yinchet
post Aug 31 2016, 08:49 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 31 2016, 08:34 PM)
Hoping we can sign a proper defender instead... Luiz better as DM for me, cos can't trust him to be at the def line
Mayb we can try great wall of chelsea.
luiz-kante-matic
yinchet
post Aug 31 2016, 09:41 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 31 2016, 09:19 PM)
mikel the bus conductor mana?! laugh.gif
btw, i think Mikel is back with the team
luiz-kante-mikel-matic
----ruben-fabregas
--------costa

hmm.gif
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 01:35 AM

1,157 posts

It have been awhile dat chelsea these busy on the last day of transfer window.

Welcome alonso.
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 01:47 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 1 2016, 01:36 AM)
Dat was fast.
Iinm we still need 1 more striker. hmm.gif
-----
Welcome back to chelsea luiz

This post has been edited by yinchet: Sep 1 2016, 01:48 AM
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 01:56 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 1 2016, 01:53 AM)
next season, Lukaku + Mata return to the bridge. Lol
Might happen in jan. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 04:28 PM

1,157 posts

After looking at all the clubs in and out transfer it was darn scary.
Few club become from tricky to tough opponent. sweat.gif

Luiz signing is bad or good is too early to say.
From some stat shown it seem like he improve lot especially his passing.
He also a great leader as well.

We still missing a striker hmm.gif
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 04:48 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 1 2016, 04:39 PM)
i thought cfc official said there will be another surprice hmm.gif

so now we sign luiz and alonso, that mean our defense is sort out (hopefully)
Dunno if there any surprise.
What happens to solanke? Kena exile cause dunwan signed contract?
yinchet
post Sep 1 2016, 08:59 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 1 2016, 05:02 PM)
this is the problem when a father become the manager.

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...l-rumour-report

but i heard the deal are reopen. hope he sign the contract or we give a better contract compare to the old one but tbh 50k per week and promise a 1st team position is very too much.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/2016/0...ster-risks-sta/
Sighed
yinchet
post Sep 3 2016, 12:40 AM

1,157 posts

Our squad list.
Interesting enough ruben now a fwd
Solanke as 4th striker? hmm.gif

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...-2016-17-season

This post has been edited by yinchet: Sep 3 2016, 12:47 AM
yinchet
post Sep 3 2016, 12:51 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 2 2016, 01:56 PM)
Mvg might be sold la in near future....

Not gud enuf for our 1st 11
Not that he is not good enough but he injury prone is preventing him.
He did well in his debut.
The same thing happened to Romeu.
yinchet
post Sep 3 2016, 12:39 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 3 2016, 08:23 AM)
yes for solanke but rlc will play as striker with different role, more like no 10..a connector between midfield and striker department.
He become 2nd striker.
yinchet
post Sep 4 2016, 05:30 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Sep 4 2016, 04:31 PM)
i wanna ask a noob question, i tot David Luiz was sold? how come he is now in our list. so will he be sold after, or join back our team???
long time din heard his news actually  blush.gif
Luiz come back to chelsea edi for 30-34mil.
Ask uncle google.
yinchet
post Sep 12 2016, 01:39 AM

1,157 posts

Cahill oh cahill.
So next game luiz-terry partnership again.
Will fabregas given chance on next game. hmm.gif
yinchet
post Sep 12 2016, 01:41 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 12 2016, 01:35 AM)
5-4-1 defensive, 3-4-3 attacking.

come on conte, do this against pool.
3-4-3 bit hard lol.
I think 4-4-2 or 4-2-4.

yinchet
post Sep 12 2016, 01:47 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 12 2016, 01:43 AM)
if really want to play iva,  i would rather let him play on right. infact he was good in this match.

Swansea play the typical epl rough game with no footballing skill at all, no wonder english team or england never go far out side their country. And it even funny is that the referee allow this type of game to go on, if it is la liga it would have been a few sending off already.
Epl referee? Quality terrible and cannot persoal.

yinchet
post Sep 20 2016, 01:11 PM

1,157 posts

Sigh, what a terrible game against Liverpool.
Lucky costa on form.
Honestly moses and fabregas deserve to be start.
Hmm, conte should have sub in the player early.
Hope to see improvement on the next game.
yinchet
post Nov 6 2016, 05:35 PM

1,157 posts

It was incredible on how conte transform the team.
Our 3-4-3 ain't normal mainly due to the quality of the player and the partnership of several player work incredibly well.
Matic, costa and luiz is an different player now.
matic becoming chelsea pirlo. hmm.gif
Luiz is so solid.
costa start to play by the book.
Finally our wing back is just too incredible and crucial for our team now.
yinchet
post Nov 6 2016, 06:01 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 6 2016, 05:43 PM)
plus oscar seems alright playing in the system..batsman also not too bad in 352..

cant wait for Zouma..I hope he will get a few minutes against Boro..
I hope aina, rlc and solanke get few minutes too.

yinchet
post Nov 6 2016, 06:12 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(wahnoob @ Nov 6 2016, 05:41 PM)
Luiz definitely looks much more comfortable playing as the center of the 3 center backs.  There is also Azpilicueta to thank, doing well against players much bigger than him, extremely versatile.

The most important thing of all... I believe Conte shouting instructions on the sideline is just as crucial for the formation to work, since he is the one most familiar. He is ever present to help players get into the right position.
When defence our wing back help closing it down.
It was tough to attack from the flank.
It will be moses chasing down the player and azpi limiting it option and the center it will be luiz, matic and kante roaming around.
It was just so efficient in closing down and winning back the ball.
When counter attack our three forward were ready at their position tearing opponents appart, costa no longer isolated in the front.
wing back also help to drag the defender wide.

0.0231sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:01 PM