having trouble creating a WOW account

lilzany
post Jan 31 2007, 10:25 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jan 31 2007, 04:28 AM)
so expensive. you WoW fan guys are having it hard
not really. but people who plays WoW on cyber cafes..hell yeah they spend a whole lot more.
lilzany
post Feb 3 2007, 01:05 PM

1,479 posts

I played in cybercafe during that popular TMNET lag time two years ago that stretches for weeks. From there, I know some college students who plays WoW exclusively in cyber cafe. They have PC at home too, they just prefers the environment. Nowadays, there have plenty to spend.
lilzany
post Feb 6 2007, 01:07 AM

1,479 posts

^ I think your parents should be glad that you are playing WoW. Safer mah. Otherwise, do they want their daughter go clubbing and maybe come back at 5am? Think of it, go club once = 1 month WoW bill...safe lots of $$$. Some more nowadays not safe as before already.
lilzany
post Feb 11 2007, 10:39 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(xavier99 @ Feb 10 2007, 11:48 PM)
who can help me....i canot use my parents cc do do the verification ....
they dunot accpet it..duno why..
btw the webpage dun have the monthly prepaid card option but visa, master, american express.......
Are you creating a new account? If so, you don't have to worry. It will only be used for verification purpose and your parents CC will not be billed as long as you cancelled your account before the one-month free period ends. I would suggest you do it asap after you created your account in case you forget later. You will still have access to your account for the next 30 days and you can add your gamecard after that.

lilzany
post Feb 11 2007, 12:07 PM

1,479 posts

Would there still be a one-month free period after the upgrade? If its so, this will definitely be the better option.

0.0144sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:26 PM