Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint and feel cheated by shirogawawa, Beware guys!

azree_aji
post Aug 26 2016, 07:21 PM, updated 8y ago

49 posts

Forumer you are complaining against:
shirogawawa
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=875511
Item being sold/bought:
Illegear S7 laptop
Original thread link:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4027940&hl=
Date of transaction:
17 August 2016 (Wednesday)

Details of the complaint :
The laptop he sold is not inclusive of hddisk 1TB. I made it clear I only want to buy the laptop complete set with 1TB and to change the bag to a better bag (since the laptop is 17" but the bag only fit 15")

When I bought the laptop, I was promised a 1TB 7200rpm harddisk with installation on the next day. Other wise I don't wanna deal.
This is his text msg:
Then the next day he said hddisk no stock, so I give him time and we agree on Saturday.
Then comes saturday, I call him about 11am to confirm bout the cod, he did not answer. Last minute around 5pm he called me, said want to cod at 5.40pm but just wanna pass the Hddisk no installation. I prefer otherwise.
I ask him to cod properly on Sunday, he said he busy got wedding.
Then he started fighting don't wanna replace the bag.
Then he asked me to post the bag, I said I prefer COD coz later if postage the bag got damage he'll say it's my fault.
Then he want to call of the deal.
Then i give him chance to rectify the issue. He act like no problem. He even asked for extra money, instead of RM180, he wants RM200.

I believe I'm not the only has been treated this way, maybe there are others. Even if i wanna return everything with the laptop, I'm not in power since I already paid full. Still I haven't install any new hddisk in the laptop, all as good as what he gave me.

I suggest either 2 ways to settle:
- he install the hddisk as promised
- he can take back the laptop and reimburse me

I gave him chance to work things out till today since I'm on business trip, just come back today.
I hope mods can look into this matter.

This post has been edited by azree_aji: Aug 26 2016, 07:35 PM

azree_aji
post Aug 26 2016, 08:02 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Aug 26 2016, 07:54 PM)
Haha, serious , I suggest you don't work in pertronas, work in film industry better, delete whatsapp and call log and post here, create different story, because u cant stand on ur own , and try take advantage on me?, if u so free , keep ur game here, I  dont think I want join u
To mod and other forummer, if. Want see whole complete whatsapp chat log, pm me, I email you, ^^
bro, no use talking already. it's the same. i really don't wanna go this far but you're not willing to honour your promise. i even asked u few times just to close the deal, but u don't want to, even ask for more money.
everyone anytime can PM me for details. no worries on my side, dare to hold the truth. not mentioning he also talk bad on other online seller. anyway we let the mods handle this for now.
azree_aji
post Aug 27 2016, 10:34 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Aug 27 2016, 12:50 AM)
i just pmed you

sorry to said he is not pay me any single cent for the hdd , no deposit whatever, i dont take his money, he said he can found other seller offer same price, he can go for it, i not his wife, no need bonding me, willing seller , willing buyer, as a seller has right to stop the deal if the buyer is too offensive , if this kindĀ  also can put dispute, i had many to complaint, alot forum-erĀ  said pay me and cod later but end up disappear, shall i dispute them ?
this is my last replied here, dont waste my time if your time is cheap , i dont want replied a lie TS, waste my time to crop 2 whatsapp chat that he intention deleted, unjustified me , he know i am worker and poor, selective bully me, if i am gangster or big boss, this kind of conspiracy allegation sure gonna sue him till his broke, " memalukan " Petronas worker pledged

[attachmentid=7402821][attachmentid=7402822]

- dont drag down your own status while other still respect you, Thank you

-stop -
bro, i'm trying to make this thing easy for both of us. if i intentionally deleted, than please be my guest u can upload them. i got nothing to hide. i told u already, the reason i'm doing this is to uphold my right and i hope other people won't have to face the same thing. u can see from whatsapp, it's u who ask me to post officially here and i really don't want to kacau people cari makan, but u force me to.

u said willing buyer willing seller right? i'm only willing to purchase the laptop if it comes fullset with 1TB which u promised to buy and install for me. if not, the deal is off right? i have no problem with either
- u take back ur laptop and return my money OR
- u bring the hard disk and install it for me with RM180 as payment

this doesn't include ur promise on the bag yet but since i don't have that in writing, than i cannot do anything cry.gif

thanks.

This post has been edited by azree_aji: Aug 27 2016, 10:37 AM
azree_aji
post Aug 29 2016, 09:31 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 27 2016, 12:38 AM)
no need to pm, just post everything here and let everyone decide.
hi mods, any way forward for this? really hope we can resolve this dispute nicely if possible thumbup.gif
azree_aji
post Jul 8 2018, 08:20 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jul 5 2018, 10:29 PM)
Hi, is this case solve?
not solved. i saw more people got cheated by this user. he used several accounts already.
azree_aji
post Jul 10 2018, 08:27 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jul 9 2018, 11:05 AM)
weird, why no action was taken? 1 person try to co-op and make post public, another one, want to do pm2... isnt it better post everything here. its damn simple, but, nothing happens for many months. can make assumption that, its easy to claim who is spoke the truth?
after few months of silence, i even PM the mod on any action can be taken. unfortunately, they are busy with other stuffs. perhaps getting more sponsor on the webpage. sigh rclxub.gif
blinded by money i guess hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

0.0154sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:03 AM