4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

South Brooks @ Desa Parkcity, Launching mid 2017

Win Win Inspiration
post Jul 25 2017, 11:02 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(DPC Investor @ Jul 25 2017, 10:38 AM)
I guess you will all be surprised how many units have already been taken in Tower 1 when they launch. I certainly was.
Yes certainly that would be the case.
Win Win Inspiration
post Jul 25 2017, 07:42 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Maxccy @ Jul 25 2017, 05:15 PM)
received email from dpc for sb sales event..can start engine already
Yes boss, received the email on SB as well already.
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 10 2017, 11:20 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 9 2017, 07:22 PM)
Back in 2002

Oledi chap goh nee liao
A neh cyeh nee liao!
And the surroundings, landscaping and all are still super tip top and like-new. smile.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 10 2017, 11:57 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 10 2017, 11:33 AM)
Time to hoot 1.

Take note and b prepared for launching. Count down now.

tko11
audi2020

Pls make sure the catering food cum in ur mouth 👌👍
Thanks boss for your kind reminder. smile.gif thumbup.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 14 2017, 12:27 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 14 2017, 08:34 AM)
tko11
audi2020

Bosses Pls buy 1 more at tower 2. I know u guys luv it.

Enjoy kl view at above lvl 25 for the 4 units D1ah A2h B1h C2h
Thanks boss!
Truly nice view to have the Morning Sun everyday! thumbup.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 20 2017, 12:29 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 19 2017, 03:22 PM)
Ladies and gentlemen

Ah gong ah ma

Pls count down to less than 7 x 24hrs for the priority sales of the south brooks @ dpc

Welcome to dpc to those who secured earlier

Kamsiah kamsiah

Cya
Very nice brochure! smile.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 21 2017, 04:43 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 20 2017, 03:14 PM)
Dun onli get brochure la get an unit oso ma
Hello boss!
That will be truly nice.
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 28 2017, 09:46 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Aug 27 2017, 09:05 PM)
No I just apply mbb n straight away sign it
4.25% interest?
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 29 2017, 06:59 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Aug 29 2017, 03:57 PM)
haiya don't cucuk so hard leh, I baru came back from Mars.

So all Desa Park City properties is also freehold? Last time I heard some props there are leasehold
In my understanding, all DPC properties are Freehold.
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 30 2017, 09:40 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(4eyes @ Aug 30 2017, 01:54 AM)
Janitor, need to improve the sapu skills. Not all gets conned so easily. I fren2 share abit with you. So fast got review dy, that already gave it away. Joker doesn't come out so soon right when you play cards?

Nah, some excerpts, i no time to arrnage and beautify the order. Caveat Emptor.

"The combination above can be the killer sometimes, for example, when one thought that they can afford it, his affordable price of a million may only get him a 1+1 or 2 bedrooms apartment at Desa Parkcity. For those who tried their hunt at Desa ParkCity before surely would understand what I meant. The good news is, when the economy is running at the slower pace, good deal would come!

For example, the lobby is more private and not externally exposed and extensive facilities at both facilities above carpark podium & ground floor to diverse the crowds. It is worth to mention the non-conventional facilities like open Jacuzzi, sunken lounge, grape vine trellies are there for families to treasure their times at South Brooks.

It is for the civil servant who earns RM10k and below and the developer claimed that the highrise is not designed for low cost but will be built with RM500k quality houses there though it will be sold at RM300k.

With big mosques already exist in Bandar Manjalara and Sri Damansara, surau is unlikely to be built in Desa Parkcity in near future, especially with the consideration of demographic here. Perhaps it will be the last one to develop after all projects in Desa Parkcity? Having said that, if you let me choose permanent noise either from main road/highway etc vs. surau/mosque, i will pick the later. There are many luxury projects e.g. those near Damansara Heights or Kampung Baru, and so far there is little impact on its property values. Sometimes, it is just the psychological barrier even it really happens. However, if the demand of the location is low, then the excuse based on this factor could be quite damaging as owner has little bargain on this. Well, would South Brooks face this issue? At least, not for now.

There are many luxury projects e.g. those near Damansara Heights or Kampung Baru, and so far there is little impact on its property values. Sometimes, it is just the psychological barrier even it really happens. However, if the demand of the location is low, then the excuse based on this factor could be quite damaging as owner has little bargain on this. Well, would South Brooks face this issue? At least, not for now.

The expatriate pool is expected to grow given it will provide more choices of affordable 3 bedrooms. The current rental pricing or market value of 3 bedrooms type is way out of affordable range. The safest, for sure, is the Type A1, it will be the most affordable and easiest entry point in entire Desa Parkcity. However, two bedrooms the most is for young and small family living and also unlike mass market, Desa Parkcity tenants or subsales market buyers could be rather fussy (at least based on current demographic). So, it is not about whether to buy or not, it is more on which unit to buy, ya the right one! Anyway, no one has the crystal ball. So, let’s wait for another 4 years! No matter what, South Brooks provides the best opportunity for many, who loves Desa Parkcity’s address and environment, to call it Home. It is definitely a buy call here. Yes, it is Now or Never!"
Excellent write-up!
Completely concur with this article.

Win Win Inspiration
post Oct 13 2017, 02:56 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 11 2017, 09:50 PM)

Get ready ur bullet. But I might no longer b around to BS the next project.

Gd luck dude
We all need you to be here with us! smile.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Nov 13 2017, 02:07 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Nov 12 2017, 02:03 PM)
Got 3% rebate for early bird
Meaning, paying 7%?
Win Win Inspiration
post Jan 25 2018, 09:51 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 25 2018, 09:08 AM)
Walao u counted my post wo. I din realise I tok so much kok tim.

I giv u 1 update. Pnc ya dun show every1 👌
The beauty of DPC! Splendid!
Sui tiok si sui ah!
Win Win Inspiration
post Jan 29 2018, 11:59 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 25 2018, 10:13 AM)
More pics update later on. Pnc now. 😬😬😬
Thanks boss!
Looking forward to all the sui pictures of DPC Projects!
Win Win Inspiration
post Feb 8 2018, 09:51 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 8 2018, 08:50 AM)
Fuyoh post #3000 😅😅😅
DPC Ong Heng Huat!
Win Win Inspiration
post Mar 30 2018, 09:57 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(powerkid88 @ Mar 28 2018, 08:02 PM)
Will this area getting more and more high rise ?
I think the PPA1M Sofiya resident also around there , just worry their carpark issue since all unit only get 1 car park
PPA1M Sofiya will be built by DPC? Or just a neighboring project?
Win Win Inspiration
post Oct 20 2018, 10:51 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 15 2018, 06:35 PM)
Say halo to neighbours
This is magnificent. thumbup.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 2 2018, 05:55 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Nov 27 2018, 02:40 AM)
As of 26Nov2018 :

Tower 1 = Level 17
[attachmentid=10122600]

Tower 2 = Level 8
[attachmentid=10122599]
One word - SUI!
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 28 2018, 07:53 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 22 2018, 10:24 PM)
Good evening brooks
Good evening Brooks!
Win Win Inspiration
post Mar 4 2019, 10:01 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Mar 3 2019, 09:14 PM)
As of 02Mar2019 :

Tower 1 = Level 31
Tower 2 = Level 23

[attachmentid=10195424]

BTW,
South Brooks website also updated with Construction Progress..
Nice progress!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1240sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:50 AM