164 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PayPal discussion thread, No PayPal fund sales allowed!

zzub
post Jul 5 2007, 09:02 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Jun 26 2007, 09:33 PM)
guys, really need to know.. can my paypal premium account receive payment  if im using PB visa elctron to verified it?
bump unsure.gif unsure.gif really need to know... dun want to waste money to verified if it cannot receive money.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 5 2007, 01:58 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Me an AmBank Next G user.
Has RM250 in it.

Wish to buy an item at minoxodildirect.com that cost USD70 in total.
My PayPal has been verified but still $0.00USD

What to do when this happens?

My info on PayPal.com.

Profile/Currency Balance

minoxidildirect.com web site (the item that I wish to buy)

After clicking Buy then go to Proceed to checkout

Then, needed me to logon to PayPal.com

After logon, that error appear.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 5 2007, 01:59 PM
QD_buyer
post Jul 5 2007, 02:15 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

Hi!

I have problem... my lil bro main tekan2 upgrade account mad.gif...he thought if he upgrade to Premier member I can get a lot of money sweat.gif .. so he upgrade it vmad.gif ... very ci%$i one la...so how do I downgrade to personal account?I dont want any fees when receiveing funds coz Im not selling anything that need to be paid by Paypal sweat.gif

Anyone can help?

Thanks!
adx
post Jul 5 2007, 09:54 PM

48 posts

I saw on maybank website that we can open Open a S$ iSAVvy Savings Account in Singapore. Can we use this account to withdraw paypal fund?

Here's the link: http://info.maybank2u.com.sg/personal/deposits/isavvy_MY.htm
melz84
post Jul 5 2007, 10:25 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 5 2007, 01:58 PM)
Has RM250 in it.

My info on PayPal.com.

Profile/Currency Balance

minoxidildirect.com web site (the item that I wish to buy)

After clicking Buy then go to Proceed to checkout

Then, needed me to logon to PayPal.com

After logon, that error appear.

I'm guessing that the site doesn't accept your card... They want the payment direct from Paypal but not from ur card tru paypal... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Jul 5 2007, 02:15 PM)
Hi!

I have problem... my lil bro main tekan2 upgrade account mad.gif...he thought if he upgrade to Premier member I can get a lot of money sweat.gif .. so he upgrade it vmad.gif ... very ci%$i one la...so how do I downgrade to personal account?I dont want any fees when receiveing funds coz Im not selling anything that need to be paid by Paypal sweat.gif

Anyone can help?

Thanks!

I don't think that's possible. Previously I was reading their FAQ... I only see answers regardinng personal account being upgraded but not downgraded from premier to personal
jigon
post Jul 9 2007, 07:01 PM

Terbaik!!!
597 posts

Has RM250 in it.

Paypal balance is always 0.00 USD if you only buy items...

tried your link..no problem in paying with paypal..but i don't confirm buy la... tongue.gif

sometimes bank will double charge you(item price x 2) for online shopping..IINM they'll hold for 7 days...then they will release the balance..dunno why they do that..

Cheers thumbup.gif
melz84
post Jul 9 2007, 11:25 PM

1,603 posts

it's like deposit i think...
cos previously i pump petrol with PB VE using the terminal at the pump.. my acc was deducted RM150 but i was only pumping Rm30 of fuel.. after 3 days only return the balance... =.="
socratesman
post Jul 10 2007, 07:00 PM

1,807 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Jul 9 2007, 11:25 PM)
it's like deposit i think...
cos previously i pump petrol with PB VE using the terminal at the pump.. my acc was deducted RM150  but i was only pumping Rm30 of fuel.. after 3 days only return the balance... =.="
damn that must be scary sweat.gif
DefecteD
post Jul 23 2007, 10:41 PM

207 posts

are we (malaysian) able to get the confirmed address status ?
TheXxBestxX
post Jul 23 2007, 11:56 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(DefecteD @ Jul 23 2007, 10:41 PM)
nope...
zzub
post Jul 24 2007, 12:02 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

wats thats mean?

Added on July 24, 2007, 7:54 pmcan i receive money transfer from other paypal account if im only using an account that verified using malaysian credit card?

This post has been edited by zzub: Jul 24 2007, 07:54 PM
philyong
post Jul 24 2007, 08:58 PM

179 posts

i need to verify my account. anyone can help?

moderno
post Aug 2 2007, 12:30 AM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

QUOTE(adx @ Jul 5 2007, 09:54 PM)
I saw on maybank website that we can open Open a S$ iSAVvy Savings Account in Singapore. Can we use this account to withdraw paypal fund?

Here's the link: http://info.maybank2u.com.sg/personal/deposits/isavvy_MY.htm
anyone care to confirm if we can debit our paypal fund into our maybank S$ iSAVvy Savings Account in Singapore?

if yes thinking of opening one laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
ronaldjoe
post Aug 2 2007, 12:41 AM

3,569 posts

Nope Ebay does not confirm addresses in Malaysia at the moment.
I have emailed them once but to no avail. Got to wait...

QUOTE(philyong @ Jul 24 2007, 08:58 PM)
i need to verify my account. anyone can help?
You need to have your credit card charged by Paypal (USD1 credit).
A transaction code will appear on your monthly credit card statement.
You'll need that code to verified your Paypal.

Rojak44
post Aug 3 2007, 10:13 AM

335 posts

AmBank Next G can really be use to verify paypal,after verify if we want to buy item on9 it will deducted the money from the card? or we need to topup the paypal acc with the card money? hope u guys can answer my Q.. thx.. notworthy.gif
skincladalien
post Aug 3 2007, 10:35 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

bro, USD70 x 3.5 (approx.) = RM245, you need at least RM245 + RM25(compulsory deposit) = RM270 in the account.

also some say ambank hold double of the oversea purchase, that means need like RM515 in your account lo.
melz84
post Aug 29 2007, 09:36 PM

1,603 posts

to those who are going to apply for Public Bank Visa Electron. I've made a step-by-step guide on how to reload the card using internet banking
you guyz can visit http://blog.urbanreality.net/2007/08/29/ho...-visa-electron/
melz84
post Sep 6 2007, 01:24 AM

1,603 posts

heya...
i just done another guide for those who are using Public Bank Visa Electron..
The guide shows step by step instruction on how to enroll your card for Verified by Visa program.

Read Get verified by visa if you don't know wht it is...

And for the guide to enroll into VbV, read Verified by Visa for Public Bank Visa Electron

Enjoy~ rclxms.gif
zzub
post Oct 1 2007, 06:39 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

malaysian now can withdraw money directly from paypal.. anyone tried it?
melz84
post Oct 1 2007, 06:55 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Oct 1 2007, 06:39 PM)
malaysian now can withdraw money directly from paypal.. anyone tried it?
i just saw it too.. FINALLY.. malaysian is given a chance...
wanted to try but too bad i dun have much funds in it..
anyone tried it, please drop a post about it..
thanks.. rclxms.gif

i guess paypal sellers can withdraw their funds easily now.. =p

This post has been edited by melz84: Oct 1 2007, 07:19 PM

164 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:01 AM