24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Home Theatre My Own Cinema in my Living Room..., New TW700 pics added. Got Jessica Alba..

clngu
post Mar 8 2008, 12:09 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Mar 8 2008, 01:26 AM)
Wa lau... so long no come in here and suddenly so many posts. Last time wait for months no ppl come... cry.gif

Anyway, Ngu, your house is damn nice. Got wallpaper somore. Wish I can have the money to do wall paper. Haiz...

Built in speakers is a bit dangerous but neat.
For me, my new place gonna be.... jeng jeng jeng..... 7.1
But donno got money or not.
Now, everyday my contractor ask for money... arrgghhh...

Still lots to do.
Hopefully will be able to show u guys something soon.

My HDMI and speaker cable already concealed onto the plaster ceiling now...

Added on March 8, 2008, 1:30 amWalau... ngu... u say urs is cheap? Wall also do pebble wash.... That gonna cost u at least RM1k already.

Here ur thing cost u...
1. Pioneer Plasma - RM10k
2. Pioneer Amp - RM3k
3. Pioneer Recordable DVD player - RM2k
4. Pioneer Speaker and amp and DVD player system - RM2k
5. Pebble Wash Wall - RM1k
6. AV Cabinet - R1.4k
7. PS3 - RM2k
Luckily you got golden egg......
Guys, I just came back from undi ... damn crowded outside smile.gif

Bro timothyy, I renovated my whole house 2 years ago ... am choosing mostly high-end stuffs (bad move) ... even wall switches I was using Germany product ... cost me RM8k ...

my AV setup still can worth that much of money ... ok lah ... who want to buy my AV stuffs ... I follow bro timothyy proposal laugh.gif

Pioneer Plasma I bought that time was RM18k ... my whole house was using wallpaper ... the one behind Plasma TV was Goodrich Scala series ... small wall already cost RM2.5k

I agreed build-in speaker was dangerous ... but I no intention to stay in this house for long ... will give it to my family members ... the Pioneer build-in speaker S-LF3 series was imported from Singapore ... the AV cables were using Supra series from Sweden ... 1 meter cost about RM750

so if you want to know anything about renovation ... you can ask me laugh.gif

I wonder my new house going to spend how much to renovate ... now working very very hard and saving money smile.gif
ar188
post Mar 8 2008, 12:46 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Mar 8 2008, 12:09 PM)
Guys, I just came back from undi ... damn crowded outside  smile.gif

Bro timothyy, I renovated my whole house 2 years ago ... am choosing mostly high-end stuffs (bad move) ... even wall switches I was using Germany product ... cost me RM8k ...

my AV setup still can worth that much of money ... ok lah ... who want to buy my AV stuffs ... I follow bro timothyy proposal  laugh.gif

Pioneer Plasma I bought that time was RM18k ... my whole house was using wallpaper ... the one behind Plasma TV was Goodrich Scala series ... small wall already cost RM2.5k

I agreed build-in speaker was dangerous ... but I no intention to stay in this house for long ... will give it to my family members ... the Pioneer build-in speaker S-LF3 series was imported from Singapore ... the AV cables were using Supra series from Sweden ... 1 meter cost about RM750

so if you want to know anything about renovation ... you can ask me  laugh.gif

I wonder my new house going to spend how much to renovate ... now working very very hard and saving money  smile.gif
another elite.. thumbup.gif
htkaki
post Mar 8 2008, 03:21 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Not Elite, it's hyper-elite
ar188
post Mar 8 2008, 03:35 PM

9,206 posts

I tot hyper elites is 103" plasma category? or leakwoon Msport types..
clngu
post Mar 8 2008, 04:24 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

I am neither elite nor hyper-lite ... there are tons of elites and hyper-elites out there ... I am just a normal one smile.gif
htkaki
post Mar 8 2008, 05:06 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Mar 8 2008, 03:35 PM)
I tot hyper elites is 103" plasma category? or leakwoon Msport types..

103" plasma owner is Filthy Rich cat. Msport types is uber-elites.

I am neither elite nor hyper-lite ... there are tons of elites and hyper-elites out there ... I am just a normal one  smile.gif

Very humble indeed. I dun know where to hide my peasant's face if I meet you face to face blush.gif

Thought of going to audition the BDP-LX70 being fed to Onkyo 875 and HD65. Bloody jam out there. Maybe next week.

clngu
post Mar 8 2008, 05:45 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Mar 8 2008, 05:06 PM)
Very humble indeed. I dun know where to hide my peasant's face if I meet you face to face  blush.gif
Thought of going to audition the BDP-LX70 being fed to Onkyo 875 and HD65. Bloody jam out there. Maybe next week.
may be we already met before laugh.gif

Pioneer BDP-LX70 is 1st generation, does not support both Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD Master Audio
high definition audio codecs... go for BDP-LX70A ... you will love it ... but damn expensive
htkaki
post Mar 9 2008, 09:23 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

He bought the LX70 as soon as it hits our shore. I guess upgrading to LX70A would be difficult for him unless there's a buyer for his LX70
clngu
post Mar 9 2008, 11:05 AM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Mar 9 2008, 09:23 AM)
He bought the LX70 as soon as it hits our shore. I guess upgrading to LX70A would be difficult for him unless there's a buyer for his LX70
If he bought from Pioneer Sole Distributor, then he can trade-in LX70 to LX70A. I am going to trade-in my Pioneer 989Avi to LX70A.
rx330
post Mar 10 2008, 09:45 AM

11,808 posts

fuiyoh!! keng!!
megatron007
post Mar 10 2008, 01:56 PM

4,000 posts

little peasant here sad.gif

cannot afford la
TStimothyy
post Mar 16 2008, 09:11 PM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Mar 8 2008, 05:06 PM)
Very humble indeed. I dun know where to hide my peasant's face if I meet you face to face blush.gif
htkaki, now, I feel like asking the MOD to close this thread. I feel shy to show my system here after reading you guys own setups...
Haiz...

Just speaker cable already RM750 per meter... I buy 70m only RM100... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
htkaki
post Mar 17 2008, 09:32 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Mar 16 2008, 09:11 PM)
htkaki, now, I feel like asking the MOD to close this thread. I feel shy to show my system here after reading you guys own setups...
Haiz...

Just speaker cable already RM750 per meter... I buy 70m only RM100...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Bro, no need to feel shy as my setup is no better. tongue.gif

megatron007
post Mar 17 2008, 09:47 AM

4,000 posts

bro tim..

when wanto jump to BD wagon brows.gif ?
TStimothyy
post Mar 17 2008, 11:56 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Mar 17 2008, 09:47 AM)
bro tim..

when wanto jump to BD wagon brows.gif ?
This is what I was talking about... shyness....

I don't even know wht is BD... please enlighten me
rx330
post Mar 17 2008, 12:40 PM

11,808 posts

BeeDees
undergarment by triumph
megatron007
post Mar 17 2008, 02:09 PM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Mar 17 2008, 11:56 AM)
This is what I was talking about... shyness....

I don't even know wht is BD... please enlighten me
visit my thread brows.gif

clngu
post Mar 17 2008, 02:27 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

please don't poison bro timothyy ... nanti dia kenal marah by his wife again tongue.gif

anyway better get BD player ... now is World of BD laugh.gif
TStimothyy
post Mar 17 2008, 03:21 PM

4,504 posts

Kakakaka... Ngu knows me so well.
Well, I just found out, my projector box is too high up. If put there, I got to take away my fan... arrgghhh...
htkaki
post Mar 17 2008, 05:51 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Mar 17 2008, 02:27 PM)
please don't poison bro timothyy ... nanti dia kenal marah by his wife again  tongue.gif

anyway better get BD player ... now is World of BD  laugh.gif

HM again doh.gif

That day, I told HM that I bought BD. Later, maybe PS3. Manyak bising oh rclxub.gif

24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:00 PM