Malaysia's Proton loses top-selling spot for the f, see the comments

hypermount
post Jan 26 2007, 12:04 PM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

bashers contradict themselves

some wants them to produce the best car in term of performance, the other wants them to produce the car the people want ..this two will not mix well.. as I remember not long ago some bashers scolded Proton for placing importance on profits alone?

producing unimaginative models and wants profits only, I think this is what Jeremy clarkson had been against..at least they are not producing the cars to the whim of ignorant populace...they have created cars that are great to drive unlike any other local car manufacturers that only know how to create profits only...

Stupid thread like the TS himself...not that this is new.
hypermount
post Jan 26 2007, 01:54 PM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

Judging a car by its sales volume..I have nothing else to say...i guess we could bash P2 for not stop selling kelisa, kancil to make way for myvi which isn't supposed to directly compete with savvy.

I"m a Proton supporter..proud to have PROTON power sticker on my windscreen...proton tiger logo on my car body..does that mean I'm working for Proton..only stupid people only think that way.

hypermount
post Feb 2 2007, 12:58 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

I could be blind here..where are the similarities

QUOTE(nexona @ Jan 26 2007, 05:09 PM)
ahahah! talking about Proton logo..

That Proton logo is kopi & pasta from Thundercats series.

Damn proud eh?  rolleyes.gif
Thundercats were my idols :/

damn i felt old ..some forumers could just hit puberty and they dun realise a thing

growing up during the great era of 80's watching thundercats, he-man, sabre riders, robotech etc and of course love those series airwolf and knight rider although the heli and car aren't that great in real life..

Proton Thundercat naming for their one of their future model is not bad after..something named after fierce cat, madcat

Added on February 2, 2007, 1:01 am
QUOTE(Drifter @ Jan 27 2007, 06:24 AM)
is that hypermount?
i hope they dun coz if they do, it will be our money cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Added on January 28, 2007, 7:02 am
maybe those idiots dont  want proton to survive
no sorry he meant those idiot blind basher like you.

This post has been edited by hypermount: Feb 2 2007, 01:01 AM

0.0157sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:24 PM