iPod out of warranty ipod services, need help and services

TSsonnettech-asia
post Jan 26 2007, 10:15 AM, updated 18y ago

602 posts

Sonnet Technologies Asia is now in Malaysia.

if you have any trouble with your precious ipod, we are here to help to get it's life back!!

ipod LCD spoiled?
ipod battery dead?
ipod casing too much scratches? (need a new one especially the nano 1G & video)
ipod click wheel spoiled?
ipod hard disk spoiled?
ipod logicboard spoiled?

please refer to service center below

or write to us at
yoketee@sonnettech-asia.com

This post has been edited by sonnettech-asia: Feb 29 2008, 07:53 PM
kwekeugene
post Jan 26 2007, 02:32 PM

1,479 posts

Dude, you aren't exactly allowed to post this kinda stuff here. I think this belongs to the Trade Zone.
KTay
post Jan 26 2007, 04:10 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(kwekeugene @ Jan 26 2007, 02:32 PM)
Dude, you aren't exactly allowed to post this kinda stuff here. I think this belongs to the Trade Zone.
I think it can be here hmm.gif. Since it's to do with apple, just don't make too sound like your selling stuff. Will be easier fo iPod users to refer here nod.gif.
TSsonnettech-asia
post Jan 26 2007, 06:13 PM

602 posts

ok. I will take note of that. thanks for reminding. I will keep it in mind.
bal
post Jan 27 2007, 06:19 AM

koher
1,215 posts

guys.. my ipod bought from US i think already spoilt.. it is still under 1 year warranty.. question is, will apple here accept my ipod? shld i go to ipod shop n jst ask? tq
TSsonnettech-asia
post Jan 27 2007, 09:55 AM

602 posts

please bring down to any service center quickly. They will assist you.
take note:
Did you register when you bought the ipod?
if not, then please bring alone your receipt.

Most of the Apple Service center people are very nice.

yoketee@sonnettech-asia.com
karkiet
post Jan 29 2007, 11:04 PM

warranty only cover Manufacturer Defect with in 1 year .
you dun have to bring any reciept coz they can check online with the serial number behind the ipod. http://www.apple.com/support/ . you wont be charge in (unless Broken) VR Technology Sdn Bhd , Megan Avenue II, Ground Floor, Block B-0-7, No. 12, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
+603 2163 2020. due to other apple authorise reseller will charge for handling fees. the address of apple authorised reseller ...http://www.applemalaysia.com.my/buy/pdf/AAR_fullretail.pdf

0.0137sec    1.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:50 PM