6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Digi to perform comprehensive review into GrabGas, gg again

andrealiew
post Aug 30 2016, 01:09 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 30 2016, 12:19 PM)
memang.. julian was a dumbass for the blind trust in mere words.
cos julian trusted them as friends n tot they wont do dat to him

but nw they betrayed julian, julian was indeed dumb at first for not having black n white when dealing wif anybody even frens

n nw he learned it the hard way
derthvadar
post Aug 30 2016, 01:09 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,690 posts

#TeamJulian
waters
post Aug 30 2016, 03:02 PM

271 posts

Yes, I get that ordering gas can sometimes be a problem - but is it a burning RM100K ++ problem that you need a CEO, CTO and other C-level people to solve?? I'm not convinced

Anyway, once you have the number of your trusted gas guy - they come pretty quickly. Within the hour in my experience.

Also, how many times a year do we order gas? 2,3,4?

Are they also supplying to restaurants? or only personal use?
WannaGetBuffed
post Aug 30 2016, 04:26 PM

982 posts

fucking posers can't think of anything more creative

name also want to copy half

muka also macam constipated, speech like orang cacat like that

laugh die me

Rusty Nail
post Aug 30 2016, 04:31 PM

Why am I still here?
4,782 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 30 2016, 10:44 AM)
They can't even get a website up because he took it with them. It is really not that hard to put up a website  doh.gif
You got some html knowledge sure la easy. Using templates also easy.
But for some people with 0 understanding of how webpages work is like telling jibkor to lay bricks.
vin_ann
post Aug 30 2016, 04:43 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Aug 30 2016, 11:01 AM)

from the website

sheet company is even feeding fake info to digi
as julian says in the blog
the nego is finished on August 5th
Burn !
vin_ann
post Aug 30 2016, 04:46 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(waters @ Aug 30 2016, 03:02 PM)
Yes, I get that ordering gas can sometimes be a problem - but is it a burning RM100K ++ problem that you need a CEO, CTO and other C-level people to solve?? I'm not convinced

Anyway, once you have the number of your trusted gas guy - they come pretty quickly. Within the hour in my experience.

Yes! Gas guy in my case arrived in my door step in less than 30mins cooking can resume quickly !

When you're new to an area, just go round and see any gas cylinder display in front of mini market, that your gas guy!
fuzzy
post Aug 30 2016, 04:47 PM

*pew pew pew*
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Aug 30 2016, 04:31 PM)
You got some html knowledge sure la easy. Using templates also easy.
But for some people with 0 understanding of how webpages work is like telling jibkor to lay bricks.
They have 250k from Digi, hire some diploma holder with HTML knowledge probably 2k a month also can. Says a lot about so-called 'hot' startups.
delon85
post Aug 30 2016, 04:49 PM

Ad Astra
1,056 posts

Kena karma liao.
Bully your tech guy some more la.
danieln
post Aug 30 2016, 04:50 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 30 2016, 04:47 PM)
They have 250k from Digi, hire some diploma holder with HTML knowledge probably 2k a month also can. Says a lot about so-called 'hot' startups.
lol... no need la, with USD100 can get a freelancer from india to create a simple form on the front page already.
delon85
post Aug 30 2016, 04:51 PM

Ad Astra
1,056 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Aug 30 2016, 12:15 PM)

now it really show the incompetencies of the 3 founders in handling this sheet

The 3 founders are some greedy shitwits. They had it coming for them. Good that they're getting the short end of the stick for shortchanging people.
jonoave
post Aug 30 2016, 04:52 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(waters @ Aug 30 2016, 10:02 AM)

I honestly don't remember any hassle of ordering gas. My mom just go to kedai runcit and tell the boss. They will come on the same day or next day (my mom is not working, so maybe she can afford the time).

But I saw the screenshot of grabgas order form, the say delivery is 1-3 days within a 3 hour period (e.g. 9am -12 pm). That seems like quite a long wait, doesn't it?
TSmcchin
post Aug 30 2016, 05:00 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(jonoave @ Aug 30 2016, 04:52 PM)
I honestly don't remember any hassle of ordering gas. My mom just go to kedai runcit and tell the boss. They will come on the same day or next day  (my mom is not working, so maybe she can afford the time).

But I saw the screenshot of grabgas order form, the say delivery is 1-3 days within a 3 hour period (e.g. 9am -12 pm). That seems like quite a long wait, doesn't it?
well

my home use a steady gas
usually 1 tank last ~ 40 days
and by the time the 2nd tank (yes my home have 2 tank) is used to ~20 day
i just use my car to carry to the shop (cause lower price, better quality tank, and on the way to sat/sun morning breakfast/shopping)

99.9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999% never shortage of gas

potential missed remember or crappy tank from disreputable seller
Doomsday
post Aug 30 2016, 05:01 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,441 posts

QUOTE(jonoave @ Aug 30 2016, 04:52 PM)
I honestly don't remember any hassle of ordering gas. My mom just go to kedai runcit and tell the boss. They will come on the same day or next day  (my mom is not working, so maybe she can afford the time).

liek that how to solve the gas problem.. I cook my ikan bakar half way no gas, I tekan app order, 3 hari baru sampai. TOPKEK1!!1!1!!!!
jonoave
post Aug 30 2016, 05:05 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 30 2016, 12:01 PM)
liek that how to solve the gas problem.. I cook my ikan bakar half way no gas, I tekan app order, 3 hari baru sampai. TOPKEK1!!1!1!!!!
I guess that's why most household have 2 tong gas? I remember my mom ask me to switch the tong gas (roll out old one, put the spare one next to it to connect the gas pipe cos it was quite short).
andrealiew
post Aug 30 2016, 05:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 30 2016, 05:01 PM)
3 days duneed to eat laugh.gif laugh.gif
DarkAeon
post Aug 30 2016, 05:09 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(danieln @ Aug 30 2016, 04:50 PM)
lol... no need la, with USD100 can get a freelancer from india to create a simple form on the front page already.
sure go ahead and try. don't be suprized if it doesn't come working smile.gif
SUSSadSoul
post Aug 30 2016, 05:12 PM

273 posts

erm..
still got ppl use gas?
I use electric stove and other electric appliances now
haha
ReWeR
post Aug 30 2016, 05:15 PM

Foreveralone