South Brooks @ Desa Parkcity, Launching mid 2017

Darkknight2010
post May 7 2017, 12:45 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ May 6 2017, 06:49 PM)
Bro, based on yr analysis , for the tower 1 , there's still distances from the unit to the highway right ? Just wonder whether level 8-10 (A1)will be the good choice or not in terms of unit facing, view and most importantly , noise from highway... and I'm not sure whether nkve highway level is higher / lower than SB's 8th floor...perhaps i visit the sales office tomorrow again

As I always jogging there,  I can hear the noise very clear from the highway when I pass by the church...
Good choice or not, I believe it wouldn't be available even on preview day. So expect to pay about 30k to 60k more for the same type but higher floor.

2nd or 3rd floor type A2 got eye level park view, very cantik one, maybe about 50K more than high floor A1.

Darkknight2010
post May 8 2017, 12:57 PM

617 posts

July/August.....Preview one week before open to public.

Darkknight2010
post May 9 2017, 07:27 PM

617 posts

Take the unit facing car park. 550k only. Facility view all above 600k before rebate.
Darkknight2010
post May 9 2017, 08:12 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ May 9 2017, 07:51 PM)
Parkcity strategy. Small unit lower rebate. Big unit more rebate. Westside 3 not mistaken 3% rebate for small and 5% for big.

Always got repeat buying incentives 2% thru out the sales. No agents needed for them.

Pick and choose wisely. Anyhow for South Brooks is so call lowest psf cause market slow. Just my opinion.
Market very slow but PPSB having hard time to price it right. Still not concluded until now.
Darkknight2010
post May 10 2017, 09:14 PM

617 posts

I afraid you don't even have chance to buy A1 facing car park.
Darkknight2010
post May 11 2017, 04:37 PM

617 posts

Just queue a day or 2 before public launch....there will be half of A1 available for public.....A2 about 700K also good buy ma.......the west park is nice.....but not sure for how long lah.....
Darkknight2010
post May 11 2017, 06:16 PM

617 posts

Boss tell PPSB we group buy entire tower 1 and ask them sell 500psf.
Darkknight2010
post May 12 2017, 10:48 AM

617 posts

So have your loan approved before paying 10% and signing SPA.
Darkknight2010
post May 12 2017, 11:49 AM

617 posts

Deleted.

This post has been edited by Darkknight2010: May 12 2017, 11:50 AM
Darkknight2010
post Jun 15 2017, 05:23 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Jun 15 2017, 05:02 PM)
Can ask them call me? I am ok to pay deposit anytime.
You call them....ask them to tell a SA to call you back......so easy.....but cant buy now la of cos.....
Darkknight2010
post Jun 15 2017, 05:34 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jun 15 2017, 05:25 PM)
Haha even a donkey won't do these kind of donkey jobs one lar.. the log can be verified from both sides..

My friend who owned WS3 has difficulty to sell and rent for about one year. Need to be extra prudent of our commits by 2017 as there is general election looming too.
Wah your friend must be super desperate.......WS3 still under construction and wanted to sell and rent......WS3 complete in end 2018...your friend want to sell or rent since 2016....so damn da desperado LOL....

Back to southbrooks.....those who PM me earlier can prepare your Cheque after raya....price is out.....some units really "affordable".....

But ah yen you no need la dont think you interested all all......

Darkknight2010
post Jun 16 2017, 01:58 PM

617 posts

All PM replied.

This post has been edited by Darkknight2010: Jun 16 2017, 02:21 PM
Darkknight2010
post Jun 16 2017, 03:54 PM

617 posts

Where got referral fees for south brooks now.....maybe later la.....developer pay 1.5% referral fee, buyer get buyer program....
Darkknight2010
post Jun 16 2017, 04:36 PM

617 posts

WS3 lowest was 591psf 6th floor big balcony type C....

But mine was 650psf face facility....PPSB charge premium for low floor unit....

I know a big boss paid 700psf for B1 face central park......dai lan dou lan.....
Darkknight2010
post Jun 20 2017, 10:27 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:18 AM)
20 ++ towers really?  Including the existing condo,  meaning there are another xx
Is this true ?Giggs Giggs
Morr.or less la there are still fee more highrise developments in DPC.....opposite Southlake, parkcity town centre.....

South Brooks the only one priced at affordable pricing....
Darkknight2010
post Jul 11 2017, 02:00 PM

617 posts

Any DPC repeat buyers here want to buy brooks? Pre launch open for repeat buyers.....PM me if you are interested.

Non repeat buyers have to wait after they get APDL.
Darkknight2010
post Jul 11 2017, 02:33 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(tko11 @ Jul 11 2017, 02:04 PM)
Have you got your unit Dark Knight boss
I am developer ma...my units chosen long before everyone else.....giggs also wash my toilet only.....

Joking joking.....

Me not yet.....probably A2 or B1......
Darkknight2010
post Jul 11 2017, 02:51 PM

617 posts

Ada......about 590k nett above 20th floor......but my WS3 got same view....so this round take park view.....
Darkknight2010
post Jul 12 2017, 01:35 PM

617 posts

Not all units open for repeat buyers.....

Repeat buyers who wanna buy now can pass me names and contact.....

The price is very reasonable......
Darkknight2010
post Jul 13 2017, 10:46 AM

617 posts

Some very nice A1 taken liao.....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0258sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:25 AM