English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V41, BPL - Man City 1 - 3 Chelsea

SlomoX
post Sep 22 2016, 05:54 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Sep 22 2016, 04:36 PM)
West Ham is one of the best draws you can get. They are absolute shit this season. They needed a 97th minute free kick to beat League 2 Accrington Stanley.
i dont dare discount any team be it PL or lower league team, remember bradford fiasco blink.gif
SlomoX
post Sep 23 2016, 09:43 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Sep 22 2016, 07:03 PM)
And both aren't mutually exclusive. Let's say it's a draw of between Bradford or Man City, clearly Bradford is the easier draw by far. But that doesn't mean they should not be taken seriously. It can be an easy draw but you only have yourselves to blame if you lose even an easy draw. But if you can pick between an opponent in bad form and an opponent on fire, anyone in their right mind would pick the one in bad form.
still seeing as favourites in a draw doesnt mean that you can take your opponent lightly. mentally you need to prepare in whatever situation. by saying it an easy draw mentally you have taken it lightly until reality strikes.

QUOTE(CaptainAmerica @ Sep 23 2016, 01:51 AM)
we have been winning games, but not getting clean sheets kind of worry me. what happened to our mighty bus
the bus has left the building biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Sep 23 2016, 09:45 AM
SlomoX
post Sep 26 2016, 10:07 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Sep 25 2016, 03:08 PM)
Stupid performance shitty team

Cant believe i walk 5km just to watch this game in my hometown

Cahill been fucking shit for the last 3 games. How can you miscontrolled a simple pass for 3 consecutive games and still get to play first 11?

Iva also shit, clear ball low and never fail to meet arsenal player

Hazard cannot blame him he cannot do anything

Willian also noob

Fab also missing

U know everytime we got the ball to hazard, he cant dash in as there is nobody there to pass the ball. Everytime he got the ball, only costa is at the front line whom he can pass to. Fab drop down quite deep to get the ball to start the counter.

Costa need to play with through balls he cannot play with his back behind the goal. Nobody there to support him

And as always courtouishit is shit

Matic offer no value
+1

cahill's mistake was like... again???
SlomoX
post Sep 26 2016, 12:21 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Sep 26 2016, 11:24 AM)
right? if u notice against leicester also he slipped/misspass but luckily no goal lah

i think david luiz must be pissed off. when cahill mispass he shaked his head while running back
yeah realised that too... early goal within the span of 3 minutes also affect the morale of the team. and same mistake some more. and i thought we gonna get rape by more than 3 (6 is worst)...

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Sep 26 2016, 12:22 PM
SlomoX
post Sep 26 2016, 12:24 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 26 2016, 12:22 PM)
daily mail? forget about it... as much as i want this to happen, it will remain as it is at least until january... i say recall all defenders that we have...
SlomoX
post Sep 26 2016, 04:21 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 26 2016, 04:03 PM)
Lelz drop cahill also whos the backup up to the task?

All loaned out already...

Even miazga left for loan...🤔
chalobah can play both DM & CB hes like luiz
SlomoX
post Sep 26 2016, 06:05 PM

63 posts

now its time to push for 3-5-2... experimenting it since we are already shite at 4 at the back
SlomoX
post Sep 27 2016, 09:37 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Sep 26 2016, 10:36 PM)
I think even if zouma got fit he will need a handful of games to be good again

Just training isnt going to make you sharp in game
im ok with that rather than having match fit comical CB
SlomoX
post Sep 28 2016, 09:12 AM

63 posts

christensen, kalas all doing ok at their respective loan club, i always wonder if the manager had any regular reports on these loanees?
SlomoX
post Oct 6 2016, 05:43 PM

63 posts

because we like to shoot ourselves on the foot... because winning with the creative players are too mainstream
SlomoX
post Oct 19 2016, 04:48 PM

63 posts

i cant stop but wonder on who mock us when we used to have huge bus parking in front of our goal, where are those people? convert now that is part of tactical plan?
SlomoX
post Oct 24 2016, 10:06 AM

63 posts

missed the game first 30 minutes, checked the scoreline, i was like "this cant be true MU bolos in the first minute"

anyway, good to see the lads playing their hearts out.
SlomoX
post Oct 24 2016, 10:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 24 2016, 10:34 AM)
Everyone have an 'A' game last nite, cannot single out one player who top them all.

But I have to choose, i'd probably give it Cortois. Some world class saves to maintain his clean sheet records.
yeah that ibra shot when he palmed away, always tot that its gonna came in.
SlomoX
post Oct 28 2016, 12:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 27 2016, 07:09 PM)
some thoughts after yesterday match vs west ham

- JT not use to 343, no matter he play at middle or left
- azpi play wing back but not as good as moses, maybe stamina problem
- oscar play hazard position in 343, but lack of speed
- youngsters & those 2nd or 3rd choices need more training to get use to 343

hope moses and m. alonso can finish 38 games without injured or suspended
thats why luiz always play in the middle so that he can dictate the play from the back. unique thing about 3-4-3 formation it needs ball playing CB to spray the pass forward when there is opportunity. JT cant do that since hes so customised with 4. looking at 2nd half where luiz play in the middle, i think we played with better fluidity.
SlomoX
post Nov 2 2016, 04:39 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2016, 04:08 PM)
we once interested in him, i think it was JM's comeback season
SlomoX
post Nov 3 2016, 03:46 PM

63 posts

funny he wanted to buy the person that disappoint him the most last season
SlomoX
post Nov 8 2016, 09:59 AM

63 posts

every one jizzed early biggrin.gif
SlomoX
post Nov 11 2016, 09:25 AM

63 posts

the question is, whos he going to displace? since hes deployed primarily in the middle so either kante or matic. habisla oscar biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Nov 11 2016, 09:26 AM
SlomoX
post Nov 21 2016, 03:45 PM

63 posts

nervy game in the 2nd half.

introduction of chalobah changed formation to 3-5-2 (i think)

alonso was caught off guard too many times, failed dribbling/cross

matic-kante almost not as fluid like before

we still have issue to break down team with compact defense

tho boro wasnt a push over either

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Nov 21 2016, 03:46 PM
SlomoX
post Nov 21 2016, 04:32 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 21 2016, 04:07 PM)
who?king of paris? biggrin.gif

complain is good if it is authentic. for me still ok since some of the foul are authentic. im ok with "new" costa. i like him a lot now. i can see more and more "tevez" grow in him now.
dont jinx it, later he go to man city/juve biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0730sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:57 PM