EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

Sylph818
post Jul 8 2020, 03:46 PM

276 posts

they keep building residential and commertial without expanding the road or build additional connection to highway, i can imagine how jam it is in next 5-10 yrs
Sylph818
post Apr 3 2021, 02:03 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Donidoni @ Mar 25 2021, 06:19 PM)
Eco Sanctuary is very spacious development and roads are wide.  Feel very nice.
but too little road access to KESES/ELITE
try go checkout during peak hour
u will see a long long queue b4 traffic light

Sylph818
post Apr 6 2021, 10:59 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(Donidoni @ Apr 5 2021, 05:21 PM)
All the locations in Klang Valley are jammed during rush hour. 
Please tell me one place that is without jam in Klang Valley during rush hour unless you stay next to your workplace.
from KK/KU access to highway consider no jam compared to Canal City in the morning
in the evening, highway to KK/KU is jam due to ppl from Canal City is also using the same route
Canal city is terrible jam compared to many areas
I believed is due to limited access to highway (1 route to KESAS, 1 route to ELETE/SKVE) and the traffic light nearby 257 but not sure any better idea to solve this
However, i saw there is a new road under contruction at the 1st roundabout last week, not sure where this road access to, hopefully it can ease the traffic loads

This post has been edited by Sylph818: Apr 6 2021, 11:04 AM
Sylph818
post Apr 9 2021, 03:54 PM

276 posts

makes me so worry the traffic cannot carry the loads after 3 or 5 years
it will becomes another USJ

This post has been edited by Sylph818: Apr 9 2021, 03:54 PM
Sylph818
post Apr 14 2021, 12:22 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Apr 12 2021, 08:01 PM)
I'm sure you dun live in USJ. Traffic is excellent nowadays, and has been for at least past 4-5 years. Try living there or ask ppl who stays in USJ.  tongue.gif
cz ppl in USJ are moving out from USJ
somemore after the traffic light turned to KESAS closed few years ago, it ease the traffic
if u stayed here 8 yrs ago, u will feel the pain
if u think USJ is not peak enough, then the current Canal City might worse than ur thought
Try to go during 8-9am
the whole road infront Gamuda 257 jam from traffic light until the roundabout
most of the time is standstill due to the red light

This post has been edited by Sylph818: Apr 14 2021, 12:24 PM
Sylph818
post Apr 23 2021, 01:45 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Donidoni @ Apr 23 2021, 12:34 PM)
Not everyone wants to stay nearer to KL city where the air is more polluted.
Over here, the air is still fresh and density is still low.
to be honest, Canal City has worse air pollution due to open burning at Jalan Kebun / Johan Setia

0.0652sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:06 PM