my Ex-manager is one of the senior IT manager. he said the increment is very good >20%. dunno true or not. but i believe him. He offered me to go over but the package not really attractive.
Work at Komag , Penang., can share your experience
Apr 1 2007, 01:23 AM
311 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
my Ex-manager is one of the senior IT manager. he said the increment is very good >20%. dunno true or not. but i believe him. He offered me to go over but the package not really attractive.
Apr 1 2007, 02:08 PM
224 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Penang |
QUOTE(shocker @ Mar 30 2007, 11:13 PM) I tot recently almost all electronic companies in penang already cut down on OT wat Kobe is not Komag's competitor la, they are Komag's aluminium substrate supplier.komag was the place known for OT where u can be known as OT king if u rajin those were the days when or if u worked at komag and refused to do OT, u can even kena warning letter for not commiting to OT, hahahaha... wat I know is that komag is making disk drives for HDD and their other direct competitor is kobe |
Feb 22 2009, 09:34 PM
621 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
So Komag by now doest exist anymore...hows working condition and situation in WD now?
Aug 3 2010, 11:20 AM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
pls tell more.
Nov 22 2013, 08:37 AM
1,167 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Joined: Today, 08:45 AM |
WD is retrenching right?
May 30 2024, 08:43 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,209 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Does Komag still exist ?
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:23 AM |