cannot open pen drive/no autorun, need to right click n open

TScruel_boy
post Jan 25 2007, 07:52 PM, updated 18y ago

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

da pen drive doesnt autorun. If click in my computer also its not opening. What comes out is the Open With window where i need to chose program.... soi Had to right click open in my computer. A fren of mine last time fixed this problem.... he went to command prompt, and fixed from there.... dunno how but somehow he did. Anyone know this method? i really need to know how to fix this coz many of us having da same problem.

i also cannot open any form of drive in my desktop. I kena da wincrack thingy yesterday. was able to remove it but now for all drive that i try to open it says something like dll32 missing. So need to right click n open... very leceh coz c drive also like dis.
TScruel_boy
post Jan 25 2007, 08:28 PM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jan 25 2007, 08:18 PM)
Maybe your pen drive rosak liao! You might want to format it and try again biggrin.gif
da pendrive is not my concern, but i need to know the way to fix it... so pls guide me. It seems like windows problem... coz it happens for all pen drive that i cucuk

This post has been edited by cruel_boy: Jan 25 2007, 08:31 PM

0.0151sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 07:27 PM