Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone

Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 11:58 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:26 AM)
Anybody using aukey qc 3.0? Is it state fast charging or charging only as per picture?[attachmentid=7769801]
You can check using ampere. There is no showing fast charging/charging rapidly.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 12:04 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 14 2016, 12:00 PM)
Thanks, may i know if its fast charging, how much amp it should be
If its over 2000mA means its fast charging.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 12:06 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 14 2016, 12:05 PM)
Thanks you so much..
No problem. brows.gif brows.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 12:59 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 14 2016, 12:11 PM)
Samsung family is the champion of smartphone photography, at least for now, until Pixel,

Note 7 better,
Not really. Every smartphone has their own imaging sensor to process the image, It's based on your "taste". Just sayin tongue.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 03:34 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 14 2016, 03:24 PM)
I meant S H I T  whistling.gif

I'll wait for the iMOS3SAS PET to come first before belanja you kopi ya, and the casing  brows.gif
Report back if imos and the casing fits notworthy.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 14 2016, 07:32 PM

638 posts

Tried low light too. not bad thumbsup.gif

Michael_Lee
post Oct 15 2016, 01:43 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 15 2016, 01:16 AM)
Just applied the temper glass so on my xz. Buy stupid me accidentally touched the inner side of the glass. So can see smudges on the upper right corner...

[attachmentid=7776189][attachmentid=7776191]
Is there a film inside your tempered glass?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 15 2016, 09:26 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(sonyfanzz @ Oct 15 2016, 08:35 PM)
What is the features that attracted you guys to buy it ?
Camera and sounds. Always Sony biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xcyber_knightx @ Oct 15 2016, 09:02 PM)
wonder sony bundle with quickcharger it would better rolleyes.gif
With QC Charger of course grants you faster charging speed than the regular ones(1.5A).
Michael_Lee
post Oct 16 2016, 05:22 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 16 2016, 04:56 PM)
we have now a couples of things going on right now.

First I contacted the clearcoat Mobile Outfitter Sunway Pyramid via FB and they said it is not available yet but they are working on it.

Next is we can check with INGfusion (the local guy for IMOS SP. the sample videos is a few pages back.
Meanwhile I'm asking my friend at Taiwan can help me buy sp or not... because he will be back to Malaysia at 21/10...he can buy the imos front and back both for RM160 only, shipping and tax are skipped brows.gif still waiting his answer tho.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 16 2016, 07:02 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 16 2016, 06:35 PM)
Wanted to get my dad a xz at the curve. Mana tau all sold out! Xz very laku ke?
Melaka not very laku , want come? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 16 2016, 06:36 PM)
Ingfusion oso quoting 160 for frontn back,  free shipping as well.. Hehe
Thats good thing... but i wanna get it as soon as possible since im going on vacation soon laugh.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 18 2016, 10:27 AM

638 posts

Currently waiting for a taste of Nougat update on XZ. Who's waiting too?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 18 2016, 10:39 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 18 2016, 10:35 AM)
what's the new and interesting features in Nougat?
Better battery management
Improved multitasking
Comes with Vulkan
..that's all i know so far, gonna download Nougat and emulator and try it myself first hmm.gif

Have a look on Introduction of Nougat https://www.android.com/versions/nougat-7-0/

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Oct 18 2016, 10:42 AM
Michael_Lee
post Oct 18 2016, 10:41 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 18 2016, 10:36 AM)
I usually dread the arrival of a new Android version.. usually means incompatibility, apps stops working etc, problems etc...

The last time I made the jump early on, the Z5 Premium had Bluetooth issues that was not fixed for months.

So for me, I won't update for a while.
Those aren't Developer updates right? If so gonna NAND backup first laugh.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 18 2016, 12:41 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 18 2016, 12:13 PM)
I'm curious, why the Pixel XL?

I don't understand the craze/raves about that phone. Looks very ordinary to me, with standard specs.
Because its pure "Vanilla" Android. No OEM software / bloatware. Just plain Google Apps icon_idea.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 18 2016, 01:31 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 18 2016, 01:24 PM)
Actually its more widely use in pc games. When steam had sales on items and the crowd will use this biggrin.gif
Especially when Pre-ordering No Man's Sky is a total joke thumbup.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 19 2016, 12:00 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Oct 18 2016, 11:34 PM)
Nope so far..only sometimes cant touch the screen properly when charging.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 19 2016, 06:18 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 19 2016, 06:14 PM)
[attachmentid=7816184]

brows.gif

Advantage for staying near to INGfusion whistling.gif
Wow good news for you rclxms.gif you buy 2 for front?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 20 2016, 11:34 PM

638 posts

Guys have tired to submerge the phone in the phone to test waterproof...yet?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 20 2016, 11:34 PM

638 posts

Double Post

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Oct 20 2016, 11:34 PM
Michael_Lee
post Oct 21 2016, 12:37 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 20 2016, 11:35 PM)
tap water yes. swimming not yet

Water resistant, since Xperia Z. My Xperia Z even throw into fridge before  brows.gif
Tap water by watering whole side of phone... No problem?

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.1972sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:18 PM