English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/10 Man Utd v Man City 02:55 CH814

even_steven
post Aug 29 2016, 09:41 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 29 2016, 09:21 PM)
No shame in that...with a new blockbuster manager and players, its gonna be an exciting and proud season to be a united fan again.

Just hope mou have everything under control
Tak mau tukar jadi devil ka kucing? brows.gif
even_steven
post Sep 8 2016, 02:33 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Sep 8 2016, 06:13 AM)
knn early match. need to go out watch riao. tv sure conlanfirm conquered by family members riao.
No astrok on the go?
even_steven
post Sep 10 2016, 08:30 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Sep 10 2016, 08:28 PM)
All play like shit but still rooney always kena tongue.gif
Tonight he slows down the play and keep loosing the ball. sad.gif
even_steven
post Sep 10 2016, 08:45 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Rooney injured?

Nope. Ayam dissapointed.

This post has been edited by even_steven: Sep 10 2016, 08:45 PM
even_steven
post Sep 10 2016, 09:45 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

I think Mou starting Miki instead of Mata because he expect physicality on Mata will hamper his performance. But same things happens to Miki.
even_steven
post Sep 18 2016, 11:50 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

We are in the 4th season now after SAF reign, and still expecting Rooney to be a proper no 10. He is playing the number 10 role, but he don't have the vision nor the ability. He should've stick as a CF or SS. That is his natural role. If he was ever had the potential to be no 10, Sir Alex would've played him in that role.

I don't hate Rooney. In fact, I'm a big fan of his but currently he is a liability to the team. By keep on holding to the no 10 role, he hampered the team ability. And that affect all the players bought in to play with the team. Don't tell me all the player that we have brought in to the team sucks and can't play well?

Today's game, we were predictable. Play wide and cross. After bring in Mata, then we start to cut in from center of the field instead of relying on the wing. Last game, the same happened. Albeit Rooney wasn't playing. But we can see that the team now is moulded to play around him. They are lost with him and they are lost without him. Even when he is playing for England, he was critized for not playing the no 10 role properly.So there is no logic in playing him there at all.

For the love of the team, I hope he himself realize this and stop trying to be who he is not. If not I really hope Mourinho have the balls to kick him out of that position and give it to Miki or Mata.

even_steven
post Sep 22 2016, 12:13 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Pukul berapa ini malam?
even_steven
post Sep 23 2016, 04:27 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

For anyone who missed the Northampton Town game can watch it here:

http://gibol.tv/fullmatch/1474525690-north...chester-united/

even_steven
post Sep 24 2016, 11:45 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Relax la.. We should be more concerned regarding our team performance instead of worrying about our rivals.
even_steven
post Oct 2 2016, 09:19 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

I didn't manage to catch the game. But from the highlights it seems that the team played well but just unlucky due to god mode keeper and the last blunder.
even_steven
post Oct 20 2016, 01:14 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Oct 20 2016, 12:06 AM)
BREAKING NEWS

Manchester United PLC has terminated Jose Mourinho's contract as manager with immediate effect. The board has decided that in order to satisfy United fans, all lineups and tactics from here on will be decided by online polls 24 hours before matchday.
Lawak hambar. Sila cuba lagi di lain masa.
even_steven
post Oct 24 2016, 12:48 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

The match make me feel hungry.

Symptom of sadness.

0.0673sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:18 PM