons and exeggutors can cover the meta di.

And since there's 2 more nights to the rock event... throw a couple of Rhydon in the mix.
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2017, 12:13 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 12:08 PM)
After level 30, Niantic troll kao me. Either good CP bad IV, or bad IV good CP.
Kena trolled by RNG memang is a fact of life in the game laugh.gif

So many times kena di... catch high CP high IV rclxm9.gif ... click evolve... come out rubbish moveset ranting.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

Anyway... don't have to rush with it.

Low IV high CP is still useful if it's got good moveset but don't spend stardust powering it up.

Wait till a good combo to come along then only spend stardust (which becomes more and more valuable as you level up)
sniper on the roof
post May 25 2017, 08:52 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ May 24 2017, 09:26 PM)
If it makes you feel better, I am @ Lvl 34 now yet my highest CP is only D9 CP2786 (note: its 1 of the 3 D9 I have, other 2 is 2716 and 1471)

You hoard so much stardust for what? unsure.gif

sniper on the roof
post May 25 2017, 11:06 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ May 24 2017, 09:40 PM)
Eh, only once back in Nov16 on my 97% Charizard....from CP 1998 to 2239 (current Lvl 30.5 only, didnt pump since then)
What moveset is that charizard?
sniper on the roof
post May 25 2017, 01:44 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ May 25 2017, 01:36 PM)

E/FT sweat.gif

Got use or not?

I have a 100% E/FT and a high IV Air slash Overheat that I always wanted to power up but never really gotten to it.
sniper on the roof
post May 26 2017, 09:17 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 26 2017, 06:46 AM)
Ok. Just have to work extra hard now for larvi.
Nice rhyhorn. No luck getting good iv for me though. But raked in quite a lot of candies for next gen.

Wonder if I should itchy fingers do some evolutions. Hmm...
I reckon you should max your ttars instead.

The whole point for ttar is to sit above everything including D9's where its safer.

Plus after this event, I assume a lot of trainers will be powering up too.. at least that's what I see in gyms here... more high lvl ttars.
sniper on the roof
post May 26 2017, 09:32 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 26 2017, 09:26 AM)
Tak mau!!! Skrg all sitting in gyms... let them stay there first. LOL....
Speaking of sitting... I think everyone knocked out from last night di

All 3 gyms from my morning run is still standing...90 minutes already.. this is unprecedented. laugh.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 26 2017, 09:35 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 26 2017, 09:33 AM)
Issit? Have they implemented the gym rework? Didn't see any announcement. I just claimed *my gyms at 7.40am, syukur all there.
Nice... let them stay that way for some time... LOL
Nope. I think folks were just tired from last minute hunt to be bothered with gyms today.

Last night 1.30am on a working day still damn a lot of players outside chasing larvitars biggrin.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 26 2017, 09:57 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 26 2017, 09:54 AM)
didn't play for last 2 days due to illness but still got 1 coin to collect everyday. My D9 CP 3053 still comfortably sitting at the near nearby LOL
That's it lah... I'm so making a trip back to park my reject shop D9s. laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0290sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:58 PM