English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V41, BPL - Man City 1 - 3 Chelsea

Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:04 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 1 2016, 11:02 PM)
any stream?
Try this

http://www.totalsportek.com/chelsea-live-stream/
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:07 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 1 2016, 11:06 PM)
Did conte read my post biggrin.gif. Suddenly hazard did manson
Yeah, that is a good effort thumbup.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:11 PM

239 posts

Hull got one injured player, temporary they 10 players
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:12 PM

239 posts

Ohno... what are they doing? Why we doing backpass again? Argh bangwall.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:16 PM

239 posts

Hull goalkeeper already come out, why we still miss? sad.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:20 PM

239 posts

Willian!!! rclxm9.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:23 PM

239 posts

That was close. We almost score again rclxms.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:24 PM

239 posts

Another attempt at goal. I think we gaining confidence already nod.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:26 PM

239 posts

Diegoal! Reward for his hard work I guess rclxm9.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:27 PM

239 posts

I saw Conte shouting instruction at sidelines lol brows.gif

Saw Diego macam nod to him.
Ketchum
post Oct 1 2016, 11:36 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Oct 1 2016, 11:36 PM)
Alonson need a goal to cap his performance
Agree biggrin.gif

We macam got one case for penalty just now.
Ketchum
post Oct 5 2016, 02:29 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 4 2016, 08:38 PM)
Chelsea are said to be interested in bringing De Sciglio to Stamford Bridge as part of the negotiation. According to the report, the Blues would want the right-back and €10 million (£8.75 million) before they consider letting Fabregas go.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2667324...ttia-de-sciglio

Batshuayi might be sent on loan in January to Marseille

https://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/o...lle-bound-again
This is really shaking head. Like the cat icon in my signature shakehead.gif

With the rate Costa is gathering his One Rings, I mean yellow cards, soon he will be out on suspension, touch wood. He is the best striker we ever have, imagine he not playing that time we sure have problem.

Batman is a good substitute, he plays well for us, gives us more options in attack. Besides, do we have other strikers in the current team that do not get loaned out? Should we recall our youth players and promote them?

Alonso is still adapting, but I like what I see so far from the recent matches. Moses is improving too, though I still doubt his shooting skill. Maybe Conte need train them more on shooting from a few metres away like how Willian does. This is so that we not rely on one player(Willian) too much. One thing for sure, our setpieces really heartbreaking dry.gif

About Kortua, Courtuis. His recent performances are quite a drop in form. I did see he saved our team in this latest match, he still alert enough. Hopefully clean sheet gives confidence to our keeper and defense.

About Conte. I realize his tactic more stressing on defence. Hence the backpass from the front when we could not breakthrough hmm.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 6 2016, 04:54 PM

239 posts

24 years old defender, 40m anyone? icon_idea.gif

Lazio try to tie down €40m defender who may have had his head turned by Chelsea
by David Pasztor @D_Peezy Oct 5, 2016, 5:33p

Lazio's Stefan de Vrij was a name that popped up late in the summer transfer window as Chelsea scrambled to fill the holes in the squad. Lazio weren't willing to deal then, and probably aren't really willing to deal now either.

That said, rumors in Italy claim that De Vrij may have gotten his head turned by Chelsea's interest, so while he may agree to the new deal and the healthy pay rise supposedly on offer from his current team, that new deal is set to contain a €35-40m release clause (reports differ) to simultaneously ward off and entice interest from potential suitors.

ItalianFootballDaily ✔ @ItalianFD
#CFC set to pounce for #Lazio's De Vrij. http://bit.ly/2dSpFXP
11:26 PM - 5 Oct 2016
Photo published for Chelsea set to pounce for Lazio's Dutch Defender | IFD
Chelsea set to pounce for Lazio's Dutch Defender | IFD
Chelsea set to pounce for Lazio's Stefan de Vrij Chelsea will take advantage of a new contract proposal to nab the highly rated Dutch centre back
italianfootballdaily.com

De Vrij recently recovered from a severe knee injury that had limited him to just five games last season. He's started all seven Serie A matches for Lazio so far this season, often in a back three, and was even recalled to the Netherlands squad for the October round of World Cup qualifiers by manager Danny Blind.

It looks like the once highly rated 24-year-old De Vrij's career is back on track; could concrete interest follow from the likes of Chelsea?

Source: http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/che...se-new-contract
Ketchum
post Oct 11 2016, 10:48 AM

239 posts

More Chelsea linked news for us. Which one player you would like see in our transfer? biggrin.gif
Sine Italy clubs been setting high prices for their players, we could do with finding elsewhere.

Chelsea transfer news: Five players Antonio Conte could consider replacements to Eden Hazard

1) Antoine Griezmann(Atletico Madrid)
Griezmann is often linked with a move to Stamford Bridge, and it's surely time Chelsea make an official move for his signature. The Frenchman has six goals in six appearances in La Liga this season, continuing to confirm his status as one of Europe's top forwards. He can play in a central or wide position up top, so could comfortably take over from Hazard.

2) James Rodriguez (Real Madrid)
Rodriguez cost Los Blancos a reported fee of £71m after his outstanding form for Colombia in the 2014 World Cup. The 25-year-old, however, hasn't lived up to expectations at the Santiago Bernabeu. But he remains one of the most exciting forwards in Europe, and could be offered regular playing time at Chelsea.

3) Julian Draxler (VfL Wolfsburg)
Reportedly wanted by Arsenal in the summer, Draxler’s stock rose after his Euro 2016 campaign with Germany. Comfortable on either foot, the 23-year-old would be a fine replacement to Eden Hazard and is yet to reach his peak.

4) Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal)
Jack Wilshere’s loan move to Bournemouth might leave such Arsenal team-mates as Oxlade-Chamberlain contemplating their future at the Emirates. The 23-year-old looks no closer to being a regular starter in north London than he did when he first arrived in 2011. He is in danger of wasting the best years of his career at the Emirates, but Chelsea could offer him a way out.

5) Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund)
Reus might not shrug off players with as much ease as Hazard, but his decision-making in the final third is far superior to the Belgian’s. The 27-year-old’s injury history shouldn’t put the Blues off from testing Borussia Dortmund’s resolve. Griezmann is often linked with a move to Stamford Bridge, and it's surely time Chelsea make an official move for his signature. The Frenchman has six goals in six appearances in La Liga this season, continuing to confirm his status as one of Europe's top forwards. He can play in a central or wide position up top, so could comfortably take over from Hazard.

Source: http://talksport.com/football/chelsea-tran...eden-hazard?p=0
Ketchum
post Oct 13 2016, 10:43 AM

239 posts

With so many rumors, let it keep runs till one become true biggrin.gif
25mill release clause for a Defender is more cheaper than those Italian clubs crazy money.

Chelsea prepared to meet defender's £25m release clause in January - reports
CHELSEA are lining up a January transfer swoop for Swedish defender Victor Lindelof, according to reports.

Spanish outlet Fichajes.com say the Benfica defender is a target for Antonio Conte as he looks to strengthen his defence.

Lindelof has made 37 appearances for the Portuguese side, including nine so far this season.

The versatile 22-year-old started all three group games for Sweden at Euro 2016 and can play at full-back or centre-back.

His current contract at Benfica expires in 2020, but he is believed to have a release clause of £25m.

But Fichajes.com says Chelsea will face competition if they want to sign Lindelof.

Paris Saint-Germain and Manchester United are thought to be scouting him, while there is also strong interest from Italy.

Source: http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/...-rumours-gossip
Ketchum
post Oct 15 2016, 10:41 PM

239 posts

Kante was booed by Leicester fans but he got in a good work rclxm9.gif

And our young player shines... it is time to rely on our youth players and stop buy overpriced players icon_idea.gif
Ketchum
post Oct 18 2016, 04:32 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Oct 18 2016, 12:45 PM)
nah... we gonna trash MU.
jus make sure our def is solid again.
Hopefully, we are training during international break flex.gif

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 18 2016, 01:44 PM)
We'll see
If mu play open game with us, means Mou know how to deal with 343

If park bus, then we must be careful
If Mou park bus, he hoping for counter attacks success, smash and grab 1 goal, then he content to sit back... We will see hmm.gif
Ketchum
post Dec 3 2016, 10:14 PM

239 posts

Walaueh, Costa injured... Willian finally performing to his best, if not the best yet! rclxm9.gif
Ketchum
post Dec 3 2016, 10:21 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 3 2016, 10:20 PM)
pep gonna blame ref decisions
Pep will blame he got Euro match to play icon_idea.gif

It feels good to score 3 past Bravo, what Hart say the best goalie kononnya lah...
Ketchum
post Dec 3 2016, 10:25 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 3 2016, 10:22 PM)
Stream lag by a few min.... Hazard!!!! Watch very little only. Tmr watch motd. Lol
Yes, my stream lag too... sweat.gif

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Dec 3 2016, 10:22 PM)
honestly, i think we got a lot of decision going our way. in some of the incidences, we could really be punished.. but i think this is what we call as luck. and we do need those in this difficult matches.
Luck, hard work and quality. I think we have these factors suddenly combined well. And of course lot of rest days before next matches smile.gif

I hope Costa not too injured, and Conte only took him out as a precaution sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0677sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:16 PM